Originally posted by service_238:3753S 52
Bishan: 0615 0934 1710
Jurong East: 0800 1543
Thank you very much for your help! I caught 3753S with Bus and Train LoVuR today, and may not have the chance to do so again.
Svc 28 bus tat departs Toa Payoh Int on weekdays at abt 6pm is wat shift? i think is S or E shift. Mon i took was SBS9802U bus (journey to my home was 1h20min, driver chiong). 2day i took was SBS9135L bus (journey to my home was almost 100 mins, kena traffic jam, driver also chiong and catch up with previous bus SBS9829T).
saturday,sbs966p(1615), depart before sbs9829t come in, then sometimes,sv159/88buses will depart together,sbs2698a depart at tpy int at(1625),sbs2735d depart at(1635).anyway, at first, it was sbs929y(1615),sbs2681y(1625),and sbs2763u(former)/2735d. the only thing i know for sv88 is sbs9842d depart at tpy int at(1615) sth like that only.
Service 241 add 1 A shift (SBS 8899Y) & 2 additional crossovers from Service 179 during the evening peak. A total of 12 additional trips added to this service.
179 crossover to Service 242 during the peak hrs also ceased.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Service 241 add 1 A shift (SBS 8899Y) & 2 additional crossovers from Service 179 during the evening peak. A total of 12 additional trips added to this service.
this means the additional P shift since sv 241 which was introduced not long ago, converted to A/P with addition 1 A shift?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
this means the additional P shift since sv 241 which was introduced not long ago, converted to A/P with addition 1 A shift?
ya, SBS 8899Y on service in the whole morning..
Can anyone help me check Svc 40 Duty 6T timing at Bedok Int? Tks
hey can i check the number plate of the bus
on 22 oct 2009, at bus stop 43531 service 506 going towards jurong
edit : time is 2115
Originally posted by Xelement:hey can i check the number plate of the bus
on 22 oct 2009, at bus stop 43531 service 506 going towards jurong
No time cannot find
Originally posted by TownLink 291:No time cannot find
sorry, left out the timing at 2115
The 8 bus svcs (3, 27, 34, 53, 142, 293, 358 & 410) tat starts WAB svc 2day no e timetable (minus 34 & 410) leh. Means can anyhow deploy their wab buses lol. Haha!
Originally posted by 28_29_293:The 8 bus svcs (3, 27, 34, 53, 142, 293, 358 & 410) tat starts WAB svc 2day no e timetable (minus 34 & 410) leh. Means can anyhow deploy their wab buses lol. Haha!
but it was stated that WAB timing is provided at selected time slots. think SBST still haven update yet lah
Originally posted by 28_29_293:The 8 bus svcs (3, 27, 34, 53, 142, 293, 358 & 410) tat starts WAB svc 2day no e timetable (minus 34 & 410) leh. Means can anyhow deploy their wab buses lol. Haha!
it's up this morning...
1 Wat's Svc 12 Sun duty details? Wat's the S/T shifts start and end time?
2 Svc 12 Sat is 15 full, 3P (1303-0007, 1502-2234, 1533-0033), 1S (0749-1116, 1620-2008)? M i rite?
3 Wat's Svc 3 Sat duty details? Any E shift (if have start and end)?
Anyone know what time SBS2689B (br 63) depart Eunos and rumah tinggi on weekdays?
1) Wat's Svc 3 Sat duty details? Wat's the S/E/T shifts (if have) start and end times for Svc 3 Sat? How many WABs are there for Svc 3 on sat?
2) Wat's Svc 53 Weekdays S and E shifts start and end time? Wat's Svc 53 Sat E, S and T shifts start and end time?
Thanks a lot!
Originally posted by 28_29_293:1) Wat's Svc 3 Sat duty details? Wat's the S/E/T shifts (if have) start and end times for Svc 3 Sat? How many WABs are there for Svc 3 on sat?
2) Wat's Svc 53 Weekdays S and E shifts start and end time? Wat's Svc 53 Sat E, S and T shifts start and end time?
Thanks a lot!
1. E shift as given earlier.
T shifts, 1 start 0710 tam end 1752 tam. 2 start 0746 tam end 1829 tam, 3 start 0825 tam end 1907 tam, 4 start 0919 tam end 1849 pgl
2. S53 wkday got 5 S, 1 E, 1 T
S shifts:
1. 0520 Pasir Ris Dr 12>Airport for 1.5 trips, 1556 1 trip (end trip at Bishan Int)
2. 0535 Tampines Rd>Bishan, then do 2 trips, 1710 1 trip (end trip at Bishan Int)
3. 0619 Loyang Ave>Bishan, then 1 more trip, 1453 2 trips
4. 0635 Hougang Ave 1>Bishan, then another similar trip then another full trip, evening 1702 1 trip
5. 0700 Bishan 2 trips, 1718 1 trip start from Int
E shift: 0535 Serangoon>Airport 1 trip, 1050 start at Bishan (layover from 7A) for 3 trips
T shift: 0811 Bishan (layover from 8A) for 4 trips
S53 Saturday for 1 S 1 E 2 T
S shift: 0650-1232, 1705-1943
E shift: 0627-0905, 1113-1955 (end at Int)
T shift: 0745-1908
T shift: Start from Int 0928-1810
Originally posted by SBS8089T:Anyone know what time SBS2689B (br 63) depart Eunos and rumah tinggi on weekdays?
Since S63 doesnt have e-tt i give you rough estimates from Eunos:
0750 1115 1410 1745 2040 2315. 8727K is normally the bus in front of it.
Originally posted by 28_29_293:1 Wat's Svc 12 Sun duty details? Wat's the S/T shifts start and end time?
2 Svc 12 Sat is 15 full, 3P (1303-0007, 1502-2234, 1533-0033), 1S (0749-1116, 1620-2008)? M i rite?
3 Wat's Svc 3 Sat duty details? Any E shift (if have start and end)?
1. 9 BN full, 5 PSR full, 2 P, 1 S. S shift starts 0641 downroute from Kallang>Pasir Ris, evening start 1608hrs Pasir Ris.
2. correct
3. 12 full (including 1 at Tampines overnight), 1 E, 4 T. E shift 0553 downroute Dr 12>Tampines, then 1149 Tampines for 3 trips
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Can anyone help me check Svc 40 Duty 6T timing at Bedok Int? Tks
0816 0958 1209 1410 1609 1808
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Service 241 add 1 A shift (SBS 8899Y) & 2 additional crossovers from Service 179 during the evening peak. A total of 12 additional trips added to this service.
S241 didnt add A shift, still 5 full, 1 S and 1 P unless outside schedule.
Originally posted by 28_29_293:Svc 28 bus tat departs Toa Payoh Int on weekdays at abt 6pm is wat shift? i think is S or E shift. Mon i took was SBS9802U bus (journey to my home was 1h20min, driver chiong). 2day i took was SBS9135L bus (journey to my home was almost 100 mins, kena traffic jam, driver also chiong and catch up with previous bus SBS9829T).
that time period got 4 S shifts (2 each depot) sandwiched in between the full day buses bound for tampines. The earlier 2 S shifts are from brbp.
Originally posted by lemon1974:thanks for the reply.. no wonder i cant tally up because i forget about the downroute.
anyway, it seem quite weird that i saw 3862 at around 1.05pm on weekday (last wed and this mon) along Amk Ave 4 doing Sv 268 while the slots during that time are all WAB slot?
cameo. hopefully now with more k230s in amdep this occurance is getting more rare
Originally posted by lemon1974:is there a change in the timing for the slot for the current "3751Y" slot? what is the bus that will depart YCK terminal at around 8.22am (before the slot of 7490)?
That slot is still the 76/125 bus, of which it should be done by 8797H. Departs 0822hrs.
Originally posted by service_238:That slot is still the 76/125 bus, of which it should be done by 8797H. Departs 0822hrs.
3751Y 125
Wkday 1543 1709 1904 2032 2154.
Mealbreak after 2nd trip.
3751Y 76
Wkday YCK 0616 0904 1158
Wkday Marine Parade (VS) 0740 1024 1315 (arrive 1434 then off
service)
the previous timing given is different for this slot? so there is a change of timing recently?
Anyone knows when will SMB135E depart Yishun Interchange? Thanks for the help.
1) Wat's Svc 3 Weekdays n weekdays sch hols s shifts start n end time? if have e shift also wat's start n end time?
2) Svc 53 Weekdays E shift de meal time in the afternoon is wat time to wat time?
Originally posted by 28_29_293:1) Wat's Svc 3 Weekdays n weekdays sch hols s shifts start n end time? if have e shift also wat's start n end time?
2) Svc 53 Weekdays E shift de meal time in the afternoon is wat time to wat time?
1. S3 Wkday
S shifts-
1: 0551-1106, 1623-1912 (0551 is a downroute, 1912 isnt an int timing)
2: 0604-0937, 1532-1942 (0604 is a downroute)
3: 0618-1115, 1554-1957 (0618 is a downroute, 1957 isnt an int timing)
4: 0631-1125, 1608-2018 (0631 is a downroute)
5: 0625-1025, 1609-2011
6: 0655-1048, 1552-2001
S3 Hol1
S Shifts-
1: 0524-1023, 1508-1914 (1914 isnt an int timing)
2: 0543-0923, 1500-2010
3: 0607-1104, 1603-1958
4: 0655-1200, 1527-2028
E shift: 0622-0855, 1244-1905 (1905 isnt an int timing)
2. 1316hrs, very very early.
timings for 444D 130. anyone? thanks.
Originally posted by Stage:timings for 444D 130. anyone? thanks.
AMK 0610 1256 1553
Shenton Way 0729 1416 1710 1908