Update your Transitlink Guide 2008 with the new service 128.
Addition of fare stages.
sv 128 plate is on at the bus stops liao
Those common fac bus stop info board has Sv 128 number sticker up liao
but not SBS's... i.e. Newton MRT (Towards Moulmein Rd direction)
128 looks more like a FAST Forward Service
Originally posted by SBS8033D:128 looks more like a FAST Forward Service
Semi Express Services
Originally posted by sbst275:
Semi Express Services
ohoh
Once again.....I think LTA is going the wrong way.
With each bus service rationalisation, passengers kpkb not because of less choices going the same way as the MRT.
OK I apologished ok. I am STUPID ok. happy how?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Kid doesn't mean he know nth.. Know his stuff well enough before he post any unwanted posts here. Prevent our computers to load useless post out of here. And since when does NYP only got sv72? Basic stuff need me to teach him? Jus becus sv72 got WAB buses tat make him rem tat it is the only service to NYP? Jolly well check it out at TransitLink Website for him. haha.
C'mon....all of us started out as noobs.
Just because you picked up quickly does not mean you should zoom in and magnify the wrong parts.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i foresee a full scania fleet… no point printing desto’s!
6 month trial. Looks like full K230 fleet because they don't want to waste acrylic. (:
I think they should call at all bus stops along the way. Then make it full day. 128 is really a good service, its very fast from Toa Payoh to Shenton way without needing to rely on 57.
Later SMRT reduce one train due to lesser commuters =X ....
Later SBST pulls out one slot from 57, 130, 162, 535 (Uses Dennis instead) to place it on 128. =X ....
Originally posted by Oceane:
6 month trial. Looks like full K230 fleet because they don't want to waste acrylic. (:
A mr "SBS7425M" alrd edit SGWIKI to mention 8177/8181/8183 as Sv 130 perm and will crossover to Sv 128. He also mention that 8459 will be perm on Sv 24 and crossover to Sv 128.
so who is this Mr SBS7425M?
6 months trail nia, later say no demand and withdrawn, remember of once such incident on 985W if i did not remember wrongly.
Originally posted by jayh272416:I think they should call at all bus stops along the way. Then make it full day. 128 is really a good service, its very fast from Toa Payoh to Shenton way without needing to rely on 57.
Toa payoh to Shenton Way via 57 is faster than via 128.
Originally posted by lemon1974:A mr "SBS7425M" alrd edit SGWIKI to mention 8177/8181/8183 as Sv 130 perm and will crossover to Sv 128. He also mention that 8459 will be perm on Sv 24 and crossover to Sv 128.
donno leh.Still no one knows which bus is going on 128 then he action mama to edit then he tot he superman got go in before the depot or ComfortDelgro and ask before.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:6 months trail nia, later say no demand and withdrawn, remember of once such incident on 985W if i did not remember wrongly.
add in for 116 LOL! that was in 2006
Originally posted by lemon1974:A mr "SBS7425M" alrd edit SGWIKI to mention 8177/8181/8183 as Sv 130 perm and will crossover to Sv 128. He also mention that 8459 will be perm on Sv 24 and crossover to Sv 128.
Not sure. But let us wait and see OK?
I got a feeling the info are correct. (:
this afternoon, BCs were doing training/trial on SBS8482 inside AMDEP, with EDS showing 128 plus route details..
Originally posted by lemon1974:this afternoon, BCs were doing training/trial on SBS8482 inside AMDEP, with EDS showing 128 plus route details..
Cool. Have a video?
I feel lyk having 128's service guides but I donno where to get it.It's going out on monday.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I feel lyk having 128's service guides but I donno where to get it.It's going out on monday.
See tanjun post before posting
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i foresee a full scania fleet… no point printing desto’s!
or if they want DD tridents also can or 9810x
another way is to restore the old 85 rt using a diff no.