i think the other is 200.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
1. 151 lor.
Yeah correct. There is one more.
Originally posted by heatblast:i think the other is 200.
Erm this is not what I am looking for. even if it does 200. it is not counted...
eh? sorry sorry. i juz woek up so post wrong >.<
Originally posted by bus555:
Yeah correct. There is one more.
i think 33?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i think 33?
yeah!
wah jon jon so smarts ![]()
where gt merz on svc33 de i didnt even know leh dun tell mi is that strated with letter I (i think) that all mk4 dm been full charted by VIP?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:where gt merz on svc33 de i didnt even know leh dun tell mi is that strated with letter I (i think) that all mk4 dm been full charted by VIP?
That time becoz yeah, the mark IV are chartered becoz of IMF in 2006. not only 33. svc 7, 27, 83, 165, 151, 153, 159 & etc.
From this picture below, which service has this feature on most of its bus fleet?

Happy guessing
Originally posted by gorby107:From this picture below, which service has this feature on most of its bus fleet?
Happy guessing
can give hint? :)
Originally posted by gorby107:From this picture below, which service has this feature on most of its bus fleet?
Happy guessing
JB MK3? I GUESS ONLI HEHE
Originally posted by bus555:can give hint? :)
Ok, give you discount.
It is controlled under SBST West District ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:JB MK3? I GUESS ONLI HEHE
Oops...
I meant the bus service not the model
Originally posted by gorby107:
Oops...
I meant the bus service not the model
ok SVC 170 AND SVC 160?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
ok SVC 170 AND SVC 160?
No
This service has perm single and double deck buses ![]()
Ok, give you discount.
It is under West District
SLBP area I take it. Service 98? or 143? which one seh lol
No
This service has perm single and double deck buses
can tell mi which depot . Let mi guess i think is svc 107
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
can tell mi which depot . Let mi guess i think is svc 107
he say west distract area liao so that mean somewhere in Jurong east/west or boon lay. didnt know 107 go to the west area ![]()
easy la svc30,97,179,199,98,143,66,197,51 all this
svc 66 out srry
Originally posted by bus555:
he say west distract area liao so that mean somewhere in Jurong east/west or boon lay. didnt know 107 go to the west area
Hougang Depot is under West District, although it is geographically under the East.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Hougang Depot is under West District, although it is geographically under the East.
wala0 .... so svc107 also can wor
gorby give us a Y/N
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:wala0 .... so svc107 also can wor
gorby give us a Y/N
Exactly. So you can include HGDEP services in your guesses.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Exactly. So you can include HGDEP services in your guesses.
dun wan la too many bus svc lia0
Q. will the last registered bus of KUB be 8531 or 8532 ?