Originally posted by SBS2695H:
I was just rather shocked since it was the first time 2754 did a feeder. I won't be shocked if it's other DM3500 on 225.
it may b the 1st time 2754 did a feeder but its NOT the first time DM3500 does feeders. there's been Dm3500 in tampines feeders before.. nothing special.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
All the current white rim buses are Mercs. I wonder how a rim of a Dennis Lance or a UD be like.
pour flour on the rims.. then we'll all get preview of how they look like
I was just rather shocked since it was the first time 2754 did a feeder. I won't be shocked if it's other DM3500 on 225.
BIG DEAL. cmi kid
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
it may b the 1st time 2754 did a feeder but its NOT the first time DM3500 does feeders. there's been Dm3500 in tampines feeders before.. nothing special.
It's just a set of plug doors. Nothing special what. I see them everyday.
Originally posted by Oceane:
tt autistic child is a frog in da well...so he tinks its BIG deal...
This one is really super overpamper. Special bus with plug doors somemore.
juz because its got plug doors so its special?
so all VSO, B9TL, KUB are special too?
c'mon, plug door or not plug door its still a DM3500 so whats so big deal about it on feeders? the door opens, ppl step out, the door closes bus moves off. simple. not as if there's plug door bus on feeder means something significant.
Originally posted by Oceane:
precisely.. if he says that juz cos plug door bus on feeder is special, then 293, 291 also special lo..
whats with him and plug door.. =.=
pour flour on the rims.. then we'll all get preview of how they look like
Probably the UDs won't get any white rims, since the UDs are going off by the end of the year. For Lances maybe the 2 Volgren Lances will get while rims first?
Probably the UDs won't get any white rims, since the UDs are going off by the end of the year. For Lances maybe the 2 Volgren Lances will get while rims?
if they want white rims, all lances, volgren or not will get it. they already applied white rims on bendies, no special treatment for the rest.
Probably the UDs won't get any white rims, since the UDs are going off by the end of the year. For Lances maybe the 2 Volgren Lances will get while rims?
wad reason r dere 2 prove tt e oder lances cant hav white rims? wad logic u toking...autisitic toks...
Does anyone have a picture of 2812 on 58 which happened yesterday?
This one is really super overpamper. Special bus with plug doors somemore.
How special it is? Isn't it just a typical DM3500? Only that it has plug doors.
Plug doors ONLY?! Well, is that overpamper of svs265, 268, 243, 291, 293, 262, 269, 232, 238, 240 as they have PERM buses with plug doors? =.=
if they want white rims, all lances, volgren or not will get it. they already applied white rims on bendies, no special treatment for the rest.
maybe now they hav some experiment first on the bendies and merc rigids.
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
wad reason r dere 2 prove tt e oder lances cant hav white rims? wad logic u toking...autisitic toks...
dude, i know sometimes, ok most of the time, he makes stupid comments, but i dont think to the extremity that there is a need to call him autistic. it is definitely not nice to be labeled autistic, and its also poking at autistic people. please dont do this. im not being a mod or anything but i know whats it like being called names and no, it is definitely not funny.
Originally posted by nenepokey:maybe now they hav some experiment first on the bendies and merc rigids.
hmm. u got point. but IMHO, white rims look a bit wierd lo.. maybe its juz me, i need time to adjust to it. heh.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:SBS2754X on 225W
Never tell me! If you tell me i go take lolz
Is just a plug doors on feeder that is a DM3500, does it show that a plug doors bus will show anything of why the bus can't go on a feeder sv?????
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
dude, you are just a plain rude guy. call other ppl autistic maybe you yourself autistic. I saw a lot of your posts. All just as rude. You're even worse than 8112J.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Never tell me! If you tell me i go take lolz
I don't understand why you people are so crazy over this bus, simply because it has plug doors? You can joyride on it anytime on S8.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
dude, you are just a plain rude guy. call other ppl autistic maybe you yourself autistic. I saw a lot of your posts. All just as rude. You're even worse than 8112J.
OK OK. That's enough. Stop fighting. This is a forum, an everyone should control their comments and remarks. Instead of stopping him, you people carried on argueing with him.
And I don't think there's a need to get so EXCITED over trivia matters. Calm down.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
I don't understand why you people are so crazy over this bus, simply because it has plug doors? You can joyride on it anytime on S8.
next time when 2750G cameos we will see alot of people going down for it liao
okay okay people.. back to the bus photos we're showcasing...![]()
2695, pls try to control ur excitement
8034 pls dun call people autistic or such words that suggest they are impaired.. k?
lets all be nice to each other. how can we ever be a happy bus community if everyone juz keeps fighting? lets all calm down.
Originally posted by SBS997A:next time when 2750G cameos we will see alot of people going down for it liao
I wonder why nobody got crazy over A/C units...![]()
SBS2838M cameo on all 315, 317, 325 before, wow, overpampering leh!
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Lol joyrode liaoz. Just want to take again lor.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
I wonder why nobody got crazy over A/C units...SBS2838M cameo on all 315, 317, 325 before, wow, overpampering leh!
imagine people go gaga over carrier transicold AC.. haha