Originally posted by ^tamago^:Nice one.
However, 2A and 82A cannot have 2 meal breaks, which is defined as a break between 20 to 39 minutes. Normal layover should last between 5 to 19 minutes.
Observe how 20S and 5P switch slots so 5P can have his meal. (:
Yes that one I had service_238 correct me on it... it's very amazing and also quite special.
As for the double mealbreak case I double-checked, the timings provided to me have no error... =S
Might be some other error, I need to re-check.
Originally posted by service_238:Great all WAB services have full schedules now.. No need to deduce non-WAB timings liao..
Good news? lolz..
ok correction to that statement.. the * / # is very misleading..
the Dec 08 certified services i.e. 64 130 183 199 232 268, have full schedules
Of the remaining ones, only 7 80 143 have full schedules.
14 123 185 already have e-tt before they were certified WAB. Having WAB status back then resulted in a revamp of the 12h clock to 24h clock for all timetabled services.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:No prob. He’s someone you can learn a lot from too. (:
9S not supposed to have mealbreak. Try getting 9S to depart JEI at 1010 instead so 3A can eat.
81A’s layover after 0728 is 16 minutes, not 19 minutes. (: Can’t fault you cos it’s not easy to do schedules manually.
Some mealbreaks also need adjustments.
3A can eat just that if swap the timing then the layover at Bishan is just 5min only.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Nice one.
However, 2A and 82A cannot have 2 meal breaks, which is defined as a break between 20 to 39 minutes. Normal layover should last between 5 to 19 minutes.
Observe how 20S and 5P switch slots so 5P can have his meal. (:
I think 2A and 82A swap for the AM Meal break period
pai seh TS overlooked that part lolz.. I didnt rectify the problem in my copy..
Who has the full timesheet for 143
Originally posted by ^tamago^:No prob. He’s someone you can learn a lot from too. (:
9S not supposed to have mealbreak. Try getting 9S to depart JEI at 1010 instead so 3A can eat.
81A’s layover after 0728 is 16 minutes, not 19 minutes. (: Can’t fault you cos it’s not easy to do schedules manually.
Some mealbreaks also need adjustments.
Eh paiseh I getting a bit tired liao, can't differentiate 6 and 9 now... LOL.
But I still can't figure out the double mealbreak case...
Originally posted by service_238:
3A can eat just that if swap the timing then the layover at Bishan is just 5min only.
I think 2A and 82A swap for the AM Meal break periodpai seh TS overlooked that part lolz.. I didnt rectify the problem in my copy..
u're right. the minimum layover for that particular trip should be 6 mins.
i think so too about 2A and 82A, but 82A may have to eat at BSI liao.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Eh paiseh I getting a bit tired liao, can't differentiate 6 and 9 now... LOL.But I still can't figure out the double mealbreak case...
like service_238 said, swap 2A and 82A. (:
just to put it on record for reference:
02A 0744-0922 m 0956-1113 1125-1243 1250-1404
82A 0759-0934 0942-1101 1109-1227 m 1305-1420
Error rectified & uploaded again. Thanks to both of them! ![]()
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Who has the full timesheet for 143
to do 143 u must also do 93 and the one 543.
not forgetting how many times it has changed over the past years... i think it changes once or twice a year.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:to do 143 u must also do 93 and the one 543.
not forgetting how many times it has changed over the past years... i think it changes once or twice a year.
i have no idea about the x-over to 93 and 543. and all the shifts are quite hard to remember
Originally posted by ^tamago^:to do 143 u must also do 93 and the one 543.
If he wants to do 143 he can just do 143 and 543 together. Since 93 has no direct xover to 143 during the peak period its no issue if its seperately done. However 543 is the other way round hence its necessary for them to be done together.
SBST site recently has the full schedule for 143. You can try doing.. huge fleet, not many split shifts but has xovers (the 93/143 type) so to put in totality its not very difficult..
So what's 8030L's timetable now since it's not the holiday's anymore? and anyone spotted 9889U already..?
where do u get those timetable ?
where to download ?
Originally posted by Stage:So what's 8030L's timetable now since it's not the holiday's anymore? and anyone spotted 9889U already..?
Currently using Weekday. 9889U was not spotted apparently.
Originally posted by Supersbsbc:where do u get those timetable ?
where to download ?
http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/transport/trpt_bus_timetable.aspx
What are the times 8030L departs NBR Ter doing 174 and 174e?
I only know it does the 1607H one on Weekday timetable from NBR.
Originally posted by Stage:So what's 8030L's timetable now since it's not the holiday's anymore? and anyone spotted 9889U already..?
9889U spotted on Thurs / Fri morning. off service along PIE (Changi). recognised it by the ad and the front streamlined look.
~double post, deleted~
Originally posted by nenepokey:9889U spotted on Thurs / Fri morning. off service along PIE (Changi). recognised it by the ad and the front streamlined look.
For your info, 9889U has been back on revenue service. AEW5001 has taken it, and I've seen it at St Teresa Church bus-stop towards AMK at 1034am, although it seems like the bus has been doing different shifts each day. I've spent 1 and a half hours waiting at AMK(8 am to 930am) in the morning and 1 and a half hours at Clementi(330pm to 5pm) in the afternoon when the "S" shift normally starts but to no avail. Happy hunting for those who wants to catch it. I'll update about the timings if I see it again.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
For your info, 9889U has been back on revenue service. AEW5001 has taken it, and I've seen it at St Teresa Church bus-stop towards AMK at 1034am, although it seems like the bus has been doing different shifts each day. I've spent 1 and a half hours waiting at AMK(8 am to 930am) in the morning and 1 and a half hours at Clementi(330pm to 5pm) in the afternoon when the "S" shift normally starts but to no avail. Happy hunting for those who wants to catch it. I'll update about the timings if I see it again.
The problem with this S shift is that it can be easily taken over by an amdep split shift bus. That's because both AM and PM peak they start and end at AMK.
I'm not a frequent commuter of Service 166. I do not even think I have a chance to take it. Hopefully it comes back to service 147......
i remember we took it together, am i right?