Originally posted by SBS8258Y:timings for svc 43 s-shift on weekdays?
start 0615 paya lebar rd to uec, end 1156 pgl, then 1653 pgl and back again at 2017
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Timings of SBS3914U on 502 departing Pioneer Rd Nth?
wkdays 1024 1310 1556 1905 2205
Originally posted by 28_29_293:1) off svc time from fullerton rd to toa payoh int?
2a) Svc 13 Sat s shift 0725 T2 - 1229 T1, 1642 T1 - 2013 T1 and t shifts are 0748 T1 - 1819 T1 & 0845 T1 - 1932 T1?
2b) Svc 13 Sun s shift 0613 T1 - 1241 T1, 1630 T1 - 1950 T1 and t shift 0924 T1 - 1927 T1?
2c) Next trip timing aft doing premium 548 n from start from which terminal? R they s or t shifts?
3) Svc 334 duty details on sat n sun?
4a) Svc 240 Weekdays s shifts are: 0544 dr - 1147 / 1620 - 1855, 0642-1155 / 1639-1918, 0712-1220 / 1548-1947?
4b) Svc 240 Sat t shifts are: 0744-1744, 0843-1851, 0906-1921?
4c) Svc 240 Sun t shifts are: 0833-1917, 0855-1940, 0918-1955?
1. Around 12-15min
2a. Sat S: T2 0747-1242 T1, PM portion correct
Sat T: 1st one correct, then T1 0834-1918 T1
2b Sun S: AM correct, PM 1645-2003
Sun T: starting correct but ends 1 bus later at 1938
2c. Current wkday schedule both go back depot..
3 given in previous post
4a. 0553 dr - 1147, 1620-1928; correct but PM swap with the next set of numbers.. 0704-1220, PM swap with earlier set of timings.
4b. All correct
4c. 1st one end 1909, then 1932, then 2003
Originally posted by service_238:4a. 0553 dr - 1147, 1620-1928; correct but PM swap with the next set of numbers.. 0704-1220, PM swap with earlier set of timings.
no WAB timings tat arrive boon lay 1928 on weekdays.
correct but PM swap with the next
set of numbers?? PM swap with earlier set of
timings?? :p
1) Svc 86 Sat S/E/T shifts timings?
2a) Svc 27 Sat T shifts are: 0738-1809, 0750-1825, 0808-1842, 0826-1858, 0850-1932, 1034-1906?
2b) Svc 27 Sun T shifts are: 0740-1805, 0816-1844, 0851-1918?
2c) Svc 27 Weekdays S/E/T shifts timings with effect 28/6?
3) Svc 12 weekdays meal breaks all at T1? Means b4 1630 start meal break? Svc 12 weekdays s shifts timings?
4) Svc 162 Sat duty is 12 full 1S? Svc 162 Sat s shifts timings during PM Peak?
5) Svc 130 Weekdays S/E/T shifts timings? Svc 130 Sat S/T shifts timings? Svc 130 Sun S/T shifts timings?
6) Svc 147 Weekdays n Weekdays Sch Hols s shifts timings (effect 19/7)?
7) Svc 156 Weekdays s/e shifts timings?
Thanks a lot!
Originally posted by 28_29_293:1) Svc 86 Sat S/E/T shifts timings?
2a) Svc 27 Sat T shifts are: 0738-1809, 0750-1825, 0808-1842, 0826-1858, 0850-1932, 1034-1906?
2b) Svc 27 Sun T shifts are: 0740-1805, 0816-1844, 0851-1918?
3) Svc 12 weekdays meal breaks all at T1? Means b4 1630 start meal break? Svc 12 weekdays s shifts timings?
4) Svc 162 Sat duty is 12 full 1S? Svc 162 Sat s shifts timings during PM Peak?
5) Svc 130 Weekdays S/E/T shifts timings? Svc 130 Sat S/T shifts timings? Svc 130 Sun S/T shifts timings?
6) Svc 147 Weekdays n Weekdays Sch Hols s shifts timings (effect 19/7)?
7) Svc 156 Weekdays s/e shifts timings?
Thanks a lot!
S: T1 0622-1111 AMK, AMK 1450-1904 T2
S: T2 0611-1156, AMK 1657-1852 AMK
T: T2 0810-1923 T1
T: AMK 0914-1823 T1
2a. 0732-1758, 0744-1809, 0756-1820, 0814-1842, 0832-1858, 0850-1914
2b. correct, 0823-1842, correct
3. Yes all PM mealbreaks at T1. The one that starts before 1630 is the E shift fella. The first P shift that starts mealbreak is at 1631.
S: T2 0646-1223 T1, 1625-2004
S: T2 0721-1246 PSR, PSR 1636-2016 PSR
E: S538, T1 1249-2025
4. Yes 1715 trip
5. Wkday start T1 0540 0628 0636 0700 0732, keep T2 1825, T1 2005, T1 1921, AMK 2016, T1 2053. E shift T1 0610, keep T2 2000. T shift AMK 0923-1814 T1
Sat start T1 0603 0658 keep T2 1830 T1 2008, T shift 0731-1838, 0831-1952, 0914-1917
Sun start T1 0606 T2 0600, keep T2 1832 T1 2002. T shift 0752-1549, 0858-1948, 0937-1920
6. so far i noticed its the same schedule as 5 july one
Originally posted by 28_29_293:no WAB timings tat arrive boon lay 1928 on weekdays.
correct but PM swap with the next set of numbers?? PM swap with earlier set of timings?? :p
pai seh 2028 not 1928..
Means 0553 dr - 1147, 1620-2028
0642-1155 1548-1947
0704-1220 1639-1918
the non-wab timings are S193, 1534-1932; S192, 1005-1112, 1601-1955
-
-
-
1) Svc 13 Weekdays and Hols1 S/E/T shifts start and end timings?
2) Svc 27 Sun one of the t shift is 0823-1844?
3) Svc 166 Weekdays n hol1 s/e shifts start and end timings?
4) Svc 90 Weekdays full day buses wat time start 1st trip?
5a) Svc 198 Weekdays S/E shifts start and end timings?
5b) Svc 198 Sat
E shifts: T2 0552-T1 0933, T1 1259-T2 1941 / T1 0620-T1 0850, T1 1129-T2 1816 then Svc 272 / T1 0632-T1 0900, Svc 272 then T2 1255-T1 1936
S shift: T2 0656-T2 1216, T1 1613-T2 2004
T shifts: T1 0907-T2 1833 / T2 0833-T2 1908 / T2 0936-T1 1854
Alone P shifts: T2 1340, T2 1510, T1 1538
M i rite?
6) Svc 103 Sun s shift start and end timings? Svc 103 sun duty 4 full, 3P 1S?
7) Svc 156 Weekdays duty is HGDEP 7 full 1P 6S and BBDEP 4 full 1S 1E? Svc 156A weekdays need 4 buses?
43 weekday ett revised again starting next mon, some possibility of changes:-
1) 1 trip from pun-uec reduced after 11pm?
2) 1 e-shift trip from uec-pun reduced in pm peak, this trip only start @ 1508 from pun?
3) fleet reduction?
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:43 weekday ett revised again starting next mon, some possibility of changes:-
1) 1 trip from pun-uec reduced after 11pm?
2) 1 e-shift trip from uec-pun reduced in pm peak, this trip only start @ 1508 from pun?
3) fleet reduction?
Svc 43 Weekdays from 26/7 becomes 12 full and 2S. S shifts timings are:
0615 dr - 1009 T2, 1508 T1 - 2021 T2 / 0611 T2 - 1104 T1, 1653 T1 - 2017 T1
8) Svc 62 Weekdays E shifts start and end timings (from 26jul)? Svc 62A needs 6 buses? Svc 62 Weekdays 8 full 3E 10S, Sat 9 full 1P 5T, Sun 9 full 3T?
9) Svc 142 Sat and Sun T shift start and end timing?
Svc 27 Weekdays S/E/T/alone P duty details
E: 0612 27A, 0715-0907 / 1211-1833, 1912 dr (1401-1430 meal break)
E: 0657-0852 / 1124-1947 (1517-1550 meal break)
S: 0606 27A, 0709-1105 / 1520-1915
S: 0618 0724 0824 0926 27A / 1545 1657 1805 1926 dr
S: 0624 0730 0831 0933 27A / 1538 1645 1751 1906 dr
S: 0615-1014 / 1605-2006
S: 0630 0736 0837 0939 27A / 1552 1703 1812 1933 dr
S: 0621-1237 / 1627 1733 1849 dr
S: 0636 0742 0844 0946 27A / 1531 1638 1744 1904 dr
S: 0642 27A, 0751-0943 / 1508-1907
S: 0633-1035 / 1525 1632 1738 1857 dr
S: 0648 0748 0851 0953 27A / 1559 1708 1819 1940 dr
S: 0654 0754 0858 1000 27A / 1651 1758 1919 dr
S: 0700 0800 0905 27A / 1605 1713 1826 1946 dr
S: 0706 0806 27A, 0911-1059 / 1621 1728 1841 2001 dr
S: 0712 0812 0912 27A / 1611 1718 1834 1954 dr
S: 0718 0818 27A, 0925-1111 / 1532-1922
T: 0919 27A, 1042-1640 (no tea break)
P: 1620-0044
Just Wanna Know Citaro Departure Timings @ Habourfront Terminal
Thx.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Just Wanna Know Citario Departure Timings @ Habourfront Terminal
check the schedule at YIBP.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:
check the schedule at YIBP.
O.O Nice Suggestion. But i Dun have the Time To GO ALL THE WAY To YIBP =D
Originally posted by SBS9231S:O.O Nice Suggestion. But i Dun have the Time To GO ALL THE WAY To YIBP =D
If you want a citaro you have to camp at Yishun, not us spoonfeeding you the timings.
If I want a mercz on 178 I will go and camp for it, so if you want a citaro you should camp for it.
If you want a citaro you have to camp at Yishun, not us spoonfeeding you the timings.
If I want a mercz on 178 I will go and camp for it, so if you want a citaro you should camp for it.
Thats Not The way. That Might Be Your Opinion But Not Mine. I Camp At Habourfront Terminal For an hour and no Citaro. Therefore i asked. If I m suppose to camp Den WTF is This Thread Created For? Think. If we camp ourself this thread is Useless!
this Thread was created To Help People Not Waste Time Camping. Your Not Helping in anyway.
178 S102
Woodlands Depot 0534
Woodlands interchange 0543
Woodlands Interchange 0543
Boon Lay Interchange 0658
Boon Lay Interchange 0711
Woodlands Interchange 0831
Woodlands Interchange 0844
Boon Lay Interchange 0957m
Post Mealbreak 0957-1022
Boon Lay Interchange 1022
Woodlands Interchange 1135
Woodlands Depot 1145
Shift break 1145-1710
1710 Woodlands depot
1725 Woodlands Interchange
1858 Boon Lay Interchange
1914 Boon Lay Interchange
2030 Woodlands Interchange
2039 Woodlands Depot.
Please note all timings are estimated.
m = post meal break at Boon Lay Interchange
u do not have to reply to his posts if u do not want to give or if u do not have e timings.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Thats Not The way. That Might Be Your Opinion But Not Mine. I Camp At Habourfront Terminal For an hour and no Citaro. Therefore i asked. If I m suppose to camp Den WTF is This Thread Created For? Think. If we camp ourself this thread is Useless!
this Thread was created To Help People Not Waste Time Camping. Your Not Helping in anyway.
1 hour isn't enough to see all the fleets starting on 855. You need to stay for 2 hours 40 minutes atleast to see who gets to start and who gets to stay at home.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u do not have to reply to his posts if u do not want to give or if u do not have e timings.
Look if you want lets say a mercz on 975 you camp for it right? likewise for the citaro if you want them you have to camp for them.
Not that I don't want to give and yes I do not know the timings, but you have to camp for the things that you want don't you?
1 hour isn't enough to see all the fleets starting on 855. You need to stay for 2 hours 40 minutes atleast to see who gets to start and who gets to stay at home.
of Cos i Know Its Not Enough But its Not Like i have so much free time like u.
Pls Understand Not all bus Fans Are AS FREE AS YOU. We All Have Our Things To Do.
Look if you want lets say a mercz on 975 you camp for it right? likewise for the citaro if you want them you have to camp for them.
if Got Timetable Den Why Camp For it? We Could Have Enjoyed Other Rides Rather Den Wasting Our Time Waiting At The Interchange. this Is WHAT THE THREAD WAS MADE FOR. IF YOU DUN HAVE CONSTRUCTIVE IDEAS Please Just Dun Rply.