Originally posted by bus555:
143, 88, 8 & 157?
It did 28 though...
Originally posted by Stage:New one anw.
Name the BR services that SBS9810X did before excluding svc 31. 4 of them.
Easy ones :S
76 also.....
Originally posted by Stage:It did 28 though...
Cameoed on 70 a way back....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Cameoed on 70 a way back....
and 72
State the date in year 2008 when SBS9888Y did a cameo on Svc 88.
which SLBP bus svc, excluding JIS and feeder services, all its bus fleets totally no ads at all?(not including those with Skyliner)
Originally posted by Stage:State the day in year 2008 when SBS9888Y did a cameo on Svc 88.
hmm.. thursday?
u asked for day hor, not date. ![]()
Originally posted by Reautex:should be [ NR1 YISHUN ] instead.
Originally posted by Oceane:That bus has outdated EDS coding... happens when you just drag any bus out to do service. Not every SMRT bus has updated EDS code (latest version should be one review after 18th Aug 08).
Correct!
Originally posted by Oceane:That bus has outdated EDS coding... happens when you just drag any bus out to do service. Not every SMRT bus has updated EDS code (latest version should be one review after 18th Aug 08).
Its 24 Dec 2008
143, 28, 8, 157?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:76 also.....
BRBP svc, not AMDEP svc
8 , 28 , 88 , 143 , 157 ,
Originally posted by sinicker:hmm.. thursday?
u asked for day hor, not date.
Die liao lah. It's date. But it is thursday. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS1984E:8 , 28 , 88 , 143 , 157 ,
Not sure bout 157 though. But I said 4 so they are : 8 28 88 143 :P
Originally posted by Stage:Not sure bout 157 though. But I said 4 so they are : 8 28 88 143 :P
i took it on 88 ![]()
hehehe. A question I really want to know the answer to.
When will TIB905Y come back in service? my last demo...
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i took it on 88
I only took it on 143 before and........... 31 lah. I could have taken it on 88 but I needed to get back home for some matters before it reached PSR
.. Still rmb I was taking nac crb's with Mr. sinicker that day. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:8,28,88,143,157
SBS9810X doesn't have the EDS data for 157
Got one of the senior members spot it on 157 with nokia ad before.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:1. Which SLBP bus svc, excluding JIS and feeder services, all its bus fleets totally no ads at all?(not including those with Skyliner)
add another question:
2. A VO3x batch 2 from BBDEP 74 and is formerly BBDEP 198, the Transit logo is smaller than the SBS word can be found at offside. List this rego.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
add another question:2. A VO3x batch 2 from BBDEP 74 and is formerly BBDEP 198, the Transit logo is smaller than the SBS word. List this rego.
I think this has been mentioned before.....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:I think this has been mentioned before.....
any link?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
any link?
Quite a few months back already..... I forgot what thread it was brought up.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Got one of the senior members spot it on 157 with nokia ad before.
who. lol.