Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs9037 on 28 (BRBP ??)
sbs9134p on 168 (BRBP 154?)
sbs2813g on 38(BNDEP SP) should be replacing of the buses
sbs2826y on 30 (BNDEP 39 OR SP)
B9TL with max moblie ad on svc30
SBS9037L is BRBP 88
SBS9134P is perm BRBP 154 correct
do u mean SBS2831G(BN 36) on 38?
SBS2826Y is SP
the B9TL is SBS7434L(BN 7)
Originally posted by SBS3675J:
do u mean SBS2831G(BN 36) on 38?
ya that i wan i mean
22/8/08
SBS983P on service 32 [BN SP]
SBS7467S on service 51 [HG 80]
SBS293Y on service 54 [AM SP]
SBS1957J on service 96B [BB 151]
SBS9076Z on service 98 [SL 197]
SBS738G on service 99 [BB 96]
SBS742T on service 99 [BB 151]
SBS751S on service 99 [BB 151]
SBS2599C on service 99 [AR 32]
SBS3735U on service 105 [SL SP]
SBS9388Z on service 111 [AR 10]
SBS971Z on service 132 [HG SP]
SBS7362K on service 147 [BB 7]
SBS356A on service 185 [SL SP]
SBS3855G on service 185 [SL SP]
SBS817L on service 195A [BB SP]
SBS763H on TRG - spotted along Jurong West Ave 1
SBS101T on service 52 [SL SP]
SBS279P on service 98M [SL SP]
SBS9217J on service 99 [BB 74]
SBS9611D on service 99 [BB 165]
SBS2688D on service 105 [HG 82]
SBS256E on service 157 [SL SP]
SBS517C on service 157 [BR 145]
SBS547R on service 157 [SL SP]
SBS3877T on service 157 [BR 131]
SBS8207U on service 185 [SL 199]
SBS8444B on service 185 [SL 199]
SBS467M on service 502 [SL SP]
Yesterday spotted SBS2641M (HGDEP SP) being chartered for a funeral travelling along Upper Serangoon Road at the junction of Hougang Ave 2
Today
161: SBS9002L (AMDEP 72)
SBS 8290 C on Sv24
SBS 995 E on Sv196 - Using side rect desto as front desto, no back desto
SBS 0336H on 51 (SLBP 183)
SBS 8303A on 293 (BNDEP)
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS279P on service 98M [SL SP]
SBS8207U on service 185 [SL 199]
SBS 279P should be perm 66.. Btw, SBS 8207U is like on Svc 185 for 1 month?
23/8/2008
- SBS2684P on svc 5 (BBDEP 151/200)
- SBS74M on svc 9 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS900D on svc 9 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS970B on svc 9 (BNDEP SP/401)
- SBS73R on svc 38 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS992M on svc 38 (BNDEP 7)
- SBS3686C on svc 38 (BNDEP 9)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
SBS 279P should be perm 66.
If i dont remember wrongly, SBS279P is out of Sv66. Replaced by SBS8490S.
sbs1991J on 28(BNDEP 66)
SBS3656p on 29 (BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by QX179R:23/8/2008
- SBS73R on svc 38 (BNDEP SP)
how many days SBS73r on svc38?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:how many days SBS73r on svc38?
didn't count but many many days liao, suspect its going to be perm but need some confirmation from others otherwise I take it as BNDEP SP..
Originally posted by QX179R:didn't count but many many days liao, suspect its going to be perm but need some confirmation from others otherwise I take it as BNDEP SP..
if 0073R is perm dun know which CAC scania will be out.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:if 0073R is perm dun know which CAC scania will be out.
most probably is 3693G coz its been since awhile since I last spotted it..
going to be on ?laid-up status..
Originally posted by QX179R:most probably is 3693G coz its been since awhile since I last spotted it..
going to be on ?laid-up status..
maybe 3647? this bus do cameo on other svc this days
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:maybe 3647? this bus do cameo on other svc this days
only time will tell, 2 options - its either going to be redeployment or laid-up..
l0lx sgwiki put 0073r BNDEP 38? True or nt true?
23/8/2008
TIB1012S - 171 [AM 851]
TIB909L - 171 [AM 980]
TIB927J - 811 [AM 853]
TIB1171R - 800 [AM SP]
TIB1245L - 856 [WL 900/901]
TIB1022M - 811 [AM 854]
TIB967T - 965 [WL 969]
SBS2824C - 39 [BN 81]
TIB638T - 852 [WL 960]
SBS3870L - 268 [AM SP]
SBS95C - 139 [BR 94]
TIB626C - 67 [KJ 176]
SBS2703T - 581 [HG SP]
SBS336H - 51 [SL 183]
TIB654X - 980 [WL SP]
TIB1241Y - 851 [AM SP]
TIB866B - 960 [WL 856]
SBS7318P - 51 [HG 151]
TIB567P - 61 [WL 167]
SBS9220Z - 2 [BN 10]
TIB727U - 852 [WL 177**/925]
TIB1167D - 963 [WL 856]
TIB476T - 75 [KJ 176]
SBS9639A - 166 [BB 74]
SBS691G - 284 [BB 92]
SBS2598E - 74 [BB 156]
TIB515P - 184 [KJ 190]
TIB648P - 75 [KJ 970]
TIB705H - 970 [KJ 75]
TIB572Z - 961 [AM 851]
TIB1157H - 67 [KJ 106]
TIB938C - 171 [WL 852]
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:l0lx sgwiki put 0073r BNDEP 38? True or nt true?
if you noticed, under the bus deployments by svc section, 73R is not included there..
Originally posted by QX179R:if you noticed, under the bus deployments by svc section, 73R is not included there..
o i also gt notice nwdays sgwiki cannot be trusted
Originally posted by bus555:
hey wait, it supposed to be 3 svc not 4. you know what I mean...
Seriously..
I dont know what u mean..
after the SWING break, the BC change bus and 905Y was put on S925.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
Yup that duty is 947S101 crossover to 3 other service to help out
Sorry..
Duty shld be 947S154
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
SBS 279P should be perm 66.. Btw, SBS 8207U is like on Svc 185 for 1 month?
ya lor... the stix still 199 le..
dunno le... 279P is SP according to sgwiki and the deployment buses of svc 66 dun have 279P
just to add on, SBS2787 on Sv 32 (ARBP 48)