Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
As you said, "at all time". One solution is to ban him up if he's naughty? Cuz if he's naughty "at all time" means he needs to be locked up before more chaos.
u say like he going to prison nw? l0lx haiz let this be a lesson to him?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:u say like he going to prison nw? l0lx haiz let this be a lesson to him?
Your comments were misleading initially. We cant lock him up in prison. This will be his lesson, after several hoohas.
can lock up this thread.but can don't say until lock mi up in prison so scary lah.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:can lock up this thread.but can don't say until lock mi up in prison so scary lah.
We never say we want you to go prison. We want you to change.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:can lock up this thread.but can don't say until lock mi up in prison so scary lah.
yes.. agree with sbs&tib
pls, dun juz jump to conclusion and pick faults and so on.
accusation on each other doesent do any one any good. keep calm and discuss the matter, anything not happy juz say it in a proper manner. dun need go around "wnat fight want figt?" its like trying to challenge the other person.
i could change by locking the website in my com....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i could change by locking the website in my com....
Don't have to. Just don't log in. lol.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i could change by locking the website in my com....
no one ask u to leave. juz dun jump to conclsions ok. simple. =)
U dont have to. You can just stay here. Even if nobody likes you i can still teach you the correct way to go about in the forums.
ok deal.but pls let mi log in next thursday.it's my birthday.
I hate tursdays!
why?
then i should be asking mod to change this topic to "How to change SBS8033D?"
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ok deal.but pls let mi log in next thursday.it's my birthday.
no one said u mus leave what. ur still young u got chance to repent for your mistake. please exercise some control, dun juz cos ur angry and wanna get back at someone, u make a therad juz to "flame" hrere and there. not good. not only u waste bndwidht, makes it look lie ur puposely sowing discord with hte person;.
i just kidding with u u are a 10yrs old teen how can u go prison where u did not break a law?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
no one said u mus leave what. ur still young u got chance to repent for your mistake. please exercise some control, dun juz cos ur angry and wanna get back at someone, u make a therad juz to "flame" hrere and there. not good. not only u waste bndwidht, makes it look lie ur puposely sowing discord with hte person;.
i mean ban be fr logging in next week except thursday.I wan make my birthday a pleasent day.
Don't feed the troll!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then i should be asking mod to change this topic to "How to change SBS8033D?"
Wrong forum liao. We are not closed to you and we can't tell much about your character. Just stop here, will you?
-------------------Beep,Beep,BEEPPPPPPPPPP---------------------------------
Originally posted by SBS8033D:-------------------Beep,Beep,BEEPPPPPPPPPP---------------------------------
=.=
boliaooooo
i mean stop.Don need to help mi celebrate the day
Originally posted by SBS8033D:-------------------Beep,Beep,BEEPPPPPPPPPP---------------------------------
SBS8033D is shuttting down .
how u noe?i haven do hw leh...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i mean stop.Don need to help mi celebrate the day
okok relax.
announcement: SBS8033D on lay up status till 'birthday'. ![]()
8033 no need to do hw give ur self a break coz 2moro is half day and next monday no school wor.