Originally posted by sbst275:
257 short? 32 fare stages still short
is a loop, still ok leh.. Somemore just loop ard Pioneer that area and nv really go into tuas. Svc 182 more stages, one of the longest route.
SLBP got lack of DD again.. Now DD like very precious in very depot due to the mass purchase of SD.
Originally posted by sbst275:
I'm more likely to believe Sv 354 will use NAC buses till e last de-reg exerciseSv 6, 35, 354 & 403 are e likely canidates
Service 6 already got 2 NAC buses out when SBS8031J (eventually replaced with SBS848Y) and SBS9537K came in.
Service 35 sooner or later will have NAC buses replaced with AC buses when the lifespans for NAC Scania N113CRBs are up (next to go are SBS3608D and SBS3609B).
Originally posted by chikopek:Svc 246 and 251 was said to be the JIS services with the lowest demands.
Furthermore for 246's case, it was the last JIS service to be converted to DD buses (Lo2x).
No wonder these 2 JIS services didn't get any AC fleets whereas the other remaining JIS services did.
Anyway service 246 used to have NAC MB0405s if I remembered, until they were converted to AC. SBST got no choice but to deploy NAC DDs instead.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
No wonder these 2 JIS services didn't get any AC fleets whereas the other remaining JIS services did.Anyway service 246 used to have NAC MB0405s if I remembered, until they were converted to AC. SBST got no choice but to deploy NAC DDs instead.
there is high demand during the peak hours..
Originally posted by @:)@:Someone changed 9832H from (BN 30) to (SL 30) in sg wiki. Is it true?
On a sidenote, VO3x on 257. That was a surprise. Can't 98 and 51 use VO3x instead? That's a weird redeployment.
SBS9832H edit by a prankster.
SBS776X SBS922R SBS3702P
BNDEP 18 BNDEP SP
SBS8316M SBS8319E SBS8321Y
BNDEP 18
SBS 0848Y
(BNDEP SP BNDEP 6)
SBS 8031J
(BNDEP 6 BNDEP 17)
SBS 8262J
(BNDEP 17 BNDEP SP)
SBS 8287M
(AMDEP SP AMDEP 13)
Out bus haven't confirm... likely to be 0940M as its not needed on 13 x-over 548 anymore.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS776X SBS922R SBS3702P
BNDEP 18 BNDEP SPSBS8316M SBS8319E SBS8321Y
BNDEP 18
Today I was lucky after school first bus to come was 8321Y. I noticed that the latest batch of KUB are somehow better than the older batch in terms of smoothness compared to the older batch mainly in other depots, or is it the BC who drove 8321Y knows how to drive it well (The ones on 39 are also the newer batch but when I took it is jerked much harder than 8321Y)? Anyway thumbs up to BN for putting KUB on Service 18.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 0848Y
(BNDEP SP BNDEP 6)SBS 8031J
(BNDEP 6 BNDEP 17)SBS 8262J
(BNDEP 17 BNDEP SP)SBS 9616R
(BNDEP SP AMDEP 168) Finally ran on service yesterday.
At least the Service 6 BCs got a Mark III in return after losing SBS8031J.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 9616R
(BNDEP SP AMDEP 168) Finally ran on service yesterday.
nope. SBS9423E did that slot.
WTH svc18 get KUBs ...... sob sob my Scania N113 and MK3 and MK4 but todae i didnt see any KUBs on svc18.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:WTH svc18 get KUBs ...... sob sob my Scania N113 and MK3 and MK4 but todae i didnt see any KUBs on svc18.
saw 8319 today on sv 18, one more at safra tamp but rego not seen. 'yahoo' 4 me, 'haiz' 4 you
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:saw 8319 today on sv 18, one more at safra tamp but rego not seen. 'yahoo' 4 me, 'haiz' 4 you
wait till all the 900 K230UBs come and with same bodywork and EDS, see who faints first.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:saw 8319 today on sv 18, one more at safra tamp but rego not seen. 'yahoo' 4 me, 'haiz' 4 you
at least ur 8262j tio kik out from svc17 hurray for mi coz sbs8031j perm svc17 but sad for u
What's the rush of chasing a K230.. NINE HUNDRED leh.. unless you give me a diff bodywork and interior layout or something then we'll see..
btw all 3 K230s are running on bndep parking duties.
plz do nt tell mi all svc that has SD buses will have KUBs buses on it?
I wonder how svc161 do if get KUBs? thot they no EDS thing?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:plz do nt tell mi all svc that has SD buses will have KUBs buses on it?
I wonder how svc161 do if get KUBs? thot they no EDS thing?
It's something sooner or later. They can always programme the EDS.
9379A (SL SP) --> (SL 257)
Big, new sticker seen only today.
However, both 9547G and 9379A on 179 today.
I hope the 400 KUBs would have more seats that the batch 1 and 2 man! If the 400 KUBs like those 2nd batch KUB.. wow faint liao lah.... at least UK SD buses have more seats..?
Originally posted by bus555:I hope the 400 KUBs would have more seats that the batch 1 and 2 man! If the 400 KUBs like those 2nd batch KUB.. wow faint liao lah.... at least UK SD buses have more seats..?
Look no further than SMB1H which has 35 seats.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Look no further than SMB1H which has 35 seats.
I agree with you that SBS should look at SMB1H's interior design and sitting arrangement. At least SMB1H is better than KUBs in terms of seating arrangement.
SBS9248U
(HGDEP SP HGDEP 62)
replacing the empy slot. hg left with 3 SP VO.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS9248U
(HGDEP SP HGDEP 62)
replacing the empy slot. hg left with 3 SP VO.
8131D left. There's no empty slot
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:at least ur 8262j tio kik out from svc17 hurray for mi coz sbs8031j perm svc17 but sad for u
SBS8262J should have went to service 6 instead .
Originally posted by service_238:
8131D left. There's no empty slot
Meaning service 62 now have only 1 loner Scania K230UB (SBS8105E) left?