Originally posted by service_238:
5S last trip is wrong.Rest all correct.
109 is rather straightforward so I believe it doesnt pose much of a problem for you..
There's a fair bit of hard ones like 51 72 80 198 etc
noted, thanks
to service_238:
for Svc 72 Weekdays Schedule is 11 AM Shift / 11 PM Shift / 14 S Shift and 1 T shift (25 buses)?
for Svc 198 Sun Schedule is 12 AM Shift / 12 PM Shift / 3 T Shift (14 buses)?
for Svc 80 Sat Schedule is 17 AM Shift / 19 PM Shift / 1 E Shift / 6 T Shift (25 buses)?
for Svc 80 Sun Schedule is 15 AM Shift / 16 PM Shift / 1 S Shift / 1 T Shift (17 buses)?
SMRT Tea equivalent is Coffee.let's see who is next to do it.
Actually our hast version put coffee but print out become tea. their 2003 version print out is coffee. ![]()
Originally posted by 28_29_293:to service_238:
for Svc 72 Weekdays Schedule is 11 AM Shift / 11 PM Shift / 14 S Shift and 1 T shift (25 buses)?
for Svc 198 Sun Schedule is 12 AM Shift / 12 PM Shift / 3 T Shift (14 buses)?for Svc 80 Sat Schedule is 17 AM Shift / 19 PM Shift / 1 E Shift / 6 T Shift (25 buses)?
for Svc 80 Sun Schedule is 15 AM Shift / 16 PM Shift / 1 S Shift / 1 T Shift (17 buses)?
since all have jump bus, all are correct
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Actually our hast version put coffee but print out become tea. their 2003 version print out is coffee.
I take Tea.. I dont take Coffee anyway ![]()
I take Tea.. I dont take Coffee anyway
Sir, u want kopi, tea or me? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst272:
Sir, u want kopi, tea or me?
i want kopi and tea! dunwan you! ![]()
Originally posted by 28_29_293:to service_238:
for Svc 198 Sun Schedule is 12 AM Shift / 12 PM Shift / 3 T Shift (14 buses)?
i tot is 16 buses for sundays/phs?
Originally posted by Oceane:Something I created in a short while since it's very straight forward...
Hopefully no errors made because I was rushing through. (:
Regos may not tally with actual deployment but I'm just using those regos from schedules next week.
heys...
could you put another colour for the starting trip for the shift? thx.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
heys...could you put another colour for the starting trip for the shift? thx.
Too many colours liao leh... will be alot more confusing... ![]()
Details about starting P shift trips can be found on the left.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Too many colours liao leh... will be alot more confusing...Details about starting P shift trips can be found on the left.
lol
ok. i'll buy that reason ![]()
Hmmmm What are the bus services which have the same number of buses deployed on normal weekdays and weekdays sch holidays (MOE)?
Need to verify service 163M duty number for weekdays due to timetable change:-
I got the feeling that 1 of the S-shift had been converted into an E-shift to facilitate the extended operating hours for service 163M in the lunch time peak.
Thanks if anyone can provide me the info ![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:Need to verify service 163M duty number for weekdays due to timetable change:-
- Duty number which departs at Sengkang at 1223h (done by SBS8389C)
- Duty number which departs at Sengkang at 1621h and after (done by SBS2663A)
I got the feeling that 1 of the S-shift had been converted into an E-shift to facilitate the extended operating hours for service 163M in the lunch time peak.
Thanks if anyone can provide me the info
22E 20S
From 23 Feb, Svc 10 gets additional E shift bus (for 10e) from BNDEP. 1E shift from ARBP changes to 1S shift.
in sgwiki 'services 2-19' page who updated? True or not?
Originally posted by 28_29_293:From 23 Feb, Svc 10 gets additional E shift bus (for 10e) from BNDEP. 1E shift from ARBP changes to 1S shift.
the e-timetable is up already.. that's early consider today is only Tuesday. By trend they update on Thur or Fri
Originally posted by 28_29_293:From 23 Feb, Svc 10 gets additional E shift bus (for 10e) from BNDEP. 1E shift from ARBP changes to 1S shift.
Fast Forward Services to Call at Additional Bus Stop on 23 Feb 09
http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/download/20090216_Additional_Stops_Fast_Forward.pdf
-> One additional trip will be added for Service 10e
The crossover bus from svc 33 to svc 7 in Weekdays PM Peak has ceased from 9 Feb. So now the crossover bus to svc 7 is from which svc oh?
Originally posted by 28_29_293:The crossover bus from svc 33 to svc 7 in Weekdays PM Peak has ceased from 9 Feb. So now the crossover bus to svc 7 is from which svc oh?
147. and its been in effect since Oct 08.
Svc 147 Weekdays Schedule difficult to do leh. Is Svc 147 short of WAB buses? It seems like it's short of 2 WAB buses.
just found out yet some more stuff from my friend on 912 (the auntie)
912AM58: crosses to 902 in the morning.
912S250: crosses to 964 for 1 trip in the morning after doing a trip of 912, after that goes back to depot.
912PM06: crosses to 964 for 3 trips at night, before going back to depot...964 at 11+...
Originally posted by 28_29_293:Svc 147 Weekdays Schedule difficult to do leh. Is Svc 147 short of WAB buses? It seems like it's short of 2 WAB buses.
Its fortunate that there's the WAB timings to guide you. At least you know where u are heading to.. Other services like.... erm 151 doesnt have WAB timing so u dunno whether you are right or not.
Reason behind the change is Service 7 supp trip needs DD that's why changed from 33 to 147.