Originally posted by catinthehat:There was a service that used to ply Portsdown Road before Ayer Rajah Road was converted to the AYE. Name this service.
u mean last time think is 190?
191?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:... so 93 gt passed by BRBP
wad new town sia? thot onli SLBP ARBP and BBDEP buses have VO2
yeah this is the one but I mean passes the place not go inside the depot/park lol
Originally posted by bus555:
yeah this is the one but I mean passes the place not go inside the depot/park lol
o so it 93 but braddell is called new town meh thot braddell is toa payoh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:u mean last time think is 190?
191?
Nope. 191 is the present service to portsdown road. It was introduced after Jalan Hang Jebat was cut-off from the AYE.
Previously, one could travel from Ayer Rajah Road to Jalan Hang Jebat, and there was a trunk route that did that. Another hint. It terminated at the Chai Chee terminal.
Originally posted by catinthehat:
Nope. 191 is the present service to portsdown road. It was introduced after Jalan Hang Jebat was cut-off from the AYE.
Previously, one could travel from Ayer Rajah Road to Jalan Hang Jebat, and there was a trunk route that did that. Another hint. It terminated at the Chai Chee terminal.
Service 13?
erm onli one trunk svc( i think) at chai chee ter that svc 13
Originally posted by Simple_boi:33 109 222
Yea. Execpt 33. The other dart cameo was from BBDEP.
On a side note. Who was the one who took picture of SBS8018Z on 579 around 10.30 to 11pm when it cameoed?
can ask how many % do BNDEP B9TL cameo on 21?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:can ask how many % do BNDEP B9TL cameo on 21?
Find out yourself.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Find out yourself.
how to find... Dont tell mi it 0%?
Originally posted by bus555:Some simple quesion:
1. What does SBS Transit transport that it does not have other that SMRT?
eg: Bus co. A has trains, bus & airplane transport while Bus co. B has trains and airplane only.
i think you better improve your english before posting any more questions. maybe u want to show this to your english teacher and see whether she/he understand what you wrote or not.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:how to find... Dont tell mi it 0%?
another one who need to brush up on english.. what do u mean by how many % BNDEP B9 cameo on Sv 21? percentage based on what? and u r suppose to know answers for all questions ask in this topic.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
i think you better improve your english before posting any more questions. maybe u want to show this to your english teacher and see whether she/he understand what you wrote or not.
How ironic and self-righteous of you to prompt him to brush up his English when yours is nowhere better, as exemplified from your post, which is fraught with linguistic errors. ![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:
another one who need to brush up on english.. what do u mean by how many % BNDEP B9 cameo on Sv 21? percentage based on what? and u r suppose to know answers for all questions ask in this topic.
haiz let mi repeat again.How rare do u find BNDEP B9TLS cameo on svc21?
Originally posted by gohby:How ironic and self-righteous of you to prompt him to brush up his English when yours is nowhere better, as exemplified from your post, which is fraught with linguistic errors.
At least we can understand what he is saying. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:haiz let mi repeat again.How rare do u find BNDEP B9TLS cameo on svc21?
Not very rare. I do spot them now and then. Not as regular since bndep has no more spare B9TLs. The latest was yesterday, SBS7349A, again,
1. Which route of svc 980 onwards is very confusing?
Originally posted by bus555:1. Which route of svc 980 onwards is very confusing?
middle rd there? it goes haywire.
Sembawang? big loop.
to Geylang? Big loop
Define.
Originally posted by azharjj:1)Which SBST service pass by directly the most number of MRT stations along its route ?
2)Along Loyang Avenue on a particular bus-stop near a camp, which service is odd one out ? [nothing to do with bus model]
3)What is so special about service 185 in terms of route ?
4) I am a SLBP service that duplicates with another service in the west area along a stretch of road last time. I was amended, parallel to that stretch of road so that I can serve a primary school and a old-folks home... who am I & what service do I duplicate with last time b4 it was amended ?
5) I am an express service that serves jurong west to CBD area. Unfortunately, I was withdrawn due to lack of demand. Who am I ? What is the alternative service a person can take ?
6) Which JIS services does not deploy any ADD buses?
7) Which Fast-Foward service has only 1 perm DM3500 on its fleet ?
8) Which V03x on service 198 has a missing yellow pole on its exit doors ?
1) eh... 105???
2) 29? The shortest
3) It goes to J.W. St 23
4) 157, parallel to 198
5) i only noe 507 was withdrawn... had the svc guide
6) 251 i think
7) no idea
8) will take 198 buses. go my sch. watch for updates.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
1) eh... 105???
2) 29? The shortest
3) It goes to J.W. St 23
4) 157, parallel to 198
5) i only noe 507 was withdrawn... had the svc guide
6) 251 i think
7) no idea
8) will take 198 buses. go my sch. watch for updates.
lol
answers have been revealed
thanks for trying
btw all wrong except qn 4,5. qns 6 partially correct
Originally posted by jayh272416:
middle rd there? it goes haywire.Sembawang? big loop.
to Geylang? Big loop
Define.
Middle Rd is correct. Ok lah if it hard I give ans:
Premium & CIty Shopper ques:
1. Which 2 Premium svc starts from a road that ends with Ave 1?
2. If anyone know where I study, which CIty Shopper passes my school :)
Originally posted by bus555:Premium & CIty Shopper ques:
1. Which 2 Premium svc starts from the same Road (Actually it is bus-stop) but travel at a diffrence route?
2) Is it the old 551?
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
2) Is it the old 551?
yeah...
Originally posted by bus555:Premium & CIty Shopper ques:
1. Which 2 Premium svc starts from a road that ends with Ave 1?
1) 542 & 543 ? 542 starts from Jurong West Ave 1 & 543 starts from Jurong East Ave 1