Originally posted by Simple_boi:
8272 8276 8277 on sv86 today only. lolx. May be more coming in within this few weeks? haha.
Plus SBS8170R on service 86 too.
SBS403Y and SBS567H still on service 86's fleet today. SBS404U might be out.
yesterday:
2709 on 372
Wednesday 13/08/2008
SBS8280G on service 13
SBS652U on service 27
SBS8170R on service 86
SBS8258Y on service 163
TIB1012S on service 169
TIB744U on service 852
CSS207K on service 853
TIB916R on service 854
TIB943L on service 854
Originally posted by SBS7484P:yesterday:
2709 on 372
Today also.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Today also.
perm? ![]()
sbs150b on 28(BRBP SP)
sbs200r on 28 (BRBP SP) (take this bus to school,this bus rox choing at Bedok res rd )
sbs131g on 8 (BRBP 28) (iz it X-OVER or cameo since friday morning many WA merz cameo on 8)
sbs923M on 2 (BNDEP 69)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
perm?
got sticker leh. the last cameo it did on 161. the perm stix. but sgwiki put SP...
Originally posted by nenepokey:got sticker leh. the last cameo it did on 161. the perm stix. but sgwiki put SP...
cant trust sgwiki nwadays..
912: TIB977P (963/700 WLDEP) --> 2nd day le. S201. same slot ytd.
171: TIB833X (961 WLDEP)
961: TIB565U (SP WLDEP) --> ex-perm
912: TIB1182J (963 WLDEP)
963: TIB1079A (962 WLDEP) --> suspect S-shift
961: TIB638T (962 WLDEP)
961: TIB734Z (61 WLDEP)
852: TIB744U (61 WLDEP)
cant trust sgwiki nwadays..
u are rite sgwiki still never update svc17 de buses if u go see u will see 3678.... i thot this bus went to svc228 as perm....![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:912: TIB977P (963/700 WLDEP) --> 2nd day le. S201. same slot ytd.
171: TIB833X (961 WLDEP)
961: TIB565U (SP WLDEP) --> ex-perm
912: TIB1182J (963 WLDEP)
961: TIB638T (962 WLDEP)
961: TIB734Z (61 WLDEP)
852: TIB744U (61 WLDEP)
I think TIB638T still spare bus , not 962. And 565U ex-perm should be 966
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:u are rite sgwiki still never update svc17 de buses if u go see u will see 3678.... i thot this bus went to svc228 as perm....
n e one can edit it mah.. so dun really trust. like last time e dunno wht thing tt shadowsoundz posted..
sgwiki is own by shadowsoundz?
finally svc 86 got KUB! can take KUB home from camp liao!! ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sgwiki is own by shadowsoundz?
no... e user called shadowsounds edited sth..
Originally posted by sexy girls:finally svc 86 got KUB! can take KUB home from camp liao!!
gt perm Kub become lose one merz sob sob my 2nd favourite buses![]()
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:I think TIB638T still spare bus , not 962. And 565U ex-perm should be 966
before 565 went to 966, it was SP and before SP, 961. more like ex-ex-ex-perm. thx for the clarification aniwae!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:gt perm Kub become lose one merz sob sob my 2nd favourite buses
after taking the merz for 2 years, kinda missed them, i always take 290E de
2615 on 228
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I’m hoping the planned deployment for 86 for tomorrow is not true.
Full fleet ah? Lol..
SBS2772M on Service 101 (HGDEP 82) <- bus breakdown at Hougang MRT stn bus-stop twd Serangoon at 1 plus
Originally posted by nenepokey:
It might be on sv. 962's 962S202 slot. That slot is a S shift slot for 962 which includes a crossover to 963. TIB1079A might be the perm bus of 962S202 slot, although I am not really sure
Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB1014L on 178 (852 WLDEP)
CSS183U on 178 (SP WLDEP)
CSS198C on 178 (852 WLDEP)
TIB1142A on 913 (912 WLDEP)
SBS9207M on 174 (SP SLBP)
SBS167D on 257 (334 SLBP)
TIB1142A perm 960 WLDEP
SBS2654B on service 14 [BB 74/CT28]
SBS9241M on service 98 [SL SP]
SBS751S on service 99 [BB 151]
SBS9665Z on service 99 [BB 166]
SBS169Z on service 105 [SL SP]
SBS3859X on service 185 [SL SP]