Originally posted by transportspartan:How can I download SBS Transit or SMRT bus timetables?
Please provide me with the links. Thank you.
SMRT doesnt have.
SBST ones are available at the Bus Services and Timetables section in their website.
1a) Svc 518 next trip timing aft doing Svc 518A on Mon-Fri?
1b) Svc 518 duty details for Fri & Sat? Wat time does N shift start b4 crossover to nite svc?
2a) Svc 502 next trip timing aft doing Svc 502A on Mon-Fri?
2b) Svc 502 duty details for Fri & Sat? Wat time does N shift start
b4 crossover to nite svc?
3a) Svc 97 e timetables for arrival at Jurong East Int remains blank. Y ah?
Originally posted by SBS7238L:Anyone has departure times for 932L on 154 at Whitley Road SJI?
i dun understand why you cant get it yourself. you have to be specific as well.
Originally posted by 28_29_293:1a) Svc 518 next trip timing aft doing Svc 518A on Mon-Fri?
1b) Svc 518 duty details for Fri & Sat? Wat time does N shift start b4 crossover to nite svc?
2a) Svc 502 next trip timing aft doing Svc 502A on Mon-Fri?
2b) Svc 502 duty details for Fri & Sat? Wat time does N shift start b4 crossover to nite svc?
3a) Svc 97 e timetables for arrival at Jurong East Int remains blank. Y ah?
1a) 0917hrs
1b) 518 Fri same as Mon-Thu, Sat is 7 A/P 1 P 2 T. Friday they start trip at 1729 1748 1914 2031; Sat at 1732 1840 1927 2022
2a) 0913 and 0952. The middle 502A goes off service.
2b) 502 Fri same as Mon-Thu, Sat is 10 A/P 2 P 1 T. Friday they start trip at 1700 1720 1750 and 1953 Delfi; Sat at 1509 1639 1712 1724.
3a) No idea. Anyway i got their arrival times before it was taken out: 1909 1921 1930 1942 1954
was waiting for 86 just now @ jln kayu at 6.30pm.. saw a KUB waiting to start a trip towards AMK from the Camp Gate bus stop..
I also did a check on the timetable... 86 departure fr sengkang: 1638, 1656, 1714, 1734, 1754, 1814, 1834, 1848.... how can the freq be 20mins? ![]()
to be fair, yes theres the downroutes.. but why cant the trips start from skg instead?
also, 103/103M timings also not spread evenly, can wait anything from 4mins to 19mins either direction, either peak period... is 103 timings dependant on 103M demand times?
Originally posted by 105090:was waiting for 86 just now @ jln kayu at 6.30pm.. saw a KUB waiting to start a trip towards AMK from the Camp Gate bus stop..
I also did a check on the timetable... 86 departure fr sengkang: 1638, 1656, 1714, 1734, 1754, 1814, 1834, 1848.... how can the freq be 20mins?
to be fair, yes theres the downroutes.. but why cant the trips start from skg instead?
also, 103/103M timings also not spread evenly, can wait anything from 4mins to 19mins either direction, either peak period... is 103 timings dependant on 103M demand times?
if the trips start from skg, it won't be called downroutes and it also defeats the main purpose of downroutes.
and iirc, 103M is independent of 103.
Originally posted by 105090:was waiting for 86 just now @ jln kayu at 6.30pm.. saw a KUB waiting to start a trip towards AMK from the Camp Gate bus stop..
I also did a check on the timetable... 86 departure fr sengkang: 1638, 1656, 1714, 1734, 1754, 1814, 1834, 1848.... how can the freq be 20mins?
based on 19 apr updated weekday ett for svc 43,
1) start and end timings for s-shift and e-shift?
2) overnite parking start and end timings?
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:based on 19 apr updated weekday ett for svc 43,
1) start and end timings for s-shift and e-shift?
2) overnite parking start and end timings?
They add run time for this revision.
S shift start 0615 Paya Lebar to UEC, end 1156 Punggol. Evening 1653-2017hr
E shift start UEC 0611-0916, evening UEC 1311-2021
Overnight guys start 0615 0630, end 0022 0035 at UEC
Originally posted by service_238:E shift start UEC 0611-0916
0611 trip arrive PGL at 0753, but arr UEC 0916 trip departs PGL at 0744.. unless i got my timings wrong..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:0611 trip arrive PGL at 0753, but arr UEC 0916 trip departs PGL at 0744.. unless i got my timings wrong..
arrive 0739 not 0753. the 2 downroutes from paya lebar rd are at 0600 and 0730
Originally posted by service_238:
arrive 0739 not 0753. the 2 downroutes from paya lebar rd are at 0600 and 0730
oh ok. i got the second downroute timing wrong
Express 502 still does downroute for JW St 41 in the morning?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Express 502 still does downroute for JW St 41 in the morning?
yes. at the former 502B timings (or close to that)
got timetable for 997A? i today camp very long 997A never come leh...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:got timetable for 997A? i today camp very long 997A never come leh...
if it's running it's usual 23S, the timings iirc should be 1658-1907 (62) 1919-2009 (62A) for PM Slot
but then 1pm already parking in punggol int liao? So wait till 1658 then go?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Express 502 still does downroute for JW St 41 in the morning?
thanks.
Originally posted by Ngweitong:but then 1pm already parking in punggol int liao? So wait till 1658 then go?
1pm to around 5pm the bus is not running due to split shift. The bus will return to HGDEP for swing break.
Originally posted by Ngweitong:got timetable for 997A? i today camp very long 997A never come leh...
I posted on this at about page 14 or so when someone asked before. Not that I give an answer that is not definite, but even a guru
told that 997A is not sticking to regular time slot.
There's a likelihood of it doing 2 x 62 full trip in pm split than the 1 full, 1 swt arrangement. i.e. trip 1 dep 3pm+, the next dep 5pm+.
Originally posted by Spanish hog:
I posted on this at about page 14 or so when someone asked before. Not that I give an answer that is not definite, but even a gurutold that 997A is not sticking to regular time slot.
There's a likelihood of it doing 2 x 62 full trip in pm split than the 1 full, 1 swt arrangement. i.e. trip 1 dep 3pm+, the next dep 5pm+.
5.15pm around there. around 6.45-6.50pm will cross TPE back to Punggol.
best choice you have is..... old time spotting, to w.a.i.t.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:if i rmb correct according to my observations, departure times should be
AMK 0728 1547
CLE 0938 1751just my estimates...
any recent changes...?
Originally posted by sinicker:any recent changes...?
Oh man, u pop the qn at the right time!
I found that on thursday morning, at 6.50am 9889 reached Henderson Road area in AMK direction, thus depart from Clem is about 6.20am or so, assume it aint downroute. Thus it might have gone on a diff duty code.
Actually, i once saw it going past stamford in amk direction at 4.20pm last year, which suggest it aint following the classic 3.45pm dep from amk. Though aft that occasion i did see it leave amk at the quoted timing, thus wat i seen might be one off. The 2 atypical timing i spotted would meant that the bus start its first trip from clem instead of amk, though i dont know if they are the same S shift duty or not.