S88 1542 T2
1707 T1
S88 1722 T1
1848 T2mealbreak
S88 1915 T2
2041 T1S88 2054 T1
2214 T2
one more slot below.
Jumpbus is in effect therefore the trip after mealbreak won't be done by 2A.
Originally posted by Oceane:Jumpbus is in effect therefore the trip after mealbreak won't be done by 2A.
cos the sa su ku end liao mas lol.
anyone have the schedule of departure of SBS 997A?(from Punggol)
for?
Originally posted by ama-teur:anyone have the schedule of departure of SBS 997A?(from Punggol)
Like that we need to give you all S and E shift timings as well?
Please. SBS997A does not have any PERM slot since YEARS ago. Unless you all want to see SBS997A doing Training Bus during swing. Just do old school camping.
Originally posted by ama-teur:anyone have the schedule of departure of SBS 997A?(from Punggol)
it has been posted somewhere in this forum. I believe I was the one who posted it.
Please search
Originally posted by service_238:
wrong duty code
jialat. die liao. ![]()
any1 has timings of CSS205 and / or 207 on sv853 from Lor1?
Changes to schedules from tomorrow for the following services due to QoS:
S21
S79
S183
The above 3 are the ones reflected in SBST's ETT section. But there are services like S63 & S73 which do not have ETT that are also changing schedules due to QoS.
Peak hour headway lowered down to 10-11 mins. Using S79 as a comparison (because it's the easiest of the 3 to re-do):
Before:
From 6.28am - 9.50am, headway is 14-16 mins.

After (similar time frame):
From 6.32am - 9.57am, headway is 10-11 mins with the exception of a block of 15 mins in the middle.

Comparing both as a whole the new schedule has introduced 10 more full trips during peak hour.
Originally posted by Oceane:Changes to schedules from tomorrow for the following services due to QoS:
S21
S79
S183The above 3 are the ones reflected in SBST's ETT section. But there are services like S63 & S73 which do not have ETT that are also changing schedules due to QoS.
Peak hour headway lowered down to 10-11 mins. Using S79 as a comparison (because it's the easiest of the 3 to re-do):
Before:
From 6.28am - 9.50am, headway is 14-16 mins.
After (similar time frame):
From 6.32am - 9.57am, headway is 10-11 mins with the exception of a block of 15 mins in the middle.
Comparing both as a whole the new schedule has introduced 10 more full trips during peak hour.
S183 did not change schedule tomorrow because of QoS. The old schedule more than satisfy the standard.
Originally posted by AEW5001:any1 has timings of CSS205 and / or 207 on sv853 from Lor1?
dont have. Inconvenience is regrettable
but what i found out is that those 2 to 4 uds parking inside Kallang (inc 205 n 207) always disappear in e morning. so i suspect they r running 'A' Split.
Originally posted by AEW5001:but what i found out is that those 2 to 4 uds parking inside Kallang (inc 205 n 207) always disappear in e morning. so i suspect they r running 'A' Split.
U go see the timetable at YSN int the toilet there. I rmb seeing 811 timetable before.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:U go see the timetable at YSN int the toilet there. I rmb seeing 811 timetable before.
k
Woodlands Feeder Bus Timetable should be like this...
Example...
911 : TIB1178Y > TIB868X > TIB1032J > TIB465A > TIB1039R > TIB452L > TIB454G > TIB450S
when one bus is E for example TIB1178Y it should be...
TIB1032J > TIB868X >TIB1032J ...
When TIB1178Y back to 911
TIB1032J > TIB1178Y > TIB868X...
What i guess...
Duty: Weekday 83P Service 88
T1: Pasir Ris Int T2: Toa Payoh Int
T2 1545
T1 1708
T1 1737
T2 1902
T2 1913
T1 2039
T1 2051
T2 2207
T2 2223
T1 2334
OFF 2334
brbp 0006
Holiday1 starts today... Apparently 59 and 93 isnt using it.. I think 93 and 143 abandoned the holiday1 schedule.. Dec 08 also didnt use..
80 goes back to Holiday1 schedule by cutting 1 split shift from the Weekday duties. Last time when they have 578 xover their Weekday and Holiday1 is the same schedule.
57 once used Holiday1 but flopped. Think its not using again. CBD traffic not very representative of Holiday1..
109 add 1 split shift for Holiday1
I think 163 goes back to using Holiday1 with the schedule revision.. think last time only used Weekday.
NUS/NTU services convert from Special1 to Holiday1 for the next 4 weeks, before reverting to Special1 again.
Maybe others here can contribute for services with Holiday1 schedule but didnt use...
I think 163 goes back to using Holiday1 with the schedule revision.. think last time only used Weekday.
Basically service 163's school holiday schedules are still the same compared to the previous last Sept's version, except that the bus regos got reshuffled within service 163's fleet.
Note that Sun/PH schedules had been changed too. 1 more A/P shift added in order to improve frequency.
anyone know the arrival and departure timing for SBS2837R?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:anyone know the arrival and departure timing for SBS2837R?
I cannot confirm if the bus still operates on S175 but these are the timings for it's current perm slot, provided it does it's perm slot.
2837 sw-809 9A/20P, T1 - clementi, T2 - geylang lorong 1
0617 arbp
0630 T1
0758 T2 break 6min
0804 T2
0937 T1 break 31min
1008 T1
1136 T2 break 13min
1149 T2
1318 T1 change shift 13min
1331 T1
1457 T2 break 17min
1514 T2
1647 T1 break 24min
1711 T1
1849 T2 break 11min
1900 T2
2035 T1 break 14min
2049 T1
2210 T2 break 12min
2222 T2
2337 T1 off service
2350 arbp
Deleted
is sv 66 under H1 schedule?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:is sv 66 under H1 schedule?
Yes. Holiday1 the S66 bus doesnt do S32 in the pm peak.
but got reduction of fleet during holiday1?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
but got reduction of fleet during holiday1?
yes. reduce 2 from bndep, 1 from slbp