SBS2610C on service 14 [BB 151]
Another Strider no ad on service 14 - suspect from ex-HG (SBS26xx)
SBS7392Z on service 51 [HG SP]
SBS871D on service 99 [BB 151]
SBS1954S on service 99 [BB 156]
SBS8200M on service 154 [SL 157]
SBS364B on service 166 [AM SP]
SBS845E on service 166 [BB SP]
SBS8207U on service 185 [SL 199] - suspect replacing SBS8438U
SBS2740K on service 196 [BN 15]
SBS9567Z on service 196 [BN SP]
SBS101T on service 335 [SL SP]
SBS3915S on service 335 [SL SP]
SBS373A on service 502 [SL SP]
15 July 2008
SBS256E on Service 25 (AMDEP SP)
SBS423P on Service 25 (AMDEP SP)
SBS640D on Service 27 (HGDEP 43)
SBS2804K on Service 72 (AMDEP 162) <- Been a while for a DM3500 on 72.
SBS616A on Service 147 (BBDEP 170)
TIB535G on Chartered (WLDEP 969) <- Along Tam Ave 10 at 1pm plus.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 9231S on 222 (BNDEP 225)
The laughing stock of this bus today comes from the rear desto. It reads "168". ![]()
Originally posted by azharjj:
Another Strider no ad on service 14 - suspect from ex-HG (SBS26xx)
SBS8200M on service 154 [SL 157]
SBS2636D.
It is a crossover.
Originally posted by TWS4793:
The laughing stock of this bus today comes from the rear desto. It reads "168".
I saw it too... with Mr. Ng.
They removed it thereafter... =(
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
SBS2636D.It is a crossover.
oh ic... i tot svc 157 crossover to 154A only. thats why I dun know
Yes, it crossed to 154A.
1st trip confirm will do this order
154A -> Clementi MRT/ 154 -> 154 (Boon Lay bound) -> Swing/ SLBP
15/07/08
SBS0389E on Svc 51 (30 SLBP)
SBS0419C on Svc 66 (SP SLBP)
SBS2833B on Svc 66 (36 BNDEP)
SBS0363D on Svc 78 (SP SLBP)
SBS0927C on Svc 80 (100 HGDEP)
SBS3777Z on Svc 88 (SP BRBP)
SBS9054L on Svc 88 (SP BRBP)
SBS2670D on Svc 89 (82 HGDEP)
SBS9503H on Svc 89 (51 HGDEP) X-over
SBS9683X on Svc 89 (51 HGDEP) X-over
SBS9249S on Svc 97 (SP SLBP)
SBS9628G on Svc 99 (166 BBDEP)
SBS0905R on Svc 112 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0658D on Svc 113 (43 HGDEP)
SBS1946R on Svc 132 (123 ARBP)
SBS9248U on Svc 132 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0616A on Svc 147 (170 BBDEP)
SBS1978Z on Svc 147/Premium 532 (581 HGDEP)
SBS0952D on Svc 165 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0987D on Svc 197 (SP BNDEP)
SBS1938P on Svc 282 (156 BBDEP)
SBS1961X on Svc 282 (151 BBDEP)
SBS0683E on Svc 284 (170 BBDEP)
SBS3915S on Svc 335 (SP SLBP)
TIB1162S on Svc 106 (189 KJDEP)
TIB1026C on Svc 184 (SP KJDEP)
TIB0854K on Svc 189 (184 KJDEP)
TIB0716B on Svc 970 (975 KJDEP)
SBS 7467S on 87
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Today.
66- SBS 419C (SL SP)
174- SBS 418E (SL SP)
242- SBS 9152L (SL 179) <-- not a crossover
242- SBS 9263A (SL 179) <-- not a crossover243G- SBS 2999G (SL 105)
502- SBS 373A (SL SP)
2999 perm 66
Originally posted by sbst275:
1st trip confirm will do this order154A -> Clementi MRT/ 154 -> 154 (Boon Lay bound) -> Swing/ SLBP
But then the 8200M on 154 that i saw is towards Eunos bound...
2795 85
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8207U on service 185 [SL 199] - suspect replacing SBS8438U
Though 8207U is stated to be 199 perm in sgwiki, I believe it never was; instead, it was and is still SL SP.
3745R and 3905X are still seen on 199 regularly. 8442G, 8443D and 8444B are also seen on 199 regularly.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
SBS2636D.It is a crossover.
MY EX perm 83 !!! ![]()
still miss those striders man.. 2658 too. now like left wif 2687.. btw, 2668 gt transferred too? loooong time nv see it on 83 too.
SBS614E on 291 (BN SP) Ex-perm
SBS76H on 293 (BN SP) Ex-perm
SBS145S on 22 (BR 28)
SBS9304R on 22 (AM 55)
SBS9632T on 22 (AM 168)
SBS583K on 69 (BN 2) again
SBS3650E on 29 (BN SP)
SBS3678B on 81 (BN SP)
SBS3659G on 18 (BN SP)
SBS3619Y on 38 (BN SP) NAC
But then the 8200M on 154 that i saw is towards Eunos bound...
I've alrdy said
154A -> Off Route to Clementi MRT -> 154 -> Eunos -> 154 -> SLBP/ Swing
I've alrdy said154A -> Off Route to Clementi MRT -> 154 -> Eunos -> 154 -> SLBP/ Swing
much better view... thanks =D
I've alrdy said154A -> Off Route to Clementi MRT -> 154 -> Eunos -> 154 -> SLBP/ Swing
Not Clementi MRT but the stop before that.. BLK 376 I think.. I guess only Svc 183A starts from Clementi stn that bus stop..
Originally posted by -beehoon:15/7/08
SBS8129L on svc 119 (HG 62)
Perm sv119 in return xchange for 9298.
16/07/2008
SBS503S on 143 (AMDEP 73) horrible bus. whir like no ones business.
SBS2988M on 143 (SLBP 105)
SBS2999G on 143 (SLBP 66)
recently CNGs also must cameo about
SBS99S on 63 (BRBP 154)
SBS384T on 154 (BRBP 63) swap.
SBS2689B on 63 (ARBP SP)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Not Clementi MRT but the stop before that.. BLK 376 I think.. I guess only Svc 183A starts from Clementi stn that bus stop..
If I say tat bus stop, blur liao still lagi blur
912: TIB1001Z (856 WLDEP) --> S201 (morning)
912: TIB1179U (912/SP WLDEP) --> S201 (afternoon). same BC and slot as in the morning, just that 1001 taken by other svc S-shift drivers.
87: SBS7464A (80 HGDEP)
168: SBS1929R (196/196e BNDEP)
60: SBS9096R (157 BRBP)
27: SBS8237H (SP HGDEP)
969: TIB569J (859 WLDEP)
168: SBS9847R (70 AMDEP)
965: TIB1015J (169 AMDEP)
187: TIB832Z (963 WLDEP)
912: TIB981B (969 WLDEP) --> hardly see it on its perm svc leh...
962: TIB1188T (911 WLDEP) --> ex-perm
969: TIB638T (962 WLDEP)
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Perm sv119 in return xchange for 9298.
Will service 163 get more perm Scania K230UB fleets too?
Jul 15
SBS2792K sv36[BN SP]
SBS987D sv197[BN SP]
SBS3904Z sv97e[SL SP]
SBS9567Z sv196[BN SP]
SBS88Z sv70[AM 57]
SBS9385G sv196[BB 74]
SBS1980R sv83[HG SP]
SBS1978Z sv101[HG 62]
SBS1987Y sv85[HG SP]
SBS125A sv60[AM SP]