Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:Q1) what is unique about sv 402
1. Only service with that number on the desto. just joking
2. Only bus to start at Marina South Pier
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:854 rite?
still got. still got one more
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:1. Only service with that number on the desto. just joking
2. Only bus to start at Marina South Pier
ans Q1) haha funny
almost correct but not correct.
clue: former cameos
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:ans Q1) haha funny
almost correct but not correct.
clue: former cameos
ooo K230?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:1. http://www.freewebs.com/singtransit/
2. 16
3. OC500LE and Citaro G
1.Correct
2.Wrong
3.Correct
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:still got. still got one more
svc 87 (DT and 2779 and 997a) plz dun tell mi is 608? and one last one 25 9888y can ask this bus gt EDS?)
Name one ADD which still have the OLD SBS Superbus logo at the back of the bus (i.e, it mean that the back of this ADD is still in SBS Livery!) This bus have an ad and the logo is hidden under the ad. Dun give answer as SBS9632...
Originally posted by lemon1974:Name one ADD which still have the OLD SBS Superbus logo at the back of the bus (i.e, it mean that the back of this ADD is still in SBS Livery!) This bus have an ad and the logo is hidden under the ad. Dun give answer as SBS9632...
can ask if that bus is a Leyland or Volvo? But i 50% confirm that the bus is from AMDEP de?
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:Q1) what is unique about sv 402
sbs402a cameo on it?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
can ask if that bus is a Leyland or Volvo? But i 50% confirm that the bus is from AMDEP de?
Vo3x. Sorry, not from AMDEP.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
Vo3x. Sorry, not from AMDEP.
that i srry lia0 coz i cannot guess i onli know 9630 onli but maybe i guess is 9601
Which BNDEP Mark IV (DM) has a Scania N113 CRB braking sound?
Which 4 SBST bus int that has no bus svc under SLBP?
The EDS question, here are the answers
26 (KUB)
60 (KUB)
66 (KUB)
69 (KUB)
87 (DT Cameo)
854 (Full Fleet)
Ikea Shuttle (Lunch Break)
To scannia 113crb lov3r: SBS 9888 Y had changed into plastic destos, now only 9809 and 9810 got EDS liao
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:The EDS question, here are the answers
To scannia 113crb lov3r: SBS 9888 Y had changed into plastic destos, now only 9809 and 9810 got EDS liao
9889U u mean...
Originally posted by bus555:9889U u mean...
I thought that 9809 have EDS too....correct me...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I thought that 9809 have EDS too....correct me...
Rly mea? got pic?
Originally posted by bus555:
Rly mea? got pic?
dunnoe, but hear others say....
Originally posted by lemon1974:Name one ADD which still have the OLD SBS Superbus logo at the back of the bus (i.e, it mean that the back of this ADD is still in SBS Livery!) This bus have an ad and the logo is hidden under the ad. Dun give answer as SBS9632...
Is it SBS9387B?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:dunnoe, but hear others say....
no
Originally posted by bus555:Which 4 SBST bus int that has no bus svc under SLBP?
There are so many interchanges that has zero slbp services
Pasir Ris
Tampines
Punggol
Sengkang
HarbourFront
Bt Merah
Clementi
Yio Chu Kang
Ang Mo Kio
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:dunnoe, but hear others say....
9888y no more lia0 so onli 9889 and 9810 have? Call mi Svc292 l0v3r
Originally posted by bus555:Which 4 SBST bus int that has no bus svc under SLBP?
U mean control by SLBP depot?
Originally posted by service_238:
Pasir Ris
Tampines
Punggol
Sengkang
HarbourFront
Bt Merah
Clementi
Yio Chu Kang
Ang Mo Kio
Yio Chu Kang is ter nt Int
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I thought that 9809 have EDS too....correct me...
Originally posted by service_238:
Pasir Ris
Tampines
Punggol
Sengkang
HarbourFront
Bt Merah
Clementi
Yio Chu Kang
Ang Mo Kio
All correct but YCK is out cause it is a term...