Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:
Acceptable for Question 3....Question 4....The first part correct....2nd part one wrong....
lolx not 326? 322 ba?
Originally posted by jayh272416:ya. I took it last year the TV went something like this... off. come back on, 2 seconds short out again. 1 min later come back on straightaway go off. this year i took it the TV was off.
oh and the "year" is solar year, not lunar year.
UPDATE:
today the TVM on this bus worked for... 1 minute before shorting out again. seems like HGDEP isnt interested in fixing this bus :lol:
Come come...one question for you all~!
1. Please refer to source A and tell us where is Kallang Bus Interchange ![]()
Source A:

Question 4....The first part correct....2nd part one wrong....
328?
Which Scania N113 NAC was last seen along Toa Payoh Flyover after a BIG fire in end 2006 plus bearing the SBS livery instead of SBST?
Originally posted by n4l:Come come...one question for you all~!
1. Please refer to source A and tell us where is Kallang Bus Interchange
Source A:
kallang bus interchange is also known as lor 1 geylang terminal ![]()
Source A:
in Kallang :P
Q1. Svc 99 - from Jln Boon Lay to Jurong West Ave 1, Svc 157 - from BNL int to Jurong West Ave 1, Svc 198 - from BNL int to Jurong West Ave 1.(if these 3 met each other at Jln Boon Lay/Boon Lay Ave junction)
List the sequence of these bus svcs reaching Jurong West Ave 1, from 1st to last.(for off peak and on peak)
Q2. Which VO3x batch 2 on perm 198 has aircon ducts refurbished to red leather?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Q1. Svc 99 - from Jln Boon Lay to Jurong West Ave 1, Svc 157 - from BNL int to Jurong West Ave 1, Svc 198 - from BNL int to Jurong West Ave 1.
List the sequence of these bus svcs reaching Jurong West Ave 1, from 1st to last.
1. 99 den 157 den 198 if JW Central 3 dere got jam.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
1. 99 den 157 den 198 if JW Central 3 dere got jam.
correct. if during off peak hours?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
correct. if during off peak hours?
157 198 99? not very sure.
correct. this reminds me when i took last ride today.
wah correct ah xD
ok one qn from me...
from punggol road, just south of the TPE, to hougang int there are 3 services. name the three in order of time taken from shortest to longest.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx not 326? 322 ba?
Finally...Correct....so difficult meh??
wah correct ah xDok one qn from me...
from punggol road, just south of the TPE, to hougang int there are 3 services. name the three in order of time taken from shortest to longest.
27, 89, 161
Finally...Correct....so difficult meh??
Of coz diffcult for mi coz i dun take Hougang Feeders
Source A:
Geylang Lor 1 Bus Terminal
27, 89, 161
correct.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Q1. Svc 99 - from Jln Boon Lay to Jurong West Ave 1, Svc 157 - from BNL int to Jurong West Ave 1, Svc 198 - from BNL int to Jurong West Ave 1.(if these 3 met each other at Jln Boon Lay/Boon Lay Ave junction)
List the sequence of these bus svcs reaching Jurong West Ave 1, from 1st to last.(for off peak and on peak)
Erm i thot All VO3x Batch 2 are red leather Aircon Ducts?
i think you are referring that one is when in the production of it.
refurb only.
i think you are referring that one is when in the production of it.
O PS
Which Svc got go Expressway but the Svc Guides stated there nothing?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Which Svc got go Expressway but the Svc Guides stated there nothing?
why not say Express?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Which Svc got go Expressway but the Svc Guides stated there nothing?
Very vague..... Meaning the service guide does not state Express?