Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 3860R
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 261) Now there's 3860 and 3861 together. Lol.
SBS 3896M
(AMDEP 261AMDEP Awaiting Lay-Up)
SBS 3793B
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 57) Welcome back.
SBS 3898H
(AMDEP 57AMDEP SP) Gone case.
3898H deregistered soon anyway... so, the bus kena accident already can deregistered early liao
SBS 2787B
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 151)
SBS 0751S
(BBDEP 151
BBDEP SP)
SBS82P
(BRBP 157
BRBP 26)
SBS8477G
(BRBP 26
BRBP 157)
SBS7238L
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 91)
SBS865Y
(ARBP 91
BBDEP SP)
SBS2606R
(ARBP 275
BBDEP 99/556*)
SBS2700B
(BBDEP 99/556*
ARBP 275)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS82P
(BRBP 157BRBP 26)
SBS8477G
(BRBP 26BRBP 157)
SBS7238L
(BBDEP SPARBP 91)
SBS865Y
(ARBP 91BBDEP SP)
SBS2606R
(ARBP 275BBDEP 99/556*)
SBS2700B
(BBDEP 99/556*ARBP 275)
there goes my dear 82P
SBS0904T SBS2617J
(BNDEP 036
BNDEP SP)
SBS8322U SBS8326J
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 036)
SBS0548M SBS3880H
(SLBP 185
SLBP SP)
SBS8318H SBS8325L
(SLBP SP
SLBP 185)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS82P
(BRBP 157BRBP 26)
SBS8477G
(BRBP 26BRBP 157)
Originally posted by nenepokey:there goes my dear 82P
And here I welcome SBS82P into Service 26.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
And here I welcome SBS82P into Service 26.
SHUT UP LA YOU STUPID LOUSY PIECE OF SHIT SORRY MOD PLEASE DUN DELETE MY POST I TEACHING DOG HOW TO LEARN
Originally posted by SBS591L:SHUT UP LA YOU STUPID LOUSY PIECE OF SHIT SORRY MOD PLEASE DUN DELETE MY POST I TEACHING DOG HOW TO LEARN
wah, your words speak louder den action. i understand '2695h' speaks nonsense, but can you use such vulgar? once again, if u try to shoot ppl with vulgar, u better b sorry.
Originally posted by SBS591L:SHUT UP LA YOU STUPID LOUSY PIECE OF SHIT SORRY MOD PLEASE DUN DELETE MY POST I TEACHING DOG HOW TO LEARN
If you really speak nonsense here,i think the mods are the one who teaches dogs how to learn.I was once a "dog" but now not liao.
HAIZZ..SORRY ALL MOD PLEASE LOCK THIS THREAD..THANKS
this thread should not be locked but rather you instead..
Originally posted by SBS591L:HAIZZ..SORRY ALL MOD PLEASE LOCK THIS THREAD..THANKS
wad for lock thread, lock u maybe better. here, we dont play vulgar of 'heavenly' words, i'm direct now.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:If you really speak nonsense here,i think the mods are the one who teaches dogs how to learn.I was once a "dog" but now not liao.
U ARE THE DOG LA SAY ME DOG U IS WHO AH U PIG
Originally posted by SBS591L:U ARE THE DOG LA SAY ME DOG U IS WHO AH U PIG
so he's a dog or a pig? i think either way your the freaking loser luhh.
wat else do you do besides create havoc, u think its fun. we people come here to contribute and not to read your caps that add no value. but you people dunno the value-added word 'peace'. *super zzz*
cmon lets not fight ok. MOD will do de 'honour' for 'SBS591L', while we stick to our posts. dad will be better.
SBS591L is bus555 isn't it..![]()
You should be the one to know yourselves best. No point trying to be funny here. Ask around, especially those who tried in the past. Ask them how they ended up. You should stop this before you end up like one of them. What's wrong in welcoming 82P to S26? You got a problem with that. Let me tell you something, even if you do, no one cares. So what you got a problem? Can you change anything? So let this also serves as a warning to all. Although I might be a junior here in the bus forum, but I'm very sure that this is an informative site, not a complaining or feedback site. If you got a problem, write to SBST or SMRT to complain, and see what they do.
HAIZZ SORRY ALL MOD PLEASE CLOSE THIS THREAD THANKS
no, this thread shall remain but not you..
Originally posted by SBS591L:HAIZZ SORRY ALL MOD PLEASE CLOSE THIS THREAD THANKS
This thread won't be close because of this. This is redeployments, not some crap thread. But I truly hope your apology is genuine and not just perfunctorily answer us.
DUN COME AND TALK CHIM CHIM LA YOU BETTER TEACH YOURSELF HOW TO TALK HOKKIAN GOOD FOR THE MOUTH
Originally posted by SBS591L:DUN COME AND TALK CHIM CHIM LA YOU BETTER TEACH YOURSELF HOW TO TALK HOKKIAN GOOD FOR THE MOUTH
U BETTER SHUT THE FUCK UP AND FUCK OFF BEFORE I COME UP TO UR HOUSE AND HANG SOME PIG'S HEAD RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU!
common sense-less idiot...
then u what u tortoise ah? I don't have any enemies except sbs&tibs.Don't let me make another enemy again.And don't let the forum catch you talking nonsense.
Originally posted by SBS591L:DUN COME AND TALK CHIM CHIM LA YOU BETTER TEACH YOURSELF HOW TO TALK HOKKIAN GOOD FOR THE MOUTH
You have already potrayed a bad image and testimony for yourself...