Originally posted by SBS7322B:Quite a few months back already..... I forgot what thread it was brought up.
nvm we repeat again since i nv ask such a "repeated" question. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
I only took it on 143 before and........... 31 lah. I could have taken it on 88 but I needed to get back home for some matters before it reached PSR
.. Still rmb I was taking nac crb's with Mr. sinicker that day.
Snickers nice to eat ![]()
Originally posted by Lameomaster:hehehe. A question I really want to know the answer to.
When will TIB905Y come back in service? my last demo...
wrong thread
Revive the thread...
There is one habit bendy "X" that instead of a Door Closing sign at the rear section exit door of the bus, has in it's place an inverted green-coloured Bus Stopping sign.
i. Name the rego of "X".
ii. Name the perm status of "X".
Triva of the month:
1)Which Mk3 has been "kicked" out from a particular service which does crossover to a 5** service?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Triva of the month:
1)Which Mk3 has been "kicked" out from a particular service which does crossover to a 5** service?
773D. BUT, parent service is 579, not 37. The bus crosses to 37 instead.
Which SMRT MB0405 (Volgren) is odd? (hint: look at the front of the bus)
Originally posted by bus555:Which SMRT MB0405 (Volgren) is odd? (hint: look at the front of the bus)
TIB961J.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
TIB961J.
yeah... in terms of the red thinky
Originally posted by bus555:Which SMRT MB0405 (Volgren) is odd? (hint: look at the front of the bus)
Odd ah.
TIB959S, TIB961J, TIB963D, TIB965Z, TIB967T, TIB969M, TIB971E.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Odd ah.TIB959S, TIB961J, TIB963D, TIB965Z, TIB967T, TIB969M, TIB971E.
it already ans by 1234T liao loh...
Originally posted by bus555:
it already ans by 1234T liao loh...
i got diff ans loh...
my answer is not wrong loh...
Originally posted by Oceane:Revive the thread...
There is one habit bendy "X" that instead of a Door Closing sign at the rear section exit door of the bus, has in it's place an inverted green-coloured Bus Stopping sign.
i. Name the rego of "X".
ii. Name the perm status of "X".
No answer? :(
Another question to go...
Qn: Which is the only SBST airport service which does not have a full fleet KUB? (As of today)
Originally posted by Oceane:
No answer? :(Another question to go...
Qn: Which is the only SBST airport service which does not have a full fleet KUB? (As of today)
27. Still got SBS959K
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:27. Still got SBS959K
Easy right? xD
No answer? :(Another question to go...
I only know TIB1055T used to have green "BUS STOPPING" sign long time ago on 960 when its still WLDEP. Now, I'm not sure. So, is it that its "BUS STOPPING" is being put to the EXIT there? TIB1055T [AM 851].??
Easy right? xD
lol.. yeah...
Easy right? xD
considering that mr lifelikedrama lives in hougang ![]()
deletedeted
Which Volvo B9TL have a upper deck Bus Stopping bell that sounds just like the SMRT Merz O405(Hispano) Door Closing? The one that goes bleep, bleep....
Easy one....
SO easy lor..
Which bus svc used to have perm B9TL in 07 but it is not actually a WAB svc?
Svc 161 -.-
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Svc 161 -.-
yeah... man missed them liao loh ok one more:
which bus svc used to have perm batch 1 kub but due to popular demund, it was remove from the svc but recenly there is a perm batch 2 kub on that svc
Svc 62
I repeat my question:
Which Volvo B9TL have a upper deck Bus Stopping bell that sounds just like the SMRT Merz O405(Hispano) Door Closing? The one that goes bleep, bleep....
Easy one....