1975G 74
Originally posted by SBS7484P:080808
3889E on 88
9888Y 72
232Z 72
9495Y 62
1975G 74
SBS 3889J.
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why god why, SBS9888Y on 72 and I am in the dark. I have been looking for this bus since 2007 leh. very sad very sad...
kk thanks to oceane and sbs&tibs for the correction, was in a hurry so din see well. =P
lol bus555, its cuz tdy i went out with jon, our motive was to catch the two special VSO. but we waited and waited but no 9888. so took 88 to psr, took 8031, and from psr took 15 to tamp. wanted to wait for 73R but i gtg liao so we took 27 to hg. halfway we saw black-lining desto VSO and i was like "no wonder no 9888 on 25." lol
8/8/2008
- SBS73R on svc 38 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS3663T on svc 38 (BNDEP 3)
- TIB853M on svc 172 (KJDEP 184)
- TIB1094E on svc 67 (AMDEP 169)
SBS 9304R on 88
SBS 0722B on 506
Noticed that SLBP buses have whiter and shiner rims!!
Not really unusual, but almost every o405 bus, some lo3x, vo3x and vo2x i took/seen has.
+
They looked like they have been painted too.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Noticed that SLBP buses have whiter and shiner rims!!
Not really unusual, but almost every o405 bus, some lo3x, vo3x and vo2x i took/seen has.
+
They looked like they have been painted too.
while on the contrary BN buses not using ALCOA rims got a yellowish tinge on their rim paint. wonder what paint is that sia...
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
next time credit to ppl who tel u ah.
credit Simple_boi.
3776 on 21 (AMKDEP SP)
0062 on 291 (BNDEP 228)
sbs9510L on 28 (BNDEP 8) take this bus to home thot is perm 28....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:3776 on 21 (AMKDEP SP)
should be AMDEP instead..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:3776 on 21 (AMDEP SP)
0062 on 291 (BNDEP 228)
AMDEP not AMKDEP.
srry... I like AMKDEP and nt use to write AMDEP srry...
SBS9810X on 28 (31 BRBP) -> S-shift
SBS78C on 8 (58 BNDEP) -> E-Shift
SBS9320T on 168 (???)
TIB1196U on 859/856 (903 WLDEP) -> Emergency crossover slot
TIB1070T on 962 (964 WLDEP)
TIB833X on 167 (187 WLDEP)
TIB917M on 167 (SP AMDEP)
SBS7406H (2 BNDEP) running around places off service with a male and female BC driving into Pasir Ris and Tampines Interchanges in the afternoon multiple times.
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS9207M on service 98M [SL SP] - still SP
SBS95C on service 157 [BR SP] - perm ?
Add on
SBS9833E on service 7 [BN 30] - svc 7 & 30 are buddies just like 66 & 183 lol =D
SBS8033D on service 66 [SL 183] - the bus before this is SBS8491P
SBS971Z on service 74 [HG SP] - Rego plate is clearly seen
SBS3904Z on service 97 [SL SP]
SBS9379A on service 98 [SL SP] - many times
SBS1957J on service 99 [BB 151]
SBS341S on service 105 [SL SP]
SBS419C on service 105 [SL SP]
SBS8201K on service 183 [SL 243G] - probably replacing 8033D
SBS340U on service 502 [SL SP]
SBS525D on service 502B [SL 174/174e]
hmm today 8031 was on revenue svc as usual
JB reg mark 3 bus on 147.
SBS9888Y on 72

SBS3894T on 72
SBS232Z on 72
SBS9810X on 28
SBS549K on 269
SBS448T on 269
SBS3766E on 86
SBS169Z on 268
wat time u took this? very sad leh today NDP eve then this bus on 72 then no one told me. I am
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs 9355t on 222 (BNDEP 225)
SBS 0773D was the replacement for SBS 9355T.
SBS 0513M on Service 22 (56 AMDEP)
SBS 8197P on Service 27B (27 HGDEP)
SBS 3608D on Service 35 (SP BNDEP)
SBS 0073R on Service 38 (SP BNDEP)
SBS 9387B on Service 65 (99 BBDEP)
SBS 8033D on Service 66 (183 SLBP) 2040 hrs at Bedok.
SBS 0232Z on Service 72 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 3894T on Service 72 (261 AMDEP)
SBS 2627E on Service 225G (SP BNDEP) Last minute exchange (P shift) with SBS 3692J.
SBS 2745Y on Service 228 (197 BNDEP)
SBS 3678B on Service 228 (SP BNDEP) Day 2.
SBS 0062Y on Townlink 291 (228 BNDEP)
SBS 3659G on Townlink 293 (3 BNDEP)
TIB 1241Y on Service 67 (SP AMDEP)
TIB 1198P on Service 854 (804 AMDEP)
TIB 0634D on Service 969 (190 AMDEP)
TIB 1061A on Service 969 (SP WLDEP)
Originally posted by bus555:wat time u took this? very sad leh today NDP eve then this bus on 72 then no one told me. I am
8pm. BC turn destos over aft that, waited at HG and the bus never appear.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
TIB1070T on 962 (964 WLDEP)
Its TIB1070Z. And its never a 964 perm, its a perm 187 WLDEP
8/8/08
SBS9416B on svc 7 (BN 30)
SBS8261L on svc 34 (HG SP)- cameo for SBS8146L
SBS2618G on svc 69 (BN 8)
SBS8146L on svc 100 (HG 34)
SBS8189M on svc 293 (BN 291)
Originally posted by -beehoon:8/8/08
SBS8189M on svc 293 (BN 291)
8189M was on 291 today in the afternoon.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:SBS7406H (2 BNDEP) running around places off service with a male and female BC driving into Pasir Ris and Tampines Interchanges in the afternoon multiple times.
Good luck figuring out why this B9 was running like that.