please keep other threads peace.Fight here.
let me guess.
bus555 is involved?
lol.. boliao thread. but true.. off topic flaming shd go in here.. interruption of discusssions always occur
ah. dedicated fighting section. how nice.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
let me guess.
bus555 is involved?
no la. lol. bus555 not so obnoxious. got more obnoxious people.
Originally posted by Ferret:ah. dedicated fighting section. how nice.
dedicated bus fan flaming section. =.=
SBS 2695 H versus SBS 8043 A
wow.. =.=
Please have this thread closed.
By coming up with this thread, you will worsen your relationship with other members. You want people to shoot you until you feel miserable? You are nuts if you are thinking of such things.
SBS8033D, I know you are very young, but it is not an excuse to make your own childish remarks. Grow up.
Close this thread!
must prevent World War 3 from coming haiz
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:must prevent World War 3 from coming haiz
not world war three lor.. not THAT bad. but flaming each other gonna worsen our ties. but somtime 8043A comment really.. argh.
tag team fight
SBS2695H + SBS3816U vs SBS8043A (if u dunnoe who SBS3816U is, nvm)
want to fight put time put place OUTSIDE of sgforums.
mod pls action.
Originally posted by jayh272416:tag team fight
SBS2695H + SBS3816U vs SBS8043A (if u dunnoe who SBS3816U is, nvm)
is 3816 yah?
I mean you?
okok make peace pls. 2695, please please please, dun be in sucha hurry to post things. think twic, or even thrice for that matter, before you post something that you know has a huge flame potential.
8043, i know most of the time his posting dun make sense but dun be so hostile and use words like autistic please. its really unpleasant.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
not world war three lor.. not THAT bad. but flaming each other gonna worsen our ties. but somtime 8043A comment really.. argh.
I do agree that SBS8043A does go too far at times. However, I also think he highlights issues here so that some people here can change their attitude.
sry..... mod pls close.....i'm really sry....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:sry..... mod pls close.....i'm really sry....
Next time think before you start, before you worsen a matter.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
I do agree that SBS8043A does go too far at times. However, I also think he highlights issues here so that some people here can change their attitude.
the highlighting issue thing you are right about it. and yes, sometimes 2695 really does not make sense and causes a mass flame war. then again, if a scolding need be, such words do not need to be used. i have an autistic cousin, and its really saddening to see how people treat such people, staring and giving that kind of "siao lang" stare. so i feel even there need be a scolding as a reminder to not step out of line, such words really should not be use.
also, mod please close this thread. i really dun wish to see ppl sowing discord within each other in the community.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:sry..... mod pls close.....i'm really sry....
its not too late to repent. when there's a flame war going on, dun get involved in it unless ur the one directly involved. getting involved or trying to add on may juz get u into deeper trouble.
CLOSE AND BAN
as simple as that.. :P
ban who?
Originally posted by sBs_boy:CLOSE AND BAN
as simple as that.. :P
dunnid so serious until mus ban ba.. =/
lock thread can liao. in future no more wars pls.. scary sia.
dun ban a 10yrs old kid ba he can be nottie at all time.
8033D, this forum is for one to post and share information about buses, scheldues, ect.
There are bound to be mishappenings/flames by people here and there.
However, you must look from 2 sides - a) Yours b) forumers
You must see the reasons for them flaming ya. And not arguing back or be even rebellious by doing actions which further anger them and suddenly go missing from threads that you were flamed @ for you are ashamed to see comments regarding you.
Whatever action you did was in the past, now, just bury the hatchet and not commit them again.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:dun ban a 10yrs old kid ba he can be nottie at all time.
As you said, "at all time". One solution is to ban him up if he's naughty? Cuz if he's naughty "at all time" means he needs to be locked up before more chaos.