Originally posted by TIB537B:TIB1173K Sevice 106 to Clementi Interchange
MRT or Int, 106 does not going to int
106 only passes by Clementi Int (C'wealth Ave West)
My rides:
SBS9279E (64)(per64) Aljunied Rd to Bencoolen St.
SBS926E (80)(HGDEP 80) Bugis Village to Geylang East Ctrl.
Originally posted by AEW5001:106 only passes by Clementi Int (C'wealth Ave West)
My rides:
SBS9279E (64)(per64) Aljunied Rd to Bencoolen St.
SBS926E (80)(HGDEP 80) Bugis Village to Geylang East Ctrl.
Perm is it???
SBS 9358 K on 74 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 3819 L on 13 (13 AMDEP)
SBS 558 J on 410 (SP AMDEP)
SMRT NSL 084/083 (Bishan
Ang Mo Kio)
SBS 8251 R on 13 (13 AMDEP)
TIB 1017 D 851 (851 SMRT AMDEP)
SBS9279E is per 64 [HGDEP 64](seen it many times at Sims Place n was just repainted to SBSt livery)
Yesterday's ride (rainy day):
SBS7271P on svc154 (SLBP 154) - BoonLay to McPherson
Yesterday
SBS539P on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS853G on 5 (Jln Toa Payoh to Jln Bt Merah)
SBS644T on 197 (Jln Bt Merah to AYE)
SBS2611A on 96 (Clementi Rd to Commonwealth Ave West)
SBS8030L on 185 (Commonwealth Ave West to Holland Dr)
SBS244P on 145 (Commonwealth Ave to Commonwealth Stn)
SBS691G on 147 (Commonwealth Stn to Queensway)
SBS8058H on 123 (Queensway to Queensway, first ride on 123, only ride on a KUB that day ^^)
SBS202K on 105 (Queensway to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:MRT or Int, 106 does not going to int
Clementi MRT.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:MRT or Int, 106 does not going to int
Clementi MRT.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Clementi MRT.
Ok, got it liao, btw, try not to have double post....
SBS3615H (32) - BVista to Kallang
SBS7392Z (HGDEP SP) - Kallang to Geylang East Ctrl
i took 166 this morning
quite stylo one
looks bery new
the display in front of the bus is trapezium shape
low floor, seats is blue
i think the chia pai is 988-something
Originally posted by FireIce:i took 166 this morning
quite stylo one
looks bery new
low floor, seats is blue
SBS9889U
ya ya, something like that
the blue not bery nice leh
FI, post your daily rides here everyday lah!!! ![]()
22/7
SBS8143U on 151 (Jln Toa Payoh to Clementi Rd)
SBS8082L on 151 (Clementi Rd to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS2770Z on 105 (Jln Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
23/7
SBS8143U on 151 (Jln Toa Payoh to Clementi Rd)
SBS2818X on 151 (Clementi Rd to Jln Toa Payoh) 1st NTU bus ride
SBS2795C on 105 (Jln Toa payoh to Lor 4 Toa payoh) 2nd NTU bus ride xD lol
me no take bus everyday wat.
and i oni post when the bus is stylo enough to worth my attention.
quite stylo one
looks bery new
low floor, seats is blue
I knew it you took this bus?
Originally posted by FireIce:me no take bus everyday wat.
and i oni post when the bus is stylo enough to worth my attention.
Then wish you will be lucky to ride on buses that catches your attention more frequently. ![]()
Today
- SBS1923G, svc 5: Simei St 3
Pasir Ris Int
- SBS7346H, svc 12: Pasir Ris Int
Victoria St
- SBS123E, svc 145: Victoria St
Toa Payoh Int
- SBS139K, svc 139: Toa Payoh Int
Bukit Merah Int
- SBS2623R, svc 5: Bukit Merah Int
Simei St 3
quite stylo one
looks bery new
low floor, seats is blue
It is a rare bus, SBS9889U, it is a mix between B9 and B10 TLs, not new liao, at least 5 years
Tdy rides
SBS7403 on 196, Bedok Int- Sch
In sch
SBS7403 on 196, Sch-Int
I frequently can take same bus, same shift and same BC from int to sch and back...
Yesterday's Ride:
SBS 828 E on 74 (160 BBDEP)
SBS 9328 Y on 13 (13 AMDEP)
SBS 3902 D on 410 (70 AMDEP)
SBS 9171 G on 59 (59 AMDEP)
SBS 232 Z on 54 (54 AMDEP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 845 E on 74 (SP/160 BBDEP)
SBS 116 B on 54 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8169 X on 53 (53 AMDEP)
SBS 118 X on 54 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 9284 P on 74 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 9612 B on 74 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 8061 Y on 151 (SP HGDEP)
SBS 9534 T on 74 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 9889 U on 166 (166 BBDEP)
SBS 9498 P on 80 (80 HGDEP)
SBS 9284 P on 74 (74 HGDEP)
Yesterday's Ride:
SBS3615H (32) - BVista to Kallang
*Same bus, same driver which i also took on Tue*
SBS962A (80)[HGCEP 62] - Kallang to Geylang East Ctrl.
Today
- SBS1941D, svc 5: Simei St 3
Pasir Ris Int
- SBS1941D, svc 5: Pasir Ris Int
Simei St 3
TIB970H on 985 (Jln Toa Payoh to Jln Anak Bukit)
TIB708A on 75 (Jln Anak Bt to Clementi Rd)
SBS8143U on 151 (Clementi Rd to Clementi Rd)
TIB547Y on 188 (AYE to AYE)
TIB899G on 188 (AYE to Clementi Rd)
SBS2675R on 151 (Clementi Rd to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS2643H on 105 (Jln Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Today
- SBS9305M, svc 9: Simei Ave
Simei St 3