Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Trivia of the Month brought back from pg39.
Q1. How many different kinds of front desto fonts does 124 have?
Q2. When SBS329D crossovers to Service 154 on normal Weekdays, point out the trips it takes.
Q3. What is the brand of the TVM onboard SBS9802U?
Q4. Which AMDEP K230UB has no SBST logo at the front?
Q5. Which VO3x Batch 1 have red seats?
Q6. Which bus in the SBS400E-SBS499X range has TVMobile?
Q7. How many stickers are stuck inside the interior of a regular K230UB?
Q8. Which VO2x used to be from 74 but now is on 154?
Q9. Which was the last SBST Strider under SLBP control?
Q10. What is date of the very last Scania N113CRB deregistration?
Sorry, i didnt have time to answer
Q7. 10
question brought from previous page: Which Svc 198 B9TLs has purple wif red coloured ezlink card reader? List out the remaining 3 regos.(7363H gt ppl answer alrdy, see above)
all wrong.
Q3-5 and Q7.
Q5 is so easy -.-
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:all wrong.
Q5 is so easy -.-
SBS9378C
ah, thought of another question. What 2 types of side destos does Svc 198 use?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:question brought from previous page: Which Svc 198 B9TLs has purple wif red coloured ezlink card reader? List out the remaining 3 regos.(7363H gt ppl answer alrdy, see above)
if people know they would have answered. the fact is they dun. so stop asking.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:if people know they would have answered. the fact is they dun. so stop asking.
okok(an chio), i post different question then.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
SBS9378C
already mention that is wrong.
well at least give hint (not you)
Originally posted by bus555:
already mention that is wrong.well at least give hint (not you)
his question nv give. eh, 9387B got red seat meh? according to sgwiki. i took it in school days oni aircon ducts refurbished nia, but seats still same.
Q3. answer is

Q4. answer is SBS8287M.
Q5. SBS9208K SBS9264Y SBS9378C
Q7. 31.
Question of the day!
How many CCTVs are installed at the interior of K230UBs?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
Q7. 31.
Care to explain?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Day of the question!
How many CCTVs are installed at the interior of K230UBs?
Question of the day or day of the question??
Anyway, is the answer 3?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Question of the day or day of the question??
Anyway, is the answer 3?
Ps is question of the day![]()
wrong.
Ps is question of the daywrong.
4?
Originally posted by choww:Care to explain?
its too long. maybe next time when we meet up. prob on ah soon cameo. i'll tell you.
Originally posted by bus555:
4?
correct. 1 camera on middle celling near exit, 1 on above exit door compartment, 1 on above BC seat and lastly, 1 at under front EDS.
Will look out for them next time I board it.
question for the day:
which two VO3x Batch 3 on svc 198 does not have rim guards at all?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:question for the day:
which two VO3x Batch 3 on svc 198 does not have rim guards at all?
Is it SBS9641S and SBS 9640 U?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Is it SBS9641S and SBS 9640 U?
SBS9641S wrong. SBS9640U correct.
SBS 9664?
Originally posted by lianamaster:SBS 9664?
correct.
What services from Toa Payoh Int do not use BRBP at all?
Originally posted by jayh272416:What services from Toa Payoh Int do not use BRBP at all?
Svcs 73 159 163
Tht's all i noe...
Originally posted by Stage:
Svcs 73 159 163Tht's all i noe...
thats all in fact. good job.