Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Like what I’ve said, enough is enough. I don’t think there is a need to repeat myself again.
i am too angry to stop.Everyone has seen this situation.
Originally posted by gorby107:
You have already potrayed a bad image and testimony for yourself...
and SBS591L has to cameo on 65 (one of my fav svc) today...
Originally posted by SBS591L:DUN COME AND TALK CHIM CHIM LA YOU BETTER TEACH YOURSELF HOW TO TALK HOKKIAN GOOD FOR THE MOUTH
NO ONE OFFENDED YOU IN EITHER WAY, YOU ARE THE ONE SHOULD SHUT UP AND GET LOST! QUIT CREATING NONSENSE HERE!
To SBS591L: I know who u are I think and I know you are here to find me ok. and if You are not happy come find me lah sey! You have spoil the user of my former fav bus! and btw, I think forum_dude is BETTER THAT U 10 TIMEs although from his writing with cap locks! Ur like shit man!
plz stop this nonsense..
Originally posted by QX179R:SBS591L is bus555 isn't it..
I AM not lah. I swear ok! If I am
I would have knock down by a bus called SBS7404Z ok!
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
SBS8318H SBS8325L
(SLBP SPSLBP 185)
Took it today.. There are still 2 A4 size paper stick at the rear.
First page write: DI
05/06/08
Second page write: B117
LN
dun really know wat they mean..
Originally posted by SBS591L:DUN COME AND TALK CHIM CHIM LA YOU BETTER TEACH YOURSELF HOW TO TALK HOKKIAN GOOD FOR THE MOUTH
MR YOU THINK YOU GANGSTER AR??
DON KNOW SHUT UP AND STOP KILLING YOURSELF!!!!!
SBS591L, let me tell you this STRAIGHT into your face:
YOU'VE BARKED FAR TOO MUCH, SO PLEASE STOP IT AT ONCE BEFORE YOU ARE GONNA GET A GREAT KICK IN YOUR ***. The moderators know WHAT is to be DONE in here, so we DO NOT require your assistance IN ANY FORM to lecture one who DO NOT know things well or has been nonsensical with their words!
Again, if I see something similar happened, I will NOT hesitate to report to the higher management and get this forum CLOSED and no one EVER has the PLATFORM to do any form of discussion. TAKE MY WORDS FOR REAL! PERIOD!
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
And i tell you straight. It is not perm.
You just taught me that LOL= my fav bus is perm on 354..
Make sure i won't say "LOL".
wah rau, like as if when u msg us u dun end with LOL
like "9836 on 6 LOL"
LOL
ZYX