Originally posted by SBS7484P:919B thrown into training isit? so long never see it on route liao.
Just saw it at HG, can't remember. Either 113 or 62.
Voith-ian gone.. 905R
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Depot x-fer? o_O
Originally posted by Oceane:For those that are wondering about 27's messy deployments...
1) 8211G 8212D in, 895K 905R out. (Already posted in SGWiki)
2) There will be 12 K230 perms. (Including 8211 and 8212)
3) For those wondering which buses out... Hehe. Go track down all those adless MKIV.
4) Fleet reduction of 1 bus, overall fleet is 28 buses now.And... from what I heard 27 starts K230 next week.
OMG good luck to the ppl who is taking 27. Condition is going to be 2 times worst with the k230UB. but for me ok bah. Just worried abot the old folks....
better be 62.. i dun wan sit hard suspension buses speeding along 113 route. plenty of humps to go over >.<
Originally posted by Oceane:Downy.
haha luckily my 594D has it removed bef his 2695H?
Originally posted by Oceane:
Depot x-fer? o_O
Thought it was HG all these while?
I remember it was AM 72 before that.
it was 72..
then saw it on training for a few days
now dunno go where liao.. im avoiding this bus due to its suspension..
Thought it was HG all these while?I remember it was AM 72 before that.
Perm AMDEP 72. Now that you said a HGDEP service...
Originally posted by Oceane:
Perm AMDEP 72. Now that you said a HGDEP service...
Don't take my word for it.
I'm really getting too tired these days.
Missed my stop again just now.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
better be 62.. i dun wan sit hard suspension buses speeding along 113 route. plenty of humps to go over >.<
I wonder how many humps are there for svc113. Name it to me. Hougang Central, Kovan Hub and where? If you call this many, consider airport plying services. Think with your brain.
I just took it yesterday on svc72. And neither svc113 nor svc62 got 919B today.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
I just took it yesterday on svc72. And neither svc113 nor svc62 got 919B today.
Ok. I need more sleep.
Originally posted by Oceane:For those that are wondering about 27's messy deployments...
3) For those wondering which buses out... Hehe. Go track down all those adless MKIV.
4) Fleet reduction of 1 bus, overall fleet is 28 buses now.And... from what I heard 27 starts K230 next week.
And for you, getting access to portal doesn't mean you and spread information everywhere in the internet. Do you need me to report to SBST personnel to cancel of this website so that none of you here can spread any information? By accessing to portal without the BC using it, is the same as hacking into SBST informations. Get this right.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8074K
(BRBP 63Non-User Lay-Up Status till 16 Jun 2009)
Expected.
This bus is parked at the corner facing SSDC, together with those deregistered Mercs (SBS254K with service 133's desto
)
According to One-Motoring website:
SBS3583R SBS8009A SBS8012P -> Non-user lay up
You either say all, or say none. Dont dangle a freaking carrot.
There's no fleet reduction. You havent seen the big picture.
and from what I heard I believe S27 K230 wont start next week.
At the end of the day the carrot isnt as nice as it seems doesnt it?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
HGDEP giving SLBP the dirty work.
Seriously I dun mind man. SLBP would make it clean! I like more DD, no need squeeze like sardines anymore!
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:According to One-Motoring website:
SBS3583R SBS8009A SBS8012P -> Non-user lay up
most prob someone purchased these darts ...
cause i tink no accident ..
remember sbst selling their darts on their website
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:most prob someone purchased these darts ...
cause i tink no accident ..
remember sbst selling their darts on their website
Maybe used for school buses.
And for you, getting access to portal doesn't mean you and spread information everywhere in the internet. Do you need me to report to SBST personnel to cancel of this website so that none of you here can spread any information? By accessing to portal without the BC using it, is the same as hacking into SBST informations. Get this right.
OK let's keep this short.
I don't know anything about any portal (I didn't even know SBST had one) until when I checked with someone this morning. Then I knew all the info came from the portal.
Info was passed to me from someone else.
For now, I will just shut up.
Peace.
I wonder how many humps are there for svc113. Name it to me. Hougang Central, Kovan Hub and where? If you call this many, consider airport plying services. Think with your brain.
u think 2 places onli issit.
what about the other leh?
outside kovan hub.
inside kovan hub.
one of the small roads it goes in.
aiport svc is a different thing. understood that airport svc has a lot of humps.
better on 62 den on 113. less humps.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
u think 2 places onli issit.what about the other leh?
outside kovan hub.
inside kovan hub.
one of the small roads it goes in.
aiport svc is a different thing. understood that airport svc has a lot of humps.
better on 62 den on 113. less humps.
So understand that roads do have humps. No use complaining your ride. Just because roads have more humps doesn't mean better bus cannot deploy on that service.So k230s should not deploy on airport service in other words?
my hump, my hump
my hump, my hump, my hump
Mee Siam mai ham. ![]()
So understand that roads do have humps. No use complaining your ride. Just because roads have more humps doesn't mean better bus cannot deploy on that service.So k230s should not deploy on airport service in other words?
This is a discussion forum. Not a air-rifle shooting competition.