Originally posted by SBS1985C:
Good luck figuring out why this B9 was running like that.
Going for Stadium Direct?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
nope.
8th August 2008:
TIB 860 S on Service 700A (2nd last bus from Suntec)
Thursday 07/08/2008
SBS1970U on service 156
SBS643X on service 163 (SBS8113G cameo
)
SBS1975G on service 163
SBS8141A on service 163
TIB600B on service 700 ![]()
TIB967T on service 852
TIB756K on service 980
Friday 08/08/2008
SBS8237H on service 156
SBS8043A on service 163
SBS8242S on service 163
SBS8109U on service 163M
SBS8105E in Sengkang interchange around 1445h ![]()
TIB565U on service 167
CSS183U on service 178
TIB701T on service 975
Originally posted by -beehoon:8/8/08
SBS8261L on svc 34 (HG SP)- cameo for SBS8146L
SBS8146L on svc 100 (HG 34)
SBS8043A (HG 100) on 163 today ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1018B:Friday 08/08/2008
TIB565U on service 167
Second Day.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:Thursday 07/08/2008
TIB967T on service 852
Fri 08 Aug
SBS 150 B: 154 (AM SP)
SBS 232 Z: 72 (AM 54)
SBS 599 R: 10 (BN SP)
SBS 813 Y: 39 (BN 33)
SBS 959 K: 107 (HG SP)
SBS 1975 G: 74 (HG SP)
SBS 2648 U: 175 (AR 48)
SBS 2747 S: 89 (HG 156)
SBS 8231 Z: 69 (BN SP)
SBS 9228 C: 74 (HG 62)
SBS 9371 X: 89 (HG 165)
SBS 9464 L: 30 (BN 9)
SBS 9836 Y: 10 (BN SP)
Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS9888Y on 72
SBS3894T on 72
SBS232Z on 72
SBS9810X on 28
SBS549K on 269
SBS448T on 269
SBS3766E on 86
SBS169Z on 268
somehow the exit door seems to hav some overlapping. instead of left over right, it's right over left
Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS9888Y on 72
strange i went to tampines interchange but didnt see this bus wor. NICE picture
Originally posted by TIB1018B:Friday 08/08/2008
SBS8105E in Sengkang interchange around 1445h
AM E-shift did sv62
PM S-shift did sv156
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:strange i went to tampines interchange but didnt see this bus wor. NICE picture
that becoz I think u wasnt inform like me...
Originally posted by bus555:
that becoz I think u wasnt inform like me...
i live near tampines interchange sometimes always can see cameoing buses de
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i live near tampines interchange sometimes always can see cameoing buses de
good for u lor. for me I think I have to take 69, 291 or walk to int -.-. oh btw, my house is near a "NEW" HDB flat that is gonna be compete in 2009 lol
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
So early? Don't anyhow guess.
And with a Service 2 desto right at the rear of the bus. I was amused. ![]()
Originally posted by TWS4793:
And with a Service 2 desto right at the rear of the bus. I was amused.
It wasn't doing S2 anyway, so the desto was inverted.
SBS3911C on service 98M [SL SP]
SBS95C on service 157 [BR SP] - perm ?
SBS149G on service 157 [BR SP]
SBS8207U on service 185 [SL 199]
SBS8442G on service 185 [SL 199]
SBS167D on service 335 [SL 334] - not confirmed
SBS430T on service 335 [SL 66]
SBS3915S on service 502 [SL SP]
I tell you how many times I seen this bus yesterday.
1. Heading into Pasir Ris Flyover at 1 pm from the direction of Changi Airport
2. Spotted in Pasir Ris Int at 1:10 pm and 2:20 pm
3. Spotted at Tampines at 4:50 pm and went out
4. Spotted again in Tampines Int at 5:30 pm
Is the BC going places? Anyway for point no. 1, the bus is loaded with other BCs for WAB Training in Pasir Ris. from point 2 till point 4, only the 2 BCs are left on the bus.
an MK4 DM was on 16 yesterday... shld be SBS995E
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:“9889 on 151”
waaaa rare cameo sia. gt any picture i wan see
i thot is 9889..... y become 7313......... y nt 9400 on 151...
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:7313 on 151!!
7313C on A/P? That is really out of my mind!