Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:waaaa rare cameo sia. gt any picture i wan see
It's a perm S-shift.

Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:oh no sorry tin tin and scania lover:wad i posted was a joke to prank 2695…sorry to freak you out,btw 9889 on 151 was a dream..hopefully it will happen,it might happen too..
ur joke is too big to mi to get a heart att haha just joking too ur prank is gd wor ltr ur dreams come true 9889 on 151.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:oh no sorry tin tin and scania lover:wad i posted was a joke to prank 2695…sorry to freak you out,btw 9889 on 151 was a dream..hopefully it will happen,it might happen too..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:ur joke is too big to mi to get a heart att haha just joking too ur prank is gd wor ltr ur dreams come true 9889 on 151.
And also please don't joke the others when you are just wanting to joke me, for which I don't see any very good reason of joking such jokes with anyone.
995 16.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
And also please don't joke the others when you are just wanting to joke me, for which I don't see any very good reason of joking such jokes with anyone.
jus ignore unconstructive material lah.
9/8/2008
- SBS770L on svc 9 (BNDEP 40)
- SBS1964M on svc 9 (BNDEP 196)
- SBS3663T on svc 38 (BNDEP 3)
SBS8124A on 64 (HG 151) aka my fav bus ![]()
Originally posted by tintinspartan:I tell you how many times I seen this bus yesterday.
1. Heading into Pasir Ris Flyover at 1 pm from the direction of Changi Airport
2. Spotted in Pasir Ris Int at 1:10 pm and 2:20 pm
3. Spotted at Tampines at 4:50 pm and went out
4. Spotted again in Tampines Int at 5:30 pm
Is the BC going places? Anyway for point no. 1, the bus is loaded with other BCs for WAB Training in Pasir Ris. from point 2 till point 4, only the 2 BCs are left on the bus.
There's more to that. Good luck figuring out. =D
Anyway, here's something for Tampines bus fans to figure out - why this bus is so "unusual". ![]()
Sorry about the angle and the position, just felt I had to show this. =P

Originally posted by Oceane:
There's more to that. Good luck figuring out. =DAnyway, here's something for Tampines bus fans to figure out - why this bus is so "unusual".
Sorry about the angle and the position, just felt I had to show this. =P
hmm to me two things
1) desto no destination info
2) the OVER 500 HOURS thing so small!?!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hmm to me two things
1) desto no destination info
2) the OVER 500 HOURS thing so small!?!
3. quite rare for a svc 969 bus to be drive at that road? Mostly would be strait after it turn from the library at ctrl 2 or 3 I dunno?
SBS 881 A on 45
Originally posted by bus555:
3. quite rare for a svc 969 bus to be drive at that road? Mostly would be strait after it turn from the library at ctrl 2 or 3 I dunno?
ive seen ELBO 969 turn from here..
anyway was Oceane the one snapping pix at the sv72 entrance/exit at tampines int?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
ive seen ELBO 969 turn from here..anyway was Oceane the one snapping pix at the sv72 entrance/exit at tampines int?
You've got to check Sv969's route...
I wasn't.
BTW I think the Guiness advert wordings were there originally. Size wise, not sure. Now that you pointed out, it sure looks small...
You've got to check Sv969's route...I wasn't.
BTW I think the Guiness advert wordings were there originally. Size wise, not sure. Now that you pointed out, it sure looks small...
its not guiness, its tiger. ![]()
ok then again maybe i see the sv wrongly >.<
hmm.. if its not u..
sia la. bus spotter spotted a bus spotter. me having lunch at the food stall near the exit there and i spotted a bus spotter.
Only managed to remember 3 significant cameos today...
TIB 1007H on 811
TIB 0595H on 962
TIB 0565U on 980
sv 86 scania training.
8272E showing "86" on all desto and route info being displayed as it drove down amk, not stopping at bus stops but inside got 1 driver and 4 other BC, proly teaching. pic of the notice coming up later.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:sv 86 scania training.
8272E showing "86" on all desto and route info being displayed as it drove down amk, not stopping at bus stops but inside got 1 driver and 4 other BC, proly teaching. pic of the notice coming up later.
They trained for at least 1.5 weeks already..
har? wierd. i saw the notice at amk int ytd. it said 86 BC go training on 8 aug and 9 aug. i thought har? only need two days meh?
9 August 2008, Saturday
Happy Birthday Singapore!
æ–°åŠ å�¡ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�ï¼�
Selamat Hari Jadi Singapura!
And to all forum members here, Happy National Day!
NDP Chartered Buses
SBS 0169Z
SBS 0172M
SBS 0202K
SBS 0226S
SBS 0297L
SBS 0359S
SBS 0373A
SBS 0407L
SBS 0460G
SBS 0464X
SBS 0521P
SBS 0530M
SBS 0547R
SBS 0551C
SBS 0893R
SBS 0918D
SBS 0920X
SBS 0938X
SBS 0947U
SBS 0954Z
SBS 1938P
SBS 1943Z
SBS 1959D
SBS 1965K
SBS 1987Y
SBS 1995Z
SBS 2597H
SBS 2601D
SBS 2767J
SBS 2770Z
SBS 3752U
SBS 3757G
SBS 3776B
SBS 3798M
SBS 3807X
SBS 3813C
SBS 3816U
SBS 3818P
SBS 3871J
SBS 3877T
SBS 3880H
Miscellaneous Cameos
SBS 9591C on Service 7 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 0721D on Service 225G (9 BNDEP)
SBS 3653Y on Service 225W (33 BNDEP)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:sv 86 scania training.
this bus depart from AMDEP at around 1.30pm with several BCs onboard..
Originally posted by TWS4793:9 August 2008, Saturday
Happy Birthday Singapore!
æ–°åŠ å�¡ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹�ï¼�
Selamat Hari Jadi Singapura!And to all forum members here, Happy National Day!
NDP Chartered Buses
SBS 0169Z
SBS 0172M
SBS 0202K
SBS 0226S
SBS 0297L
SBS 0359S
SBS 0373A
SBS 0407L
SBS 0460G
SBS 0464X
SBS 0521P
SBS 0530M
SBS 0547R
SBS 0551C
SBS 0893R
SBS 0918D
SBS 0920X
SBS 0938X
SBS 0947U
SBS 0954Z
SBS 1938P
SBS 1943Z
SBS 1959D
SBS 1965K
SBS 1987Y
SBS 1995Z
SBS 2597H
SBS 2601D
SBS 2767J
SBS 2770Z
SBS 3752U
SBS 3757G
SBS 3776B
SBS 3798M
SBS 3807X
SBS 3813C
SBS 3816U
SBS 3818P
SBS 3871J
SBS 3877T
SBS 3880HMiscellaneous Cameos
SBS 9591C on Service 7 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 0721D on Service 225G (9 BNDEP)
SBS 3653Y on Service 225W (33 BNDEP)
There's also 0344J, 0367T, 0554U and others.
SBS630L(BNDEP SP) on 29
sbs2619d on 401 (BNDEP 81)
SBS2829P(I think) on 401 (BNDEP 39)
0049L on 292 (BNDEP 29)
MK3 with ad on 10