Originally posted by bus555:Yeah it is. anyway for today:
Which VSO does not have the plug door chime sound when it closes?
SBS9889U lor
Originally posted by nenepokey:SBS9889U lor
That means it uses the usual door closing buzzer?
Simple:
Which VSO has got different musical chime when thefront door is opened?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
That means it uses the usual door closing buzzer?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sjJNdV_pMUk
video from TTS.
Originally posted by nenepokey:SBS9889U lor
Wrong. I mean no chime sound one when it closes... not diffrent chime sound. anyway hint: this bus is on cameo ydy!
Originally posted by bus555:
Wrong. I mean no chime sound one when it closes... not diffrent chime sound. anyway hint: this bus is on cameo ydy!
No chime sound means normal buzzer sound, based on the video.
NO!!! No sound at all when the plug door closes dey! anyway, another hint: it is used to be perm on ben's svc :)
dun bother answering him. its either 9804 9819 9826 or 9830
9810 has the new kub door closing chime only sweeter.
Originally posted by nenepokey:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sjJNdV_pMUk
video from TTS.
Oh, the NWFB Trident bell...also found on 9676S.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:dun bother answering him. its either 9804 9819 9826 or 9830
How did it sound like previously? Like SBS 9888Y's?
I never had the chance to catch this bus...
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Simple:
Which VSO has got different musical chime when thefront door is opened?
9803S ah?
Originally posted by Scania:9803S ah?
You are right. ![]()
Don't understand why some people got excited over a chime and even need video as evidence to educate.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:How did it sound like previously? Like SBS 9888Y's?
I never had the chance to catch this bus...
i think it was all the way like that. 9888 is tee tee tee tee.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:dun bother answering him. its either 9804 9819 9826 or 9830
Do you mind explaining if 9804, 9819, 9826 and 9830 have different chime or uses a normal buzzer? I won't bother to ride them just to find out as there are better things to do at the moment.
Yayaya it is SBS9804P... and ya lah, my english again .... ok another one, if u find my pronose hardcore, dont bother to ans it:
Which AMDEP MB0405 (DM CAC) the interior rego was adopted from the rear of that DM CAC plus does not have any sounds when the exit door closes...
Hint: it was ever perm on 166 before...
Now let me ask. Which HGDEP DM3500's exit door does not produce sound when it closes?
give hint leh...
Originally posted by bus555:give hint leh...
Former Perm of a two digit full HGDEP controlled Service.
Hmm I am guessing that DM3500 is a former perm "tah boleh tahan" svc 27? anyway, izzit ur SBS2734D? just guess only
Originally posted by bus555:Hmm I am guessing that DM3500 is a former perm "tah boleh tahan" svc 27? anyway, izzit ur SBS2734D? just guess only
Correct.
Which services keep on lane 1 on expressway? Why?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Which services keep on lane 1 on expressway? Why?
52/985. exit at dunearn road, PIE.
everytime i drive there.. see either one on lane 2 i better chiong past them before they near the exit & switch to lane 1! ![]()
the 985 DAFs are fast. but if kena 52, zzz. sianz.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Which services keep on lane 1 on expressway? Why?
Service 23?
Originally posted by sinicker:52/985. exit at dunearn road, PIE.
everytime i drive there.. see either one on lane 2 i better chiong past them before they near the exit & switch to lane 1!
the 985 DAFs are fast. but if kena 52, zzz. sianz.
You are right. ![]()
Haha, as long as they don't think you made life difficult for them. ![]()
Which AMDEP MB0405 (DM CAC) the interior rego plate was adopted from the rear yellow rego plate plus does not have any sounds when the exit door closes...
Hint: it was ever perm on 166 before plus it cameo on a service Last thurday