Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
Are you sure? I just saw it just now with side EDS still intact
oh. didn't notice it recently. last time i saw it was around 2 weeks ago
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:2. TIB1148J?
6. TIB1077E & TIB1121K
7. TIB1097Y
2. 1148J don't have...
6. Correct.
7. Correct.
Anyway, Question 1 has a slight change. Since someone pointed out that 1077E already got back its side EDS, it's void. Answer was 1077E, but I'll change the question to that of "did not have". ![]()
Try the other questions if you want. ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:Long time no ask questions... so here we go!
Theme: Habit bendies
1. Name the bendy that did not have full set EDS.
2. Name another bendy that also has the Mercedes badge on the engine cover, other than TIB 1238H.
3. Name a ZF bendy whose rear EDS seems to be brighter than that of other similar batchmates. It's EDS was replaced.
4. Name the last bendy to sport the old NEA "They breed, you bleed" advert before changing adverts.
5. Name the two bendies who used to / or still is sporting the "Celebrate the Singapore Spirit" advert.
6. Name the two AMDEP bendies who have the "Better by Train, Better by Bus" advert.
7. There was a bendy who went from AMDEP to KJDEP, and back to AMDEP. All the while it's perm service remained the same. Name that bendy.
8. Name at least 3 services that require drivers to drive bendies to pick up passengers at the end-on berths, and then reversing before driving off.Remember, all answers in terms of Hispano Habit bendies.
(= Have fun.
1. 1077E
2. 1175E
3. 1063U
4. 1063U
5. 1104K, 1120M
6. 1077E, 1121K
7. 1097Y
8. 188, 857, 963
WHat was the worst Mk 4 DM of AMDEP in 2007?
As above, what was it perm svc and what bus replaced it in 2007?
What ad does it have when it was on that particular svc?
Originally posted by bus555:WHat was the worst Mk 4 DM of AMDEP in 2007?
define worst
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:define worst
??
Originally posted by bus555:
??
u asked for the worst dm, but what is worst, is it acceralation, upkeeping or what???
Originally posted by bus555:WHat was the worst Mk 4 DM of AMDEP in 2007?
not a very good question. different people has different ideas about the worst bus
okok rephrase:
WHat was the horrible Mk 4 DM of AMDEP in 2007 becoz of passangers complaning about it becoz I dont know why?
As above, what was it perm svc and what bus replaced it when it went to another depot in 2007?
What ad does it have when it was perm on tat particular svc?
Originally posted by bus555:okok rephrase:
WHat was the horrible Mk 4 DM of AMDEP in 2007 becoz of passangers complaning about it becoz I dont know why?
As above, what was it perm svc and what bus replaced it when it went to another depot in 2007?
What ad does it have when it was perm on tat particular svc?
erm is it sbs886L? AMDEP 39? is wrong nvm haha
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:erm is it sbs886L? AMDEP 39? is wrong nvm haha
Yeah it is incorrect..
can tell us passengers is complaining about wad thing? y u dun know y?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:can tell us passengers is complaining about wad thing? y u dun know y?
that one is I heard from users only... ok hint for it: it is perm together with another Dm3500 but them that Dm3500 also left that svc when that horrible DM Mk 4 when to another depot...
so the DM3500 nw also at AMDEP?
and is that bus come from svc162?
huh?
erm i guess is sbs965s bb i gtg
sorry... the svc of that DM Mk 4 is not perm on 162 but the DM3500, yes!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
huh?erm i guess is sbs965s bb i gtg
and it is not SBS965S...
okok another hint, that Dm Mk 4 I am talking about used to be on 162 for a while in Jan 08 if I am right before it go to another depot...
Theme: Dennis Lance
1. Which Dennis Lance (UMW) used to have a Hispano Radiator?
2. Which Dennis Lance (UMW) is the only one transfered to WLDEP?
3. Which WLDEP Dennis Lance cameo-ed the most since July 2008?
4. Which 2 Dennis Lance (UMW) still sports the caregency back ad?
5. Which Dennis Lance (UMW) sports a 3 piece windscreen?
6. Which Dennis Lance (UK) sports a 3 piece windscreen?
7. Name 2 Dennis Lance (UK) which sports a different front EDS besides TIB928G?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Theme: Dennis Lance
1. TIB 0939A
2. TIB 0938C
3. TIB 1009C
5. TIB 0932T
6. TIB 1016G
7. TIB 0907S, TIB 0910G
Originally posted by Oceane:
1. TIB 0939A
2. TIB 0938C
3. TIB 1009C
5. TIB 0932T
6. TIB 1016G
7. TIB 0907S, TIB 0910G
5. I was looking for TIB917M but i will still accept the answer.
4. Hint: One is Sv 852 perm and another one is Sv 167 perm
The rest of the question you answer correctly. Good Job.
Originally posted by bus555:okok another hint, that Dm Mk 4 I am talking about used to be on 162 for a while in Jan 08 if I am right before it go to another depot...
hello bro erm that DM MK4 is perm 162 or cameo? ur on look like cameo to mi lolx?
965s(BNDEP 66) and 988b(AMDEP SP) used to be operm 162 leh
so i guess is 988b lor. is 988b is rite that mean u wrong it didnt go other depot leh
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Theme: Dennis Lance
Number 7 do you mean UMW? Cuz 928G is UMW not UK
Which are the trunk services in Bishan which do not use any expressway?