Originally posted by SBS2695H:
If I can remember correctly there as once you posted something similar, the B10TL attack on Service 28 but you did not get flamed.
your way of posting and your continuous irritation to forum is resulting yourself in flaming. i dun keep saying about B10TLs infesting 28. do i? you leh. keep repeatedly say DM3500 should perm 31 along with VO3x and LO3x.
thats why you often see yourself being shot at.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:your way of posting and your continuous irritation to forum is resulting yourself in flaming. i dun keep saying about B10TLs infesting 28. do i? you leh. keep repeatedly say DM3500 should perm 31 along with VO3x and LO3x.
thats why you often see yourself being shot at.
His whining never ends. Shifting attention from K230UBs to VSOs. My goodness, if you've read his blog. Happy reading.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
His whining never ends. Shifting attention from K230UBs to VSOs. My goodness, if you've read his blog. Happy reading.
Well what is his blog?
Dreamt that SBS103M came back and did service 103M.. haha.
Weird dream ydy:
A Service 72 LO3X with "Long Win" (A bus co. In HK) livery...
And a Scania Strider and a DAF at Tampines Ave 9 and 6 junction O.O
I dreamt that i had a express202 svc guide.and that SBS3711M was back on svc 3 from lay-up.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Well what is his blog?
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Anyone knows how to permenantly delete a blog? I have not updated this for months and I would like to close it down.
You want to delete off your dirty works since your blog has been highlighted?
Hey, so what if you have not update for months? You can continue right?
I just dreamt that I was at Orchard Road and Scotts Road intersection, and I saw SMRT double decks around. Don't know which model. And I also saw a Scania N113CRB on svc 14, and it is wheelchair accessible as I saw the logo in front!!!
And guess what? When you board the bus, you go up the steps as usual. Then towards the middle , you go down the steps again. On the left is one for the wheelchair and on the right is the exit door. Then you have to go up the steps again as you walk to the rear.
So the low floor portion is only at the middle facilitating wheelchair bound people. The front and back are high floor!! o_O
so good! mine is e SMRT scania ELBOs becoming WAB!
go dashboard and delete can liao.....no permanant link would be left...that means that the blog would not be archived by any explorer.....if still got doubt can SMS me or ask pple at IT and Tech Corner
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You want to delete off your dirty works since your blog has been highlighted?Hey, so what if you have not update for months? You can continue right?
He don't want people to know his history or may even want to change history mah.
What history for him to change? He repeats the history.
Originally posted by AEW5001:so good! mine is e SMRT scania ELBOs becoming WAB!
Scania L113s are Wheelchair accessible in other countries.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Scania L113s are Wheelchair accessible in other countries.
with the 'CRL' behind. CRLs are so-called low-floor chassis. can tell from our ELBO
Originally posted by nenepokey:with the 'CRL' behind. CRLs are so-called low-floor chassis. can tell from our ELBO
Oh MAN! ydy I dream that SBS8033D (bus) was on Townlink 293!!!!
Originally posted by bus555:Oh MAN! ydy I dream that SBS8033D (bus) was on Townlink 293!!!!
Do you dream of buses every night?![]()
Do you dream of buses every night?
for me: almost
i dream of food. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst_no_162:I just dreamt that I was at Orchard Road and Scotts Road intersection, and I saw SMRT double decks around. Don't know which model. And I also saw a Scania N113CRB on svc 14, and it is wheelchair accessible as I saw the logo in front!!!
And guess what? When you board the bus, you go up the steps as usual. Then towards the middle , you go down the steps again. On the left is one for the wheelchair and on the right is the exit door. Then you have to go up the steps again as you walk to the rear.
So the low floor portion is only at the middle facilitating wheelchair bound people. The front and back are high floor!! o_O
Freaky... you remind me of a dream I once had. I was at some random bus station (Bukit Merah? Woodlands?), and there was this one converted air-conditioning Mercedes MB O405 MKI bus (the SBS Transit ones) that - somehow - has been converted into a low-entry/low floor bus, and refitted with a plug door at it's exit (though they still looked the same as the ones we know today)! The front door was open and I could see a bit into the interior of the bus - very spacious (because there were no visible seats - prophecy of the Scania K230UBs?!), and the walls and floor are finished with a rough pinkish material (think the original floors of SMRT's Mercedes MB O405, only in the same pink as the lower deck celling boards of the Dennis Tridents). Weird thing is, the whole exterior of the bus looked exactly the same as a normal SBS Transit CAC MB O405 bus - complete with the original rounded windows, door panels, and such!
Anyway, in other countries there are high-floor buses that are wheelchair-accessible without resorting to the kind of configuration you dreamed about (that could have been dangerous!). Rather, there's some sort of elevator at the door, which the wheelchair-confined person could use to get on and off the bus. Video of a U.S. bus with such an elevator in action.
I dream of weird random things every night - from ghosts to futuristic cities to buses to Pokémon to Sonic games to internet to IRC chat rooms to... erm... nevermind.
/me hides
I dreamt that svc 307 is controlled by WLDEP but not KJDEP cuz in my dream i saw a Volgren bendy with 307 EDS goin past Teck Whye Lane.. Then suddenly i got this freaky dream where my ex-pri school (SVPS) charter ALOT ALOT of SBS and SMRT buses and somemore the SBS buses were still in the old SBS livery! XD
sometimes...