Originally posted by sbst275:
but thing is, inside NUS campus how fast can you go?
Compare it with S179 @ NTU. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Compare it with S179 @ NTU.
alamak, some parts of e road so wide lor
Originally posted by sbst275:
but thing is, inside NUS campus how fast can you go?
floor it. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:took those LO3x on all BB/AR ADD services except 5, 91 and 285
the way this is phrased states that 9888Y TOOK the Lo3X on all bbdep/arbp svcs EXCEPT 5 , 91 , 285 , not DEPLOY . :D
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:the way this is phrased states that 9888Y TOOK the Lo3X on all bbdep/arbp svcs EXCEPT 5 , 91 , 285 , not DEPLOY . :D
He would have took if the LOs really appeared on 5 91 285. So the meaning is there.
Originally posted by service_238:
like duh... 151 DDs were introduced for a week only.S5 DDs were introduced after the LOs went back to slbp.
cos some people here ah stupid stupid 1.
also never taken those LO3x on 93. so its 91, 93, 285.
understand these 4 B9s perm on 151
SBS7318P SBS7383A SBS7313C SBS7466U
do they have a fixed timing to leave KRT and HCI? if yes can some kind soul list them out? thanks ^^
Originally posted by TIB888M:understand these 4 B9s perm on 151
SBS7318P SBS7383A SBS7313C SBS7466U
do they have a fixed timing to leave KRT and HCI? if yes can some kind soul list them out? thanks ^^
Hougang timings
0741hrs SBS 7313 C
0851hrs SBS 7466 U
0928hrs SBS 7383 A arrives at Hougang and then off service
0939hrs SBS 7318 P, he will arrive at Hougang off service from Kent Ridge
1643hrs SBS 7466 U
1711hrs SBS 7383 A
1742hrs SBS 7313 C
1913hrs SBS 7318 P arrives at Hougang and then off service
There are earlier trips from Hougang for 3 B9s ex SBS 7313 C as I believe you wont reach Hougang before 7am.
SBS 7318 P do not have any trips from Hougang in the evening.
Kent Ridge evening timings are
1510 7466
1547 7383
1627 (151A) 7318
1742 7318
1838 7383
When will Bus service 518 get double deck bus? The bus is always very crowded and no place to sit.
i dont think 518 will get DDs in e short term. Just stay on to e MK4s and 2888T(Higher standing capacity).
Originally posted by Avanyeo:When will Bus service 518 get double deck bus? The bus is always very crowded and no place to sit.
I think what 518 needs is an improvement in frequency =) fleet addition.
nowadays hardly see any B9TL leh...wad happen ar? even in the morning at school
Originally posted by nenepokey:nowadays hardly see any B9TL leh...wad happen ar? even in the morning at school
Everyday doing same slot. Either you too lucky or the bus is too early/late.
Originally posted by nenepokey:nowadays hardly see any B9TL leh...wad happen ar? even in the morning at school
I just saw on this morning, then behind is a Mark IV (DM) on 151e
SO which will u choose?
Originally posted by bus555:
I just saw on this morning, then behind is a Mark IV (DM) on 151eSO which will u choose?
ooh ok. thx for update.
Originally posted by bus555:
I just saw on this morning, then behind is a Mark IV (DM) on 151eSO which will u choose?
I will choose....
151e! cos faster.. muahahaha