Originally posted by SBS8033D:
thought of that show.I luv it a lot.Anyone knows that show? I only remember I watch that show when I was 5
agree...i like it...quite funny and commical...
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Many witnesses about S61 BCs
no choice la.. given the journey that is super long..
if halfway got the urge liao then wan thick face tahan i think before reach eunos sure bc will burst on bus la..
and nbr terminal is the closest the bus and the toilet comes in contact and has space to park lo..
haa, nature is calling...
Originally posted by manjieass:
no choice la.. given the journey that is super long..
if halfway got the urge liao then wan thick face tahan i think before reach eunos sure bc will burst on bus la..
and nbr terminal is the closest the bus and the toilet comes in contact and has space to park lo..
btw, sone sidetrack, i once wanna take 61 full journey, then until chinatown i cannot take it liao...want to pee...then forced to alight as seriously cannot tahan liao...pity the drivers whom drive tis super long route
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:btw, sone sidetrack, i once wanna take 61 full journey, then until chinatown i cannot take it liao...want to pee...then forced to alight as seriously cannot tahan liao...pity the drivers whom drive tis super long route
14 30 51 143 147. Take your pick. ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
14 30 51 143 147. Take your pick.
143 is not as long.
10 and 154 are longer.
take 30 lah. then rush with the bus driver to toilet near its berth in bedok int. ![]()
5pm - 7.29pm. cannot tahan!!
Originally posted by sinicker:take 30 lah. then rush with the bus driver to toilet near its berth in bedok int.
5pm - 7.29pm. cannot tahan!!
If he empty just before he get on, can tahan one. I once managed to go 4h without peeing while awake.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:agree...i like it...quite funny and commical...
Yeah lor. They invented Toa Payoh Lorong 10. And 9814 did 88 teehee.
got bus driver took a diversion to another place to pick up a fren to go to another place or not
SMRT Service - 61, 67, 171, 167
SBS Service - 5, 10, 14, 30, 51, 143, 147, 154, 166, 170, 196, 197
Originally posted by jayh272416:
If he empty just before he get on, can tahan one. I once managed to go 4h without peeing while awake.
i can go 7 hours too. the cool aircon makes your walls there contract lah. lol.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
SMRT Service - 61, 67, 171, 167SBS Service - 5, 10, 14, 30, 51, 143, 147, 154, 166, 170, 196, 197
67, 167, 171 all cheong bt timah rd, upp bt timah rd, upp thomson rd, mandai road. tho' fare stage is far. in fact, quite fast.
5??? it's short.
Originally posted by sinicker:
67, 167, 171 all cheong bt timah rd, upp bt timah rd, upp thomson rd, mandai road. tho' fare stage is far. in fact, quite fast.
5??? it's short.
66 counted bo?
can.
what happens if too late, his 'brown fudge' come out how. later bus got interesting smell =}
SMRT Service - 61, 67, 171, 167SBS Service - 5, 10, 14, 30, 51, 143, 147, 154, 166, 170, 196, 197
if you call 5 and 143 long, you might as well call 2, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 28, 31, etc. etc. long.
dun use fare stage to count. dun forget 5 has an express portion and 143 travel time is pretty short. they usually run the whole telok blangah, pasir panjang, west coast portion.
if you want long. try 858 and 966. and for 858, dun stop at changi airport at all.
966!!! no convenient place to stop.. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:if you call 5 and 143 long, you might as well call 2, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 28, 31, etc. etc. long.
dun use fare stage to count. dun forget 5 has an express portion and 143 travel time is pretty short. they usually run the whole telok blangah, pasir panjang, west coast portion.
if you want long. try 858 and 966. and for 858, dun stop at changi airport at all.
It is partial long (LOL?). And svcs 9, 15, 23, 858, 966 is not really "long" cos you only count the part from Starting Point - Looping area not the whole route.
502 and 518 from Starting Point - Looping Area is a little long although got expressway.
Btw, 14, 30 did before whole journey, even 196 also did, 2 hrs
underlined- did whole journey without peeing
Bold- pee 1 time
66 counted bo?
also did liao
Originally posted by sinicker:966!!! no convenient place to stop..
Parkway maybe a good choice, park at where the shuttle bus is to be
966 is very fast! only 30mins frm WDL Int to Jln Toa Payoh! BC sure can tahan