Originally posted by Scania:SBS8074K
(BRBP 63) - (AMDEP Laid Up till 16 Jun 2009)
someone already posted this sometime back.
SBS8469E SBS8470A SBS8471Y SBS8472U SBS8473S SBS8474P SBS8475L SBS8476J
(SP
BRBP 131)
SBS88Z SBS102R SBS122H SBS200R SBS346D SBS476L SBS3800P SBS3831A
(BRBP 131
SP)
Originally posted by service_238:
They never add xover. All the while 154/157 xovers consists of 3 buses, of which till now i'm still hunting the 3rd one..
The 3rd one starts from Clementi Ave 6? Not from BNL.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:MIA enough. dun add more things to do. Missing In The Action. thats fine ma
Still think that put SP can liao.. If nt got another page for MIA buses.
i see a new slot of ADD on 10e.. first bus. ytd was 9305..who perm on it?
i know 9636 perm as 3rd bus 10e
it appears BNDEp gearing up to deploy scania as well
meanwhhile 8199 is a batch 3 scania new new to amkdep june 16 also.u all just missed it out. conc on the SBP june 16 new news.
all batch 3 scania have a odd hatch at the front.dunno for what. the info sticker also palced higher on window.
Originally posted by service_238:
They never add xover. All the while 154/157 xovers consists of 3 buses, of which till now i'm still hunting the 3rd one..
How about in the earlier days? I remembered 1706S and 1745D did the x-overs. Do you know the then 3rd bus?
SBS98U SLBP SP
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS98U SLBP SP
still sp
SBS364B
(AMDEP SP
BRBP SP)
this bus quite jialat.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:still sp
SBS364B
(AMDEP SPBRBP SP)
this bus quite jialat.
I saw 98U on 51. Is it x-over or temp?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I saw 98U on 51. Is it x-over or temp?
cameo. its a spare bus. it is used to replace slots with buses that are unavailable.
Don't mind me side-tracking abit. What does cameo stand for? I'm still trying to learn all this things.
Originally posted by stooper:How about in the earlier days? I remembered 1706S and 1745D did the x-overs. Do you know the then 3rd bus?
back then when the 2 mk2s were perm, there wasnt any 3rd xover according to the driver.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:i see a new slot of ADD on 10e.. first bus. ytd was 9305..who perm on it?
i know 9636 perm as 3rd bus 10e
it appears BNDEp gearing up to deploy scania as well
meanwhhile 8199 is a batch 3 scania new new to amkdep june 16 also.u all just missed it out. conc on the SBP june 16 new news.
all batch 3 scania have a odd hatch at the front.dunno for what. the info sticker also palced higher on window.
Add on for new batch Scania, look at the four corners of the bus, u see something that look like a small stabiliser on the bus frame...
if add slot for sv10e, i believe the bus deployed would be SBS9826B as it is additional for amended sv10 schedule
6 new scania K230 will be deploy on 27th june 2008 on service townlink 291.
gentleman, get really for best shot tomolo, cheer
Originally posted by davidchua123:6 new scania K230 will be deploy on 27th june 2008 on service townlink 291.
Be prepared to get quartered instead.
Originally posted by davidchua123:6 new scania K230 will be deploy on 27th june 2008 on service townlink 291.
That's a good news. BNDEP has to get tis share sooner or later. Like it or not, life has to go on.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Be prepared to get quartered instead.
Let's wait till tomorrow. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Let's wait till tomorrow.
It's not about whether it happens or not.
I hope 225 gets the KUB too. 225 really needs KUB. Everytime its pack to the door during peak.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
I hope 225 gets the KUB too. 225 really needs KUB. Everytime its pack to the door during peak.
then, it will be like 243... 225G & 225W =D
I think, with the deployment of K230s, the situation will only get more worst.
don't worry its like weeks away before you see lots of K230UBs inside your frog well.
it seems the 291 service leader show off his keys to everybody.
Service 17 may start next week also.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:don't worry its like weeks away before you see lots of K230UBs inside your frog well.
K230 on 168. ![]()