Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:sorry.....i feel like asking a qns just now so did not process the thought well....sry.....
Wad u meaning?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Wad u meaning?
the question is null and void....
Give u a question
Which svc 28 Perm VSO has TV Mobile on the bus![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:is it SBS9889U???
wrong. B9TL leh.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Give u a question
Which svc 28 Perm VSO has TV Mobile on the bus
so chicken.
SBS9802U.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
SBS9800A to 9849K
Not all.
Only one of them.
and tt VSO is the one tt Ngjy taken bef hehe!
Originally posted by bus555:
so chicken.SBS9802U.
Ya Wan Hard One ma
Which Bus is currently replacing sbs3698t
Merczrox say gt one Scania N113 CAC say that the bus is a Horny Bus.Which Scania N113 CAC he say is a Horny Bus (That bus perm 9)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Which Bus is currently replacing sbs3698t
Merczrox say gt one Scania N113 CAC say that the bus is a Horny Bus.Which Scania N113 CAC he say is a Horny Bus (That bus perm 9)
define currently......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:define currently......
and again chim leh....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:and again chim leh....
your qns says which bus currently replacing.......what is meant as currently, replacement bus or cameos.....????
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:your qns says which bus currently replacing.......what is meant as currently, replacement bus or cameos.....????
k is replacement bus cameo i dun think la coz it do one week lia0
Just some easy questions...
1. Which SBST service has the most perm buses (weekdays)?
2. Which SBST service has the most perm buses (weekends)?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Just some easy questions...
Svc 292 coz all perm buses in weekdays and weekends
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Just some easy questions...
both qns : 170 (36 Buses weekday, 44 buses weekend) w crossover
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Svc 292 coz all perm buses in weekdays and weekends
Maybe you didn't get my question correctly. I'm asking which service has the most number of perm buses on weekdays. And then which service has the most number of perm buses on weekends. S292 only got like 3 perm buses?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:both qns : 170 (36 Buses weekday, 44 buses weekend) w crossover
weekend correct. About 44 on saturday and 50 for sunday. As for weekday, I don't think so unless I'm wrong.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:weekend correct. About 44 on saturday and 50 for sunday. As for weekday, I don't think so unless I'm wrong.
But then i think is svc 74 leh most perm buses 38-41buses leh erm u long Weekend most perm buses is Svc 74 for Weekend i dun know
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:But then i think is svc 74 leh most perm buses 38-41buses leh erm u long Weekend most perm buses is Svc 74 for Weekend i dun know
Correct.
Weekday: Service 74 (38-41 buses)
Weekend: Service 170 (44 on Saturday, 50 on Sunday)
Originally posted by bus555:
Not all.Only one of them.
and tt VSO is the one tt Ngjy taken bef hehe!
SBS9806J? he recorded down tis bus in video on youtube!
Anybody knows the first Gemilang CityBus body is currently with ?
And which is the bus ?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
SBS9806J? he recorded down tis bus in video on youtube!
Yeah!
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Anybody knows the first Gemilang CityBus body is currently with ?
And which is the bus ?
Is it SBS8030L???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Is it SBS8030L???
/facepalm
Any idea what is this?