Originally posted by azharjj:
is this the first time DM3500 cameo on svc 60 ?
under brbp or hgdep? haha.. hgdep had regular DM3500 cameos back then
brbp.. quite rare..

Originally posted by manjieass:tammy, were u at opp suntec on sat at between 9.30 to 10.30pm??
Long time never post photos... Lolx..
1st, we have the new CAFE 21 adverts on bendy buses...
(Will go and catch TIB 1034 D's one some day) :D
TIB 1225 U on Service 963:
TIB 1157 H on Service 700: (Pai seh for the island pole)
Then, I guess this would be the sole survivor of Hagen "Forever Here" advert?
TIB 1153 T on Service 700:
SBS 8472U On Service 131

SBS 8488A On Service 105

Originally posted by ^tamago^:8443D on 185
The flag from primary sch kids? I thought BN buses have it onli?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
TIB 1097Y On Service 106

SBS 8030L On Service 174

Originally posted by TIB 589B:
SBS 8030L On Service 174
So Cool!
Cameos for today:
TIB 799 L on Service 963:
TIB 833 X on Service 171:
TIB 595 H on Service 963: (looks like bendy bus?)
TIB 835 R on Service 970: (perm, but something is not right there)
Enjoy! ^_^
Next, is the comparision of the SMRT "white" rims!! ![]()
TIB 790 K on Service 925: (Notice how "white" the rims are!)
TIB 1209 S on Service 190: (White or gray rims?)
Let TIB 515 P of Service 700 show everyone how white SMRT bus rims can be!!
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Driver's initiative lah.
Finally, I wonder did SBS Transit people realised about this...
SBS 8180 L on Service 130:
(Not camera problem ah! If camera problem then my "130" would have been cut off!)
SBS 2837 R on sv 74e
Seems like everyone taking 74e like normal sv74.
2 sv74 were just at the cross junction traffic light when 2837 reach bus-stop. Haha!
SBS9067A on Svc 243W

SBS9207M on Svc 179

Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 2837 R on sv 74e
2 sv74 were just at the cross junction traffic light when 2837 reach bus-stop. Haha!
usually a lot of ppl at AMK go to HG via 74/165. take 74e maybe faster than 74/165?
Originally posted by nenepokey:usually a lot of ppl at AMK go to HG via 74/165. take 74e maybe faster than 74/165?
You can try compare how many stops do sv74e skip till hougang. Is it worth the price? haha.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
You can try compare how many stops do sv74e skip till hougang. Is it worth the price? haha.
There's not much difference. Yet alot of ppl take it. Alot will be standing when it reaches XinMin Secondary. I got 1 experience with 74e which was quite "tiring". I took 74e at Dover MRT at 530pm and guess what time I reached home? 700pm++. Why? Heavy rain and heavy jam along PIE. I fell asleep on the bus when it entered PIE, woke up to see I;m still there. Fell asleep again and waking up, still at PIE. The bus was about 22mins behind schedule.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Finally, I wonder did SBS Transit people realised about this...
SBS 8180 L on Service 130:
(Not camera problem ah! If camera problem then my "130" would have been cut off!)
it have been like that ever since Sv 130 got the Scania.. There will be one empty space on the top part of the EDS, when the route details change..
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 2837 R on sv 74e
2795 ad gone interior refurb back to its usual self.
TIB1062Y: Ur TIB835R izzit becoz the rear ad is gone... like TIB637X last time?
And ur 790K, wow... like SBS MB0405 seh....
Originally posted by bus555:TIB1062Y: Ur TIB835R izzit becoz the rear ad is gone... like TIB637X last time?
And ur 790K, wow... like SBS MB0405 seh....
Just use quoting, dun act cute.....
Originally posted by Oceane:Couldn't resist the sunlight at Tampines...
SBS 2723K on 37
Lol at this ad! LTA create a dumb game still want to promote it. The website so small, people see thought is Toy "R" Us got new toy called VR-10 RETURNS.
Originally posted by shellstation:
Lol at this ad! LTA create a dumb game still want to promote it. The website so small, people see thought is Toy "R" Us got new toy called VR-10 RETURNS.
IT IS NOT DUMB ANYWAY... it is informative,..
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Cameos for today:
TIB 799 L on Service 963:
TIB 833 X on Service 171:
TIB 595 H on Service 963: (looks like bendy bus?)
TIB 835 R on Service 970: (perm, but something is not right there)
Enjoy! ^_^
The 833X's EDS isit kenna replaced by a Alexander Scania EDS?