| Bus stations in Singapore | |
|---|---|
| Interchanges |
Ang Mo Kio · Bedok · Bishan · Boon Lay · Bukit Batok · Bukit Merah · Bukit Panjang · Choa Chu Kang · Clementi · Eunos · HarbourFront · Hougang Central · Jurong East · Pasir Ris · Punggol · Sembawang · Sengkang · Serangoon · Tampines · Toa Payoh · Woodlands Regional · Yishun
|
| Terminals |
Buona Vista · Changi Airport PTB 1, 2 and 3 · Changi Village · Ghim Moh · Jurong Island · Kent Ridge · Lim Chu Kang · Lorong 1 Geylang · Marina Centre · Marina South Pier · New Bridge Road · Queen Street · Saint Michael's · Shenton Way · Sims Place · Tuas · Upper East Coast · Yio Chu Kang
|
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Bus stations in Singapore
InterchangesAng Mo Kio · Bedok · Bishan · Boon Lay · Bukit Batok · Bukit Merah · Bukit Panjang · Choa Chu Kang · Clementi · Eunos · HarbourFront · Hougang Central · Jurong East · Pasir Ris · Punggol · Sembawang · Sengkang · Serangoon · Tampines · Toa Payoh · Woodlands Regional · Yishun
TerminalsBuona Vista · Changi Airport PTB 1, 2 and 3 · Changi Village · Ghim Moh · Jurong Island · Kent Ridge · Lim Chu Kang · Lorong 1 Geylang · Marina Centre · Marina South Pier · New Bridge Road · Queen Street · Saint Michael's · Shenton Way · Sims Place · Tuas · Upper East Coast · Yio Chu Kang
can i ask changi airport ter where is the route manager at where PTB?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:can i ask changi airport ter where is the route manager at where PTB?
T2
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:can i ask changi airport ter where is the route manager at where PTB?
the BC will stop at T2 to scan card or go toilet....
question nw is which terminals is opposite to a Hospital
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:question nw is which terminals is opposite to a Hospital
is it which is the terminal opposite to a hospital?
if that's so,i think is yishun int.......
Originally posted by bus555:1. Name 3 bus Int in singapore that have no bus svc controlled by BNDEP? Very easy & Tuas Int is out of course!
2. Among all the SBST SD fleets, which is the odd one?
Hint: it is something to do with the skyliners and Darts, Scania N113 NAC, K230UB & special buses are comfirmed out!
i very confirm is darts.Darts is the shortest sbst bus currently in sg.I believe they have no skyliner as they are short...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:is it which is the terminal opposite to a hospital?
if that's so,i think is yishun int.......
wrong i say is terminal nt int ...
then is saint michacl
there got NKF leh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:question nw is which terminals is opposite to a Hospital
New Bridge Road Terminal,
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:New Bridge Road Terminal,
u and 8033d is rite
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:u and 8033d is rite
so what is your inital ans?
so sorry i post wrong topic....
Originally posted by bus555:1. Name 3 bus Int in singapore that have no bus svc controlled by BNDEP? Very easy & Tuas Int is out of course!
2. Among all the SBST SD fleets, which is the odd one?
Hint: it is something to do with the skyliners and Darts, Scania N113 NAC, K230UB & special buses are comfirmed out!
i think one of them is erm HGC rite?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Take note that tuas is NOT A INTERCHANGE, IT IS A TERMINAL
i tot is a bus interchange leh,the int so big.....
aiyah, so troublesome, i call it bus station (Im originally frm Malaysia, thats why)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:so what is your inital ans?
my ans is new bridge rd ter SGH hopstial is just beside it
Which Interchange has less than 10 buses
Hint: Gt 6 Interchanges
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Which Interchange has less than 10 buses
Hint: Gt 6 Interchanges
sembawang
eunos
bishan
Originally posted by jayh272416:
sembawangeunos
bishan
ya u rite but gt 3 MORE INT
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:ya u rite but gt 3 MORE INT
punggol. serangoon count? got nice nice 10.
less than 10 le... it means 10 not counted lor =D
Originally posted by azharjj:
less than 10 le... it means 10 not counted lor =D
eh... i dont remember anything else less than 10 then.
start with Letter H
Punggol is rite
punggol? kent ridge temp int?