Originally posted by bus555:
you sure meh DD on 63. maybe you saw it on 60?
oh ya that boi said it is now at BUkit Timah and it is on it's perm svc Service 154.
What u mean by tat boi. Mind your language kiddo.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:if DD on 63. 36 would have been full fleet DD liao.
same for 27 (That would be great!) , 24, 34 (nah maybe not) & 53
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
What u mean by tat boi. Mind your language kiddo.
short form for your nick. ;)
ok sorry if it is offence to you...
Originally posted by bus555:
short form for your nick. ;)
ok sorry if it is offence to you...
you are mean and rude. he is just a simple boy.
Originally posted by heatblast:SBS 599 R on 66
BTW, DD can go thru Rummah Tinggi road?
can. invite you to sit on the upper deck even. *prepares to visit you in GH*
SBS282D on service 52 [SL SP]
SBS738G on service 99 [BB 96]
SBS742T on service 99 [BB 151]
SBS3786Y on service 157 [SL SP]
SBS9131Y on service 157 [SL 179]
SBS9664B on service 165 [BB 198]
SBS418E on service 183 [SL SP]
SBS340U on service 185 [SL SP]
SBS699K on service 198 [BB SP]
SBS7387P on service 198 [BB 196]
SBS359S on service 333 [SL 334]
SBS155M on service 334 [SL 333]
SBS3915S on service 334 [SL SP] - many times already
TIB595H on 177
now at Bukit Batok Int
961: TIB641H (187 WLDEP) --> ex-perm
852: TIB664S (187 WLDEP)
Today
- SBS3650E on svc 38 (2nd day)
- XD2037B (?formerly SBS468K) along Simei St 1 @ 1430hrs
14/7/2008
SBS101T - 335 [SL SP]
SBS155M - 334 [SL 333]
SBS359S - 333 [SL 334/580*]
SBS9440E - 198 [BB 196]
SBS9494A - 198 [BB 196]
SBS547R - 143 [AM SP]
TIB1182J - 913 [WL 963]
TIB639R - 962 [WL 960]
TIB889K - 963 [WL SP]
TIB1089X - 913 [WL 187]
TIB787X - 960 [WL 173]
TIB961J - 965 [AM 171]
TIB1106E - 960 [WL 913]
TIB1040K - 963 [WL 960]
TIB634D - 169 [AM 190]
TIB661A - 966 [WL 961]
TIB1168B - 900 [WL 856]
TIB660C - 966 [WL 187]
TIB971E - 911 [WL 963]
TIB981B - 912 [WL 969]
TIB1191H - 960 [WL 912]
TIB1047S - 856 [WL 169]
TIB535G - 961 [WL 969]
TIB828L - 925 [KJ SP/184*]
TIB705H - 925 [KJ 75]
TIB689X - 172 [KJ 945/947]
TIB1151Z - 188 [KJ 190]
TIB995L - 190 [AM 854]
TIB476T - 67 [KJ 176]
TIB1076H - 190 [KJ SP]
TIB1119T - 67 [KJ 190]
TIB1103M - 300 [KJ 190]
Originally posted by QX179R:Today
A video of it!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yE16xywhz-M
TIB 518G - 985 [AM 67/SP]
TIB 781L - 965 [AM 171]
TIB 966X - 922 [KJ SP]
TIB 1191H - 960 [WL 912]
TIB 1192E - 169 [WL 912] - If I remember clearly =D
And a Hino Volgren on 176.
Can't remember the reg.
But I saw it at Bt Panjang Road around 5plus?
yeah that's for today.
Originally posted by QX179R:Today
Bus visited Metta School today.
Today.
185- SBS 8443D (SL 199)
199- SBS 3745R (SL SP)
242- SBS 356A (SL SP)
334- SBS 3915S (SL SP)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:TIB595H on 177
now at Bukit Batok Int
It does 925/177 today
Originally posted by brabuskompressor:
And a Hino Volgren on 176.
Can't remember the reg.
But I saw it at Bt Panjang Road around 5plus?yeah that's for today.
Hino on 176 getting common , but usually weekends..
CSS207K on 969
SBS8214Z on 291 (BN SP)
SBS3921Z on 8 (BR 88)
SBS3808T on 8 (AM SP)
SBS9803S On 72 (AM 168)
SBS975M on 10 (BN SP)
SBS2715J on 22 (AM 162)
SBS3695B on 293 (BN SP) Ex-perm
SBS3623J on 293 (BN SP) NAC
SBS3644Z on 293 (BN 3)
SBS9204X on 37 (BN 30)
SBS3650E on 38 (BN SP)
SBS73R on 18 (BN 3)
SBS3659G on 18 (BN SP)
SBS907K on 18 (BN 33)
SBS 8448R on 52
SBS 0129P on 88
SBS 0494J on 88
TIB971E on 911
TIB848D on 965
TIB980D on 963
TIB787X on 960
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:It does 925/177 today
You saw it in the morning also? Because I saw that bus off service passing by my poly and WDL Ave 2 towards SLE direction at around 3:50pm..
Originally posted by brabuskompressor:TIB 518G - 985 [AM 67/SP]
TIB 781L - 965 [AM 171]
TIB 966X - 922 [KJ SP]
TIB 1191H - 960 [WL 912]
TIB 1192E - 169 [WL 912] - If I remember clearly =DAnd a Hino Volgren on 176.
Can't remember the reg.
But I saw it at Bt Panjang Road around 5plus?yeah that's for today.
Hmmm.. TIB966X, TIB805C and TIB806A have been doing Service 920 and 922 happily for the past 1-2 weeks liao... Wonder if it's new perm...
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:You saw it in the morning also? Because I saw that bus off service passing by my poly and WDL Ave 2 towards SLE direction at around 3:50pm..
I saw it at CCK Int with full 925 EDS details at about 12:45 this afternoon.
198 : SBS699K(BB SP)
SBS3811 on Sv 130 (AM SP) -Ex perm
adless MK4 DM3500 on Sv 25
on saturday, SBS2802R (on Cityshopper 577) was spotted going straight on SLE (instead of turning to AMK Ave 1, from city), and turn left at AMK Ave 5 towards YCK terminal. No pax on it. So BC just take shortcut directly to YCK terminal. last time usually see BC turn from Ave 4 to Ave 5 and then Ave 6 to YCK when there is no pax.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:if DD on 63. 36 would have been full fleet DD liao.
just dun believe that shadowsound lah.. he is the one who edited the fleet of Sv 63 to consist of B9TL etc etc.. think he is Sv 63 crazy... take too much sv 63 alrd.