Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i saw trident cameo on S161 be4
S151.
Originally posted by bus555:
REALLY?!!! what rego and when? I though DT on 161 cannot becoz of Woodlands Int if I am not wrong.
then y VO3X can go in Woodlands Int leh DD wad? Srry wor rego i cant remember coz i saw it last yrs
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:then y VO3X can go in Woodlands Int leh DD wad? Srry wor rego i cant remember coz i saw it last yrs
I can safely say DT has not done S161. Neither SBS9810X nor the DTs has got S161 EDS programmed. You must have photo to prove it, or witnesses. Otherwise, you can't expect us to believe you.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
S151.
correct.
I can safely say DT has not done S161. Neither SBS9810X nor the DTs has got S161 EDS programmed. You must have photo to prove it, or witnesses. Otherwise, you can't expect us to believe you.
i dun even rmb seeing a single DT passing by my area, Woodlands. if got DT on 161, then the cameo thread will be booming loh...and u're right, 161 EDS not programmed yet.
Originally posted by nenepokey:i dun even rmb seeing a single DT passing by my area, Woodlands. if got DT on 161, then the cameo thread will be booming loh...and u're right, 161 EDS not programmed yet.
I think he saw ghost bus.
ellos i saw it at my father car leh my father car choing leh how can i even take a photo .......
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:ellos i saw it at my father car leh my father car choing leh how can i even take a photo .......
Zzz...
The TransitMedia EDS on SBS 9810X and the DTs do not have Service 161 route details programmed in it. You have to give us proper spotting details + rego first before anything else.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:ellos i saw it at my father car leh my father car choing leh how can i even take a photo .......
I still don't believe. You must be dreaming. Prove it then.
11.30pm ... saw that bus dun tell mi i saw is a ghost bus la..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:11.30pm ... saw that bus dun tell mi i saw is a ghost bus la..
Location? Date? Rego?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:11.30pm ... saw that bus dun tell mi i saw is a ghost bus la..
So late at night. This is lunar 7th month. ![]()
i remember that nite is around jan 2007 i go my uncle house at hougang. on my way bak to tampines i saw DT on 161 and by the way i still nt a members last yrs leh.... My fren tell mi this website this yrs leh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i remember that nite is around jan 2007 i go my uncle house at hougang. on my way bak to tampines i saw DT on 161 and by the way i still nt a members last yrs leh.... My fren tell mi this website this yrs leh
Do you mind speaking nicely? Without all the "lehs" from you. All I can say you saw wrongly, you saw 89 DT on expressway and you saw another DD on 161, and you mixed them up. Ok, I still don't believe.
how can i mix 89 with 161 and wad is the heights of a DT
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:how can i mix 89 with 161 and wad is the heights of a DT
You may, especially when you are tired. What's more, it was late at night. You are seeing things. Prove to me then.
DT has never done 161, 197 (when 197 was still under HG), and 119 (not sure)
You may, especially when you are tired. What's more, it was late at night. You are seeing things. Prove to me then.
OK LOR maybe i seeing things
Originally posted by sexy girls:DT has never done 161, 197 (when 197 was still under HG), and 119 (not sure)
S119 did, 1 trip only. Guess the rego. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:OK LOR maybe i seeing things
Finally you surrendered. ![]()
but i still dun know y DT cant go in Woodlands Interchange
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:but i still dun know y DT cant go in Woodlands Interchange
There is no such laws. bus555 have provided wrong info. The reason is because of the unprogrammed EDS, Oceane has mentioned earlier.
S119 did, 1 trip only. Guess the rego.
wow.... its very rare! i have never seen a single DT do 119 before! ![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:wow.... its very rare! i have never seen a single DT do 119 before!
Same here, but it did just 1 trip and returned to hgdep. :S
Originally posted by gorby107:From this picture below, which service has this feature on most of its bus fleet?
Happy guessing
Part 2
Only one bus has it, guess which bus?
Still have Part 3... ![]()