Originally posted by ^tamago^:
74M.
ok ty 74m is nw BNDEP SP wor (wiki still gt 68)
BNDEP SIBEI PRO PUT DD ON SVC 6 HAIZ MIND AS WELL PUT MAN ON 292 IF CAN HEHE
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:BNDEP SIBEI PRO PUT DD ON SVC 6 HAIZ MIND AS WELL PUT MAN ON 292 IF CAN HEHE
dun need caps...
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Wow...here comes the progressive upgrading of service 6 fleets after service 37. From full NAC SD fleets now progressively upgrading to AC DD and WAB fleets. Most probably to pull out all the outgoing Scania N113CRB buses in advance. Btw will service 6 gets any Scania K230UB in future sunce it has already got a WAB MAN demonstrator?Maybe service 35 to get perm AC DDs next?
the BC on 8031 i talked to say sbst gonna buy MANs for the rest.. altho cant trust fully 100% but still its highly likely.. B7RLE too expensive ardy.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS187X on 197
SBS256E on 52
SBS547R on 334
SBS549K on 174
SBS554U on 174
SBS558J on 98SBS2749L on 334
SBS2788Z on 183
I feel things happening . With new BCs and transfer of so many bus to SLBP.
SBS 1929R on Service 38
SBS 9888Y on Service 25
Ps. I just love school holidays, and cameos like this happening at the same time. Make my bus rides even more pleasant..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:the BC on 8031 i talked to say sbst gonna buy MANs for the rest.. altho cant trust fully 100% but still its highly likely.. B7RLE too expensive ardy.
i overheard HG BCs talking about it too ![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:i overheard HG BCs talking about it too
means its highly likely that we gonna get more MAN's.
but then wad about the B7R demo? sbst might not even keep it...
Originally posted by SBS7484P:the BC on 8031 i talked to say sbst gonna buy MANs for the rest.. altho cant trust fully 100% but still its highly likely.. B7RLE too expensive ardy.
Maybe after all the 500 Scania K230UBs are out on the roads ![]()
11 Aug 2008
SBS150B on 88 (SP BRBP)
SBS149G on 155 (SP BRBP)
SBS8207U on 185 (199 SLBP)
SBS2708E on 282 (96 BBDEP)
SBS681K on 285 (170 BBDEP)
11 August 2008
SBS647K on 151 (BBDEP 96)
SBS9114Y on 154 (SLBP 174)
SBS751S on 96 (BBDEP 151)
PS: Saw two guys taking photo of 8033 just outside Jurong Interchange at 1459 hours. I was on the bus. :D
SBS594D on service 36 (BNDEP SP)
SBS57M on Service 9 (BNDEP 29) <- Info from Mr Dai XD
SBS591L on Service 28 (BNDEP SP) <- Many days already.
SBS111P on Service 8 (BRBP 145)
Originally posted by Superbus:
Ps. I just love school holidays, and cameos like this happening at the same time. Make my bus rides even more pleasant..
Maybe School Holidays there is a different shedule so there are more cameos? Same here, I managed to ride SBS594D on 36 today. By the way, did anyone managed to get a picture of SBS594D on 36?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
just be prepared for a new svc lol .. game over
That's good news to me. The MAN is now the king of all new SDs.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
That's good news to me. The MAN is now the king of all new SDs.
no it isnt. there are more scanias to be rolled out.
SBS256E on 52
SBS547R on 334
SBS549K on 174
SBS554U on 174
SBS2788Z on 183
Looking forward to taking SBS 0549K 2 months later and see how much the quality of the engine sound has deteriorated. =)
Forgot to add on:
TIB595H on 858 (WLDEP SP)
SBS256E on 52
SBS547R on 334
SBS549K on 174
SBS554U on 174
SBS2788Z on 183
omg... more AMDEP mercs coming to SLBP =D
SBS256E still remains at AMDEP right ?
Of course. SLBP needs to take in new buses so that they can lay up the other older buses. AMDEP would be their first choice for Merc-replacement (And duh, AMDEP/BRBP is the only other depot to have Mercs).
Originally posted by azharjj:
omg... more AMDEP mercs coming to SLBP =DSBS256E still remains at AMDEP right ?
SLBP. 2A/8P.
Originally posted by Oceane:
SLBP. 2A/8P.
haha... even though 256E move to SLBP, the bus still goes to AMK/Bishan area...
Originally posted by azharjj:
haha... even though 256E move to SLBP, the bus still goes to AMK/Bishan area...
I'm more or less satisfied with what AMDEP has given over. :)
0169Z, 0187X, 0256E, 0547R, 0554U are some of the worst buses in AMDEP. Glad they sent it over.
Going to wait 2 months before I take 0521P, 0549K and 0558J to see how much they have changed.
11/8/2008
TIB997G - 913 [WL 912/857]
TIB505T - 969 [WL 61]
TIB977P - 912 [WL 963/700]
TIB1233X - 913 [WL 962]
TIB1060C - 811 [AM 800]
TIB763P - 171 [AM 961]
TIB573X - 811 [AM 854]
TIB506R - 811 [AM 855]
TIB1022M - 812 [AM 854]
TIB1223A - 800 [AM 811]
TIB915T - 965 [AM 855]
TIB1185B - 969 [WL 912]
TIB564Y - 969 [WL 966]
Nope, I also nv see SBS 363D, SBS 3724B on the roads these days. BTW, anyone got the pic of SBS 169Z and SBS 521P? Can see SLBP gotta stack up their bus liao.. :) OH! WTH! SBS 169Z is that lously bus with the stupid gear stuck problem.. Wa Lau..
SBS363D on its ex-perm 199 today.