Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Easy questions
1.Which AMDEP bus last week cameo on One svc that go Woodlands (Wad rego n Wad Svc)
2. Which Chinatown Direct Svc is the harder to Joyride?
first question, very poor structure. not specific. expect others to think until their brains go boom? they dun have the time.
second question, CT18
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Q1. 7Q3. while i waiting for svc 99, everyday it came JW Ave 1 around 6.50am+(after loop)
Q7. SBS9469Z. i took it when it got carlsberg ad.
oh yes talking about 154 downroute, i also know the 198 downroute. guess what is it.
1. Please list the rego.
3. Wrong.
Q7. Wrong.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
10. Svc228 (SBS60C,SBS74M), Svc 229 (SBS58K,SBS77E), Svc 32 (SBS63U,SBS73R), Svc 403 (SBS69D)
10. Correct.
Originally posted by SBS7382C:Q4
- Bedok
- Boon lay (the new one coming)
- Harbourfront
- Jurong East
- Serangoon
- Tampines
- Toa payoh
- Yishun
I think thats all
Q10 32, 229, 228 403
4. Not totally correct.
10. Correct.
Q1-7 left. Please attempt. Learn from mistakes haha.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Trivia
Q1. How many B10TLs with ad are there in BRBP? (Moovelite is not counted)
Q2. Which VO2x will usually crossover to 91 from 74 in the morning?
Q3. Is it possible to see a Scania K230UB on 334? If possible, how?
Q4. List down the Interchanges with end-on.
Q5. From Teck Whye Ave, fastest way by bus to Bedok Reservoir Ring (service 60 and 228).
Q6. List all the downroute spots of Service 154.
Q7. Which Volvo Olympian 3-Axle have mats placed as flooring of the lower deck?
Q8. Which is the only Dennis Dart operating regularly on Service 92?
Q9. How many Leylands are on full day on Service 59?
Q10. Which are the services that have perm Scania N113CRB OAC that are regularly in service?
I can get it all correct
hmm...qns 1 to 7 left ar...let me see...
1) SBS9800A, SBS9802U, SBS9807G, SBS9817C, SBS9835A, SBS9842D, SBS9846T...so it's 7 of them.
2) i guess that it's SBS7290J
3) of course! the 199/334 x-over or 105/334 x-over.
4) Bedok, Bukit Batok, HarbourFront, Jurong East, Serangoon, Tampines, Toa Payoh, Yishun...dunno whether should i include Boon Lay in or not...
5) not bad...take 190, change to Whitley Rd, change to 105/151/153/154 to Trellis Towers, change to 5, then to 60 along Bedok Reservoir Rd
6) Clementi MRT is one of them. think another is somewhere near ur school...
7) SBS9378C?
Rewrite
1. Which AMDEP SDs Bus did svc168 on last week? (Wad rego)
Originally posted by nenepokey:first question, very poor structure. not specific. expect others to think until their brains go boom? they dun have the time.
second question, CT18
lolx confirm CT18 ma? easy to joyride leh.
The hint: Tio demote to onli something then operate
Something : cannot say if say u know lia0
i dont think sbs9378c have mats flooring....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx confirm CT18 ma? easy to joyride leh.
The hint: Tio demote to onli something then operate
Something : cannot say if say u know lia0
u this hint also very easy leh. CT28
Originally posted by nenepokey:hmm...qns 1 to 7 left ar...let me see...
5) not bad...take 985 to St Andrew bus stop, change to 966, at Jln Eunos, cross the road and take 60.
985 is even slower than 190 to Whitley Road and change 153 etc
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u this hint also very easy leh. CT28
lolx coz of the demote word ma
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Rewrite
1. Which AMDEP SDs Bus did svc168 on last week? (Wad rego)
SBS120M lor.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
SBS120M lor.
correct
Originally posted by bus555:1. Which Leyland Olympian of AMDEP has no rego plate on the lowerdeck of the bus?
no one know? awww so sad... ok la it is perm svc (not svc) is sleeping in AMDEP hehe...
Originally posted by bus555:
no one know? awww so sad... ok la it is perm svc (not svc) is sleeping in AMDEP hehe...
Simi lai de perm svc (not svc)?...
aiya it is SP... maybe lemon1974 knows hehe?
Originally posted by bus555:
SP AMDEP ar...let me list and do some elimination.
Which SMRT Habit bendy bus got "WayOnNet Group- We know the way" ads and there is no stickers(yellow & orange) at the back bumper?
9026T la
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Which SMRT Habit bendy bus got "WayOnNet Group- We know the way" ads and there is no stickers(yellow & orange) at the back bumper?
TIB1230D???
Originally posted by SBS7322B:TIB1230D???
yes.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:9026T la
yeah!
This question I think can be answer easily.
Which Volvo Olympian 3-Axle Batch 3 is being mistaken by a bus fan to be on the service that plys on the same road as the permenent service?
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:This question I think can be answer easily.
Which Volvo Olympian 3-Axle Batch 3 is being mistaken by a bus fan to be on the service that plys on the same road as the permenent service?
??