Originally posted by bus555:
1. Service 143?
2. Service 147 and 133?
QNS 1: rite (oldest service in toa payoh)
QNS 2: 147 is rite 133(i dun know)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:srry for this lame question (by my fren.... )
which bus svc is the oldest in singapore
which svc nearly withdrawn due to NEL rationalisation?
1. Service 2? The route seems unchanged since 1981?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
QNS 1: rite (oldest service in toa payoh)
QNS 2: 147 is rite 133(i dun know)
Qns1. Your question asked for the oldest Service in Singapore, not the oldest Service in Toa Payoh
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Qns1. Your question asked for the oldest Service in Singapore, not the oldest Service in Toa Payoh
actually this my fren question how i know all the oldest service i onli know svc143 de
my fren stupid sia dun know answer tell mi post questions QNS1 .... QN1 NO NEED LIA0
Oldest service is Service 170.
Originally posted by bus555:1. What is the 2nd svc that have DD? (Easy)
2. Which B9TL is the odd one? (Medium)
Hint: it is somewhere near the end of SBS7499A the part and it something to do with the ad.
3. Which BBDEP Mark III has the "Quit Smoking" ad (Easy)
if the oddity is somewhere near the end of 7499 then isnt the odd one 7499?? ![]()
Sorry repeated ques.
1. What is the 2nd svc that have DD? (Easy)
Hint: it is a 74xx series B9 and it something to do with the ad.
3. Which BBDEP Mark III has the "Quit Smoking" ad in 2007? (Easy)
4. Which BBDEP VO3X (batch 2) also have this "Quit smoking" ad in 2007 (easy)
Hint: it is on 196.
Originally posted by bus555:Sorry repeated ques.
1. What is the 2nd svc that have DD? (Easy)
Hint: it is a 74xx series B9 and it something to do with the ad.
3. Which BBDEP Mark III has the "Quit Smoking" ad in 2007? (Easy)
4. Which BBDEP VO3X (batch 2) also have this "Quit smoking" ad in 2007 (easy)
Hint: it is on 196.
2. 7488G. perm 88, rego has 88, ad also has 88.
3. SBS 751S
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:2. 7488G. perm 88, rego has 88, ad also has 88.
Nope but the svc of the odd B9 is on 88...
Remember hint: Something to do with the ad.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:
3. SBS 751S
yes.
Which HGDEP services which has DDs have not had a Trident perm or cameo before?
SBS7486L cuz it got Wifi TV installed? -.-"
SBS 7493R. All other perm B9TLs have full body ad, SBS 7493R only has a back ad.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:Which HGDEP services have not had a Trident perm or cameo before?
S161.
Originally posted by Oceane:
SBS 7493R. All other perm B9TLs have full body ad, SBS 7493R only has a back ad.
Yes this is the one!
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:Which HGDEP services have not had a Trident perm or cameo before?
All services that use SD lor.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
S161.
also service 197 when it was under HGDEP last time.
which do you want?
SBS 7487J because it has the Star Awards 2007 ad that other B9TLs does not have.
SBS 7493R because it has a back ad
Originally posted by Oceane:
All services that use SD lor.
sorry. forget to add in another thing before i replied. will retype the question.
S161.
i saw trident cameo on S161 be4
S161.
correct. there's another service which doesn't have also though.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i saw trident cameo on S161 be4
REALLY?!!! what rego and when? I though DT on 161 cannot becoz of Woodlands Int if I am not wrong.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i saw trident cameo on S161 be4
You don't seem reliable. Serious.