Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:8033 no need to do hw give ur self a break coz 2moro is half day and next monday no school wor.
me mum dun believe next mon hol until i told her to call the school and ask. *rollseyes*
I am like jelous that svc 88 buses is better that 72
Originally posted by bus555:I am like jelous that svc 88 buses is better that 72
Kindly tell me how sv88 buses is better than that of sv72?
where is 8033(i mean people nt bus). dun tell mi it non user lay up lia0?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:hey…we bus fans really should stop fighting.Do you know,we’re so lucky to meet other people who has de same hobby as you,wad you do to them,war,fight,riot?What is this?
Don’t you think, we should be closer as in…more united,and NO FIGHTINGS?!Sgforum is a web to let us discuss,chat and Not argue and riots and complains!Abusing Sg forum??
huh??tt time just saw 8034 and tintin fighting den now wad,2695 or whoever…are you sure you want this?you don’t want peace??den don’t be a bus fan then..see, argue; anyone wins?no?fight for wad??think before you type or create anything,one little thing can cause troubles..we shouldn’t judge ppl,we all are same,big,small thin,fat still human,ppl got feelings,dey got heart,dey got emotions!!de person actually get hurt when you scold him/her you know?Come On,Bus Fans,Don’t Quarrel la!
If you think i’m spamming,den i apologised to you man!but i think i’ve type de right thing..
I agree with you. Case close.
Originally posted by bus555:I am like jelous that svc 88 buses is better that 72
no better what, they all have their fair share of lousy LO's and vibrating B9. heh.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
no better what, they all have their fair share of lousy LO's and vibrating B9. heh.
and VO (BATCH 3)
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:hey…we bus fans really should stop fighting.Do you know,we’re so lucky to meet other people who has de same hobby as you,wad you do to them,war,fight,riot?What is this?
Don’t you think, we should be closer as in…more united,and NO FIGHTINGS?!Sgforum is a web to let us discuss,chat and Not argue and riots and complains!Abusing Sg forum??
huh??tt time just saw 8034 and tintin fighting den now wad,2695 or whoever…are you sure you want this?you don’t want peace??den don’t be a bus fan then..see, argue; anyone wins?no?fight for wad??think before you type or create anything,one little thing can cause troubles..we shouldn’t judge ppl,we all are same,big,small thin,fat still human,ppl got feelings,dey got heart,dey got emotions!!de person actually get hurt when you scold him/her you know?Come On,Bus Fans,Don’t Quarrel la!
If you think i’m spamming,den i apologised to you man!but i think i’ve type de right thing..
well said. we are a community bonded tgt by this special hobby of ours. dun ruin that bond juz by a few insensitive mesages
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
Nonsense. S72 fleet is rather good. The buses aren't bad.
ERM u jealous because 72 has more people broading it than 88? i guess onli.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Nonsense. S72 fleet is rather good. The buses aren't bad.
to OT abit: the nokia wifi buses have algae btw the ad layer and the glass.. dunno how long no replace liao. eeyer
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
ERM u jealous because 72 has more people broading it than 88? i guess onli.
He said he is jealous with the buses on 88, comparing them with those on S72. I am glad that S72 has the demand.
aiyo cool down have some fun. u contispated.we didnt say we nt happy on svc 72 and 88.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:aiyo cool down have some fun. u contispated.we didnt say we nt happy on svc 72 and 88.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:
LOL-.-hahas...72 and 88 not gd leh..147 still de best^^
funny guy leh u? my turn to say 72 and 88 nt gd. 28 and 292 is the best F2
the PM function is there for a reason..
Stop debating which services are good or not. Each has their own potential. Can just stop?
i give up on svc bad or gd.All svc including withdrawn svc also gd
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i give up on svc bad or gd.All svc including withdrawn svc also gd
Exactly what..
Say for example, Sv115 gonna be withdrawn on 11aug. Of cus to me i tink it is a gd svc since it serve my area and i get to ride on it. But to you all, may tink its a useless svc for such a short route.
Different people have different perspective towards each svc. No use to debate. Same for the type of buses deployed on any other svc.
Useless thread. Waste my time. Enjoy flaming.
Seems like a patriotic thread for National Day.
The title suggesting who wants to fight in war enlist here ![]()