Originally posted by lemon1974:very simple question: which 3 trunk services (not necessary from the same interchanges/terminals) with K230s will meet at a certain road and then go separate way, and then meet again on another road. There might be multiple answers but all three services must have KUBs.
64?
Originally posted by bus555
sorry lemon but I give up... laugh at me if u want lor... anyway, 2 simple ques:
1. Which svc used to loop at Kitchnier Rd (If u dunno where it is, it is between Serangoon Rd and Jln Besar + near Farrer Park MRT)
2. Scania N113 did not happen on svc 57. true of false?
Q1)C3
Originally posted by bus555:sorry lemon but I give up... laugh at me if u want lor... anyway, 2 simple ques:
1. Which svc used to loop at Kitchnier Rd (If u dunno where it is, it is between Serangoon Rd and Jln Besar + near Farrer Park MRT)
2. Scania N113 did not happen on svc 57. true of false?
1. 125?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:1. 125?
S125 didn't loop there but is still plying that stretch of road together with S21 S130.
The answer for question 1 must be C3. bus555, is that right?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:1. 125?
Nope. Hint: now u cant find this svc already lol
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
S125 didn't loop there but is still plying that stretch of road together with S21 S130.The answer for question 1 must be C3. bus555, is that right?
Yeah!
Originally posted by bus555:Yeah!
give us more diffcult de i wan think
i checked my 2006 bu guide and i found the ans and i type:Q1)C3
Originally posted by bus555:
Nope. Hint: now u cant find this svc already lol
125 never loop at Kitchener Rd.Neither 130 and 21.I think the Lavender St there got problem isit?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i checked my 2006 bu guide and i found the ans and i type:Q1)C3
Wahlao, I post my answer already then you edit your post...-.-"!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:125 never loop at Kitchener Rd.Neither 130 and 21.I think the Lavender St there got problem isit?
It is not the problem with Lavender St. S21 S125 used to turn from Bendemeer Rd towards Balestier. When NEL started in mid 2003, S21 S125 were amended to serve Farrer Park Station.
Wahlao, I post my answer already then you edit your post...-.-"!
nah lah,I found the ans in my bus guide then i dunno you post liao mah
Originally posted by SBS8033D:nah lah,I found the ans in my bus guide then i dunno you post liao mah
Read before you post.
It is not the problem with Lavender St. S21 S125 used to turn from Bendemeer Rd towards Balestier. When NEL started in mid 2003, S21 S125 were amended to serve Farrer Park Station.
ooooo,
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ooooo,
What's with that ooooo? If you understand you don't have to tell everyone.
Although LO3X can turn from Jln Besar to Kitchener Rd, but it isn't very easy when turning, some inconsiderate cars park near the traffic junction. :@
Which ter has many bus svc on it?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Which ter has many bus svc on it?
it's not really too much but i think is upp east coast terminal.
Shenton Way.
Read before you post.
i got 6 bus guides and 1 transport map as answer sheet.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:it's not really too much but i think is upp east coast terminal.
Upp east coast terminal so little bus services.
i wan change ans huh
Buona Vista
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i got 6 bus guides and 1 transport map as answer sheet.
That's a lot. I got my brain as answer sheet. How about that?
u came into sgforums eariler than me by 4 years and 6 months.How can i beat your brain!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i wan change ans huh
Buona Vista
u rite 3 more ter
Scania N113CRB l0v3r! Quickly mark the question paper leh!
Shenton Way.
u rite too 2 mre ter