Date: 9th August 2008
Time (9/8): 3:00 pm - 9 pm
Meet-up: Kallang Leisure Park
Schedule:
People going:
1) TIB1062Y (TBC)
2) SBS2695H (TBC)
paiseh, can't make it as I'll be on my 1st night duty..![]()
most probably if you organize for next yr then I'll surely join..
Paiseh, I should be going out with another group of bus enthusiast instead. My itinery doesn't suit yours.
Mine TBC, u may wanna remove my nick ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Paiseh, I should be going out with another group of bus enthusiast instead. My itinery doesn't suit yours.
I welcome advice. Just find me on MSN and we'll talk it out.
You wanna go esplanade on that day ?
Best of luck to you..
sigh...may not be able to go. hav some other things going on. so sorry!
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Paiseh, I should be going out with another group of bus enthusiast instead. My itinery doesn't suit yours.
Same reasons here. However, I should be able to come to take photos of the NDP Chartered Buses only.
exams are around the corner
for those who dun have exams for the year. your OLD.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Date: 9th August 2008
Time (9/8): 3:00 pm - 9 pm
Meet-up: Kallang Leisure Park
Schedule:
- 3 pm to 3:10 pm: Come Together
- 3:10 pm - 4 pm: Circle Time
- 4:10 pm - 4:25 pm: Photo-taking of NDP Chartered buses
- 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm: Transit to Esplanade
- 5:15 pm - 8:20 pm: NDP Observance
- 8:30 pm - 9 pm: Dinner
- 9 pm - 9:10 pm: Home Sweet Home
People going:
1) TIB1062Y (TBC)
2) SBS2695H (TBC)
3) Ngjy22 (TBC)
Btw, there is exams round the corner, so i cannot attend, however, would you mind ammending the metting place to some more convinence place and then proceed to leisure park, there only have 11 and 16
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:
Btw, there is exams round the corner, so i cannot attend, however, would you mind ammending the metting place to some more convinence place and then proceed to leisure park, there only have 11 and 16
maybe Plaza Singapura.It might be even convience to all.
There got MRT from NSL,NEL,oso Got buses from major places
There oso got 16.Can go take pics of NDP Charted Bus then go to Esplanade by bus.
But I'm NOT Going.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
maybe Plaza Singapura.It might be even convience to all.
There got MRT from NSL,NEL,oso Got buses from major places
There oso got 16.Can go take pics of NDP Charted Bus then go to Esplanade by bus.
But I'm NOT Going.
U not going...anticipated one lah...so many outing never come....
I believe the idea can be taken off. There were ZERO SMRT buses at the Stadium today.
Originally posted by Oceane:I believe the idea can be taken off. There were ZERO SMRT buses at the Stadium today.
But quite a lot at others places, 2 PA lances at marine parade, 2 Habits each at Pasir Ris and Tampines....all chartered
I won't attend to this outing due to some reasons. Oceane as well, so, don't bother asking him.
You may remove my name from your list at the first post.
Appreciate your kind understanding in this matter. ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:I believe the idea can be taken off. There were ZERO SMRT buses at the Stadium today.
NE Show over already of course they are not there la.
Originally posted by service_238:
NE Show over already of course they are not there la.
And yes, I wanted to remind tintin that there wasn't much more buses to see. I also know NE Show over already.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
exams are around the corner
for those who dun have exams for the year. your OLD.
me too
I have exams
Originally posted by azharjj:me too
I have exams
Mind asking what type of exams? ![]()
Thanks for the feedback, firstly.
I may considering to call off this outing and replace one that is more convienient or else, a more shorter schedule can be planned out.