Originally posted by sbst275:Does anyone knows Sv 83 has e Superlong bus on Weekend?
are u implying u saw it on a weekend?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
are u implying u saw it on a weekend?
No.. Asking is it dispatched on weekends.
usually no.
I suppose 997 is a S Shift on Sv 83?
Originally posted by sbst275:I suppose 997 is a S Shift on Sv 83?
yup..
Hi, sorry for my ignorance...
I find that this topic is hot with thousand of replies, but i do not know how to use this topic. Can anyone enlighten on what this topic is about?
It seems to be bus timetable and special despatch, but they are available at the interchange and website, so why do so many people post timetable for bus on this thread.
Thank you very much in advance.
yong54321
yongBus - bus arrival time on phone
Originally posted by QX179R:yup..
Can't find it today.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Can't find it today.
Ah ha, this morning approx 7.01am with reference to my watch it's at Sengkang int, with 2736 at 100m behind it lol.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Can't find it today.
morning it did appear but for the PM shift it didn't appear..
correct me if I'm wrong..
Sv 151 to get new schedule wef 2 Aug 2010. Longer 6 mins AM peak freq, seperation of SWTs schedule.
Originally posted by sbst275:Sv 151 to get new schedule wef 2 Aug 2010. Longer 6 mins AM peak freq, seperation of SWTs schedule.
S151 retains the same schedule except the SWT part. Its S200 that has a difference. S200 schedule mirrors the Special1 and Holiday1 ones.
-
-
-
Originally posted by 28_29_293:7) Svc 249 Sat T shifts start and end timings?
I encountered 9040 end ops ard 1720 iirc on a sat once upon a time. Pardon my unprofessional advice. ![]()
hi does anyone knows the timing of 961 / 925 departures at Woodlands Interchange?
thanks in advance![]()
I need spam mkIIIs on my area:
293:SBS656J, SBS711H, SBS757B
720G dun need, got ett
-
961 TQ06
1003 Ang Mo Kio Depot
1036 Geylang Lor 1 Terminal
m1216 Woodlands Interchange
Post Mealbreak 1216-1243
1243 Woodlands Interchange
1433 Geylang Lor 1 Terminal
1443 Geylang Lor 1 Terminal
1623 Woodlands Interchange
1638 Woodlands Interchange
1828 Geylang Lor 1 terminal
1828 Geylang Lor 1 Terminal
1901 Ang mo kio depot
-removed-
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:178 timings starting from Boon Lay - Please note I only have the starting time from Boon Lay, and all timings are estimated.
639R (AM03/PM03)
0602,0717,0725,0733,0900,0913,1025,1033,1149,(1216),1330,1343,1458,1510,1627,1639,(1805),1830,2000,2015,2129,2142,2252,2302,2407,2450
654X (AM04/PM04)
0618,0739,0748,0905,0918,1033,1041,1158,1223,1340,1353,1509,1526,1644,(1822) 1845,2010,2027,2139,2153,2302,2316,2415,2500
666L (AM08/PM08)
0626,0748 0756,0918,0931,1046,1058,1216,(1246),1359,1412,1527,1540,1655,1708,(1838),1903,2023,2040,2155,2212,2321,2330,2432,2415*
670z (AM10/PM10)
0635 0800 0815,0928,0942,1059,1116,1233m,1259,1416,1429,1545,1558,1715,1742,1912,1927,2045,2057,2210,2227,2335,2345*
672T (AM11/PM11)
0648 0815 0832 0947 1005 1118,1133 1248m 1311 1428C 1443 1555 1610 1728M 1759 1925 1942 2057 2114 2228 2245 2350 2400*
Note:
bracket denotes post meal break, while asterisk denotes WLDEP.
-
-
Seems like service 163 is operating on school holiday schedule today.