Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Parkway maybe a good choice, park at where the shuttle bus is to be
deviate from the route confirm attract more attention! ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:966 is very fast! only 30mins frm WDL Int to Jln Toa Payoh! BC sure can tahan
what if it's a cooling night and the muscular walls down there contract... ![]()
Never encounter but understandable...
Originally posted by sinicker:
deviate from the route confirm attract more attention!
Bo pian, maybe eunos int is a good choice, tahan until loop liao then go eunos pee...Hehe
ive seen BC's stop suddenly at petrl kiosks, run out, then come back looking utterly relieved
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
thought of that show.I luv it a lot.Anyone knows that show? I only remember I watch that show when I was 5
It's the defunct SPH Mediaworks' SHE DRIVES ME CRAZY 愛上女車長 aired on Channel U in 2Q 2003.
This 30-min drama consisted of 6 episodes.
Kym Ng starred in the lead role as BC "15566" (of cos the ID is fake one lah) as Ah-Kim. For this role, she took up class 4A driving licence from SBST BCDC (Bus Capatin Development Centre).
Also, one of the Indian actors was a real-life BC of svc 143 from slbp. I don't know whether is he still working for SBST or not.
Originally posted by SBS877M:
It's the defunct SPH Mediaworks' SHE DRIVES ME CRAZY 愛上女車長 aired on Channel U in 2Q 2003.This 30-min drama consisted of 6 episodes.
Kym Ng starred in the lead role as BC "15566" (of cos the ID is fake one lah) as Ah-Kim. For this role, she took up class 4A driving licence from SBST BCDC (Bus Capatin Development Centre).
Also, one of the Indian actors was a real-life BC of svc 143 from slbp. I don't know whether is he still working for SBST or not.
Maybe can ask 143 guru
that show i also gt watch seeing her off engine and closed doors and run to toilet and lao ltr come bak all people in the bus all complain her coz of this never turn on aircon
Just a random thought: Install mobile toilet in the bus ![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:Just a random thought: Install mobile toilet in the bus
If got toilet... then can create another topic on this forum.
http://toilets.sgforums.com/forums/2100
Gorby107 is head mod there...![]()
me small fry mod.![]()
Originally posted by SBS877M:
It's the defunct SPH Mediaworks' SHE DRIVES ME CRAZY 愛上女車長 aired on Channel U in 2Q 2003.This 30-min drama consisted of 6 episodes.
Her BC ID was taken from the band name 5566 as they were the ones who sang the theme song for the show.