Originally posted by azharjj:
1) 542 & 543 ? 542 starts from Jurong West Ave 1 & 543 starts from Jurong East Ave 1
haha yeah. at firs I though it starts from the same rd (JE Ave 1) LOL
which depot have the less B9TLS? (if counted interchangeable then gt many).
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:which depot have the less B9TLS? (if counted interchangeable then gt many).
bbdep?
Originally posted by bus555:
bbdep?
nop bbdep have many but that depot onli gt 9 B9TLs (if interchange with bbdep then gt many
haha yeah. at firs I though it starts from the same rd (JE Ave 1) LOL
no wonder the original question u post i cant find the answers !!! LOL
another question. gt 21 bus svces have full fleet merz(WA,DM,DM CAC) (plz do not count those bus svc that have merz but gt other perm sd and dd those svc is wrong answer)
erm those bus is trunk and feeder svc onli (dun count special svc and premium svc except park svc ty)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:another question. gt 21 bus svces have full fleet merz(WA,DM,DM CAC) (plz do not count those bus svc that have merz but gt other perm sd and dd those svc is wrong answer)
erm those bus is trunk and feeder svc onli (dun count special svc and premium svc except park svc ty)
wtf all correct wad a genius but 402 too i didnt put 136 but i give u correct. Haha
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:wtf all correct wad a genius. Haha
SLBP fans are very good at calculating Mercs one... don't underestimate. =D
Originally posted by Oceane:
SLBP fans are very good at calculating Mercs one... don't underestimate. =D
l0lx u also lar
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nop bbdep have many but that depot onli gt 9 B9TLs (if interchange with bbdep then gt many
ARBP
One simple BNDEP question:
Which BNDEP Mark III still has this "Chicken Little" banner inside the bus on the rear there.
Middle Rd is correct. Ok lah if it hard I give ans:
i did not know that Sv 980 have changed its route... when did Sv 980 start using North Bridge Rd to get to Middle Rd?
This question is for Bus555/SBS594D to answer since he take Sv 72 everyday :)
which Sv 72 B9 have its exterior door cock cover missing? In case Bus555 does not understand what i mean, i am talking about the button near the entrance whereby the BC can open the cover and press the button to open the entrance doors.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nop bbdep have many but that depot onli gt 9 B9TLs (if interchange with bbdep then gt many
that clue was damm obvious
ARBP buses can interchange with BB
as AM can do with BR
So give better clue next time
Originally posted by lemon1974:
i did not know that Sv 980 have changed its route... when did Sv 980 start using North Bridge Rd to get to Middle Rd?
yeah... 980 use jln sultan then beach then middle rd.
Hey lemon pls "pai tou ni" lah I mean I didnt know it used jln sultan then Beach Rd then middle rd then Victoria St lah...
Originally posted by lemon1974:This question is for Bus555/SBS594D to answer since he take Sv 72 everyday :)
which Sv 72 B9 have its exterior door cock cover missing? In case Bus555 does not understand what i mean, i am talking about the button near the entrance whereby the BC can open the cover and press the button to open the entrance doors.
This question you give me tomorrow then I ans ok!
which depots onli gt 1 VO3s (Batch 2)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:which depots onli gt 1 VO3s (Batch 2)
walao... so simple for me to answer
SLBP (SBS9547G)
walao... so simple for me to answerSLBP (SBS9547G)
ya ONE MORE depots
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:ya ONE MORE depots
SBS 9432D (BRBP 28).
Originally posted by Oceane:
SBS 9432D (BRBP 28).
time for mi to say u genius?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:ya ONE MORE depots
oops paiseh forget one more
OK here's a question about Sv410... =)
1) Which stop along the route for both directions has only 410W serving, but not 410G?
2) Which road along the route for both directions has only 410G serving, but not 410W? (Note that not serving can mean it passes through.)