i already send my complain liao ![]()
oh dear...
poor thing ![]()
wha, damn scary hor, got chiobu fall on you or not?
from junction got ppl cut lane...
sometimes take note of things onboard e bus like if there was really such things take note of e car plate
i took 852 to school many times too. trans-island bus drivers have a scary braking tatics. they always brake very hard!! good that you had complain. ![]()
PRC FTW!!!!
SMRT bus with SBS plate? wah!!!!!!!!!!!!
erm. first and foremost no chiobu fell on my leg ![]()
secondly i dunno the first few letters. it could be TIBS1010Y. but the 1010Y is cfm ![]()
thirdly i hope such a thing would never happen again ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:SMRT bus with SBS plate? wah!!!!!!!!!!!!
ROFL!
its like going to kfc n order mcchicken. ![]()
oh no..
"I would like to complain! your bus... SBS1010Y!!!!!"![]()
his complaint letter will be printed & photocopied & passed around the different departments like an office joke.
Guys, its confirmed TIB1010Y, Dennis Lance in 852. that kind of bus i heard it have powerful acceleration to cause injuries i think..
sry it was my bad for the wrong plate number ![]()
so it should be TIB1010Y
I dun think your complain will be recognized as there are flaws in your letter. haha. Maybe it can be a joke throughout all the departments since you have been contradicting yourself in the letter.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:I dun think your complain will be recognized as there are flaws in your letter. haha. Maybe it can be a joke throughout all the departments since you have been contradicting yourself in the letter.
how contradicting can it be if they were to realise tt there's really a bus 852 with the bus plate ending with 1010Y ![]()