There's no more Sv 154A in ops riao har?
Originally posted by sbst275:There's no more Sv 154A in ops riao har?
good point...
I'm not sure if I'm asking this at the right place, sorry if I'm not.
I just want to know if there is a timetable specifically for SBS2796A (BBDEP 74/74e*)?
Originally posted by abcd0 12340:I'm not sure if I'm asking this at the right place, sorry if I'm not.
I just want to know if there is a timetable specifically for SBS2796A (BBDEP 74/74e*)?
of course.. exact timings i'm not sure, but the shifts are sth like this:
AM: 74e to BNV, followed by 1 full trip, then keep.
PM: 74 half trip HG to BNV, 74e, then keep.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:of course.. exact timings i'm not sure, but the shifts are sth like this:
AM: 74e to BNV, followed by 1 full trip, then keep.
PM: 74 half trip HG to BNV, 74e, then keep.
Ahh. I see, that sort of explains why. Thanks so much!
Sv 194 will face changes to Weekend trips.
Sat: Increase
Sun: Reduction
-
Originally posted by sbst275:There's no more Sv 154A in ops riao har?
today still dont have leh
-
Originally posted by service_238:
let me requote your original post and read the word in bold which you originally posted
wrong word usage and still ask others to "get your facts clear" ?
Is it? But hey, I had wriiten the last bus time on my post, yet you never read it carefully and you say that I use wrong words, even that I was going to make everyone to get their facts clear?!
Alright, I don't wish to keeping going on like this, as I don't like to fight, unless the person is making me angry further.
-
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I was just wondering. I only went to the interchange by 3.35pm while i went to buy a piece of chocolate cake for dessert. I go back to the interchange at 3.48pm.
And look at your post: What i mean is the last bus that leave the interchange to loop at Woodlands Loop, not the one that was terminating at the interchange. Get your facts clear.
get your own facts right
How could the last bus be 1550 if the last bus stated is 1600? Last bus can only be at 1600 or later.
Somemore you stated it's arriving into Woodlands Int. How can the bus be the last bus? It's dispatched at 1510 - 1520!
Dun tell me 964's run time is 1 second? ![]()
I believe I understand what he means and will explain it here
he is asking whether the bus that arrives at 1550 will be the same bus that re-departs at 1600.
took me 5 min to work this out.
1)
Svc 130 weekdays
Full day: T1 0530-1349 T1, T1 1358-2334 T2
S: T1 0540-0926 T2 then Svc 402, T1 1710-1825 T2 then Svc 402
Full day: T1 0550-1415 T1, T1 1434-0002 T2
Full day: T1 0600-1428 T1, T1 1446-0017 T2
E: T1 0610-0838 T1, T1 1241-2000 T2 (meal break 1519-1553 @ T1)
Full day: T1 0620-1454 T1, T1 1520-2335 T1
S: T1 0628-1151 T1, T1 1422-2005 T1
S: T1 0636-1215 T1, T1 1626-1921 T1
Full day: T1 0644-1441 T1, T1 1458-2324 T1
S: T1 0700-1227 T1, T2 1602-2016 T1
S: T1 0732-1143 T2, T1 1509-2053 T1
T: T1 0923-1814 T1 (tea break 1507-1531 @ T1, meal break 1203-1228 @ T1)
Full day: dr 0600-1532 T1, T1 1542-2346 T1
Full day: dr 0612-1545 T1, T1 1604-0012 T1
Full day: T2 0601-1557 T1, T1 1615-0026 T1
Full day: T2 0614-1608 T1, T1 1637-2321 T2
Full day: T2 0627-1336 T1, T1 1346-2358 T1
Full day: dr 0711-1402 T1, T1 1410-2347 T2 (Aft arrive 1620 @ T1 will off svc to T2 start trip at 1722)
2) Svc 27 Weekdays E n S shifts start and end timings during AM & PM Peak with effect from 6/9/10?
3a) Svc 228 Sat is 3AM-3PM / 3T? T shifts start and end timings are?
3b) Svc 228 Weekdays E shift start and end timings during each peak?
4) Svc 138 crossover timings on Sat and Sun?
5) Svc 62 Weekdays s/e shifts timings with effect from 1/11/10?
6) Svc 95 Weekdays and weekdays sch hols s/e shifts timings with effect from 8/11/10?
Sv 52, 160, 183, 506 to get new timetable.
I think entire Jurong in for reschedule
28/11 new schedule for 151
seems 151A is to be cancelled.
Originally posted by sbst275:28/11 new schedule for 151
seems 151A is to be cancelled.
151A and all SWTs are not in the schedule.. 28/11 S151 schedule timings look the same as the recent revision during 15/11 week..
Originally posted by sbst275:Sv 52, 160, 183, 506 to get new timetable.
I think entire Jurong in for reschedule
There seems to be a problem with the schedules.. alot of them have 24 Nov effective dates which is a wednesday. and you notice all the trip timings are all the same.
Originally posted by service_238:151A and all SWTs are not in the schedule.. 28/11 S151 schedule timings look the same as the recent revision during 15/11 week..
There seems to be a problem with the schedules.. alot of them have 24 Nov effective dates which is a wednesday. and you notice all the trip timings are all the same.
151, pm peak from KRT seems all 8 mins freq.
Does anyone have the timings for SBS7888K and Wrights on 185???
Would like to joyride them next week. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
151, pm peak from KRT seems all 8 mins freq.
cos 151A ops is mostly before 5pm and after 6pm ma.. timings are estimated at 1509 1557 1614 1623 1642 1659 1723 1853
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Does anyone have the timings for SBS7888K and Wrights on 185???
Would like to joyride them next week.
Wrights on 185: Camp at Buona Vista at 4.30pm. there will be 1 coming out(7501B), the other one will behind it or 2 buses behind it. 7501B will leave at around 5pm but it's advisable to be at the stop 30 mins before departure so that you can snap pix, if you want to
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Does anyone have the timings for SBS7888K and Wrights on 185???
Would like to joyride them next week.
7888 is on sv25 full day today.
980 PM16 - Note this schedule is only available on a PM basis
1644 Woodlands Depot
1659 Sembawang Interchange
m1816 Geylang Lor 1 Terminal
Post meal break 1816-1841
1841 Geylang Lor 1 Terminal
1956 Sembawang Interchange
2013 Sembawang Interchange
2128 Geylang Lor 1 Terminal